or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bed Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Jeremia S. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Cozy and fell eazy going anywhere

eazy acess, reasonable price, great location
8
I was grateful finding this hotel.
Radika K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, good location , cheap
7.7
Ling F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Good

Clean, good TV channels, value for money
6.3
Everything was nice except the promised in-room wifi which there is no wifi in the room. It is connected through lobby wifi. My room is quite far from the lobby hence I have to stay near the entrance of my room to get connected. At first the night shift staff was not willing to share the password with me (though he connect the lobby wifi for me) but in the morning shift another staff give me the lobby password.
Yanuarius A. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2014
Good price

Cheap, clean, easy access
6
Close to the beach, centrally located, cheap price
Heryadi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2014
Budget hotel with best location to see Bali

Location , Foods , Staff
10
My stay was great with fantastic food, Location near to the Airport , Kuta , Legian. Best place to Visit.
Renny R. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2014
It is descent stay

location, price, and service
7.3
Chua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
A great place to stay

Friendly, Helpful staff and Clean Hotel
9
One of the best hotels I stayed in Bali. The staffs are very friendly and the room is clean. They got good local breakfast and I will go back again .
Markus M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
comfortable, valueable for money

location, new hotel, budget hotel
7.3
lokasi strategis, bersih, relatif masih baru, tempat tidur nyaman.
Sumardjo M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
nice locaton in kuta

ear to airport.located at kuta
6.3
Nice location in kuta,near to airport,easy to explore local culinair
Wong P. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2014
Hotel scored well on all aspects.

Quiet, safe, clean
8
Had a good sleep for all 4 nights. Everything worked: air con, hot water, clean bed sheets. It was quiet at night and a safe in the room was much appreciated. The check in/out was fast and staff were generally attentive and polite. I chose this hotel based on the positive reviews from travelers who had stayed there before and it turned out to be a good choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bedGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04