Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Erik T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Wijanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Reasonable Price, Strategic Location
8
Annie N. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
grandmas hotel

cheap hotel room, good location and clean.
9.3
a verything is good..staff also friendly..
Erick A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2014
clean, cheap, and comfortable

cheap, clean, and near the airport & the beach
8.3
Enjoyable, but the parking lot are not enough at all.
Susan M. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
Cheap and cheerful !!

Clean comfortable close to Kuta
8.3
Was value for money ! On my own 3 days would stay again for short sto over !!
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2014
Convenient

Near to airport, affordable for long stay, near to convenient store and local resto
7.7
overall it is good with friendly hotel staff and security staffs. Good and clean considering the rate they charge. The only set back is that the door is too thin and not sound proof that you can hear the noise from outside corridor, even when people are walking or talking. If only the door is soundproof, it would be a very nice hotel
I M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Pleasant stay

Price, clean
8
Teong T. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Budget. Do not expect much

Budget.
5.7
Just average stay. Do not expect much on budget hotels
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Convenient

affordable for long stay, convenient and near to airport
7.3
overall it is a good stay except the door is too thin that you can hear people walking outside and even hear knock on the door at 5am in the morning of your neighbour waking up their kids
Tatsuya U. Families with older children Japan, July 10, 2014
Good.

Friendly staffs, smiling staffs, helpful staffs
7.3
Staffs made me comfortable throughout my stay here. I gat a feeling that foods are sometimes but frequently prepared probably not so experienced or trained cooks. Since this is a budget hotel, I could eyewitness activitis of guests not sofisticated, such as bagging buffet meal etc. but again, staffs are all wonderful , friendly and helpful from their heart. It was not artificial nor business oriented nor from training.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03