Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
468 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (468)
Sort by:
Filemon C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Comfortable room and value for money

Comfortable room, nice staff and clean room
7.3
Julius A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
Not Bad

WiFi, clean room, great price.
7
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
A hotel of good value for money

Room, clean and velue of money
7.3
Ricardo T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2014
good

good location, nice place, good price
9
Deviany G. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Good hotel for budget hotel.

Location, cleaness and standard food
6
We are happy and satisfy to use this hotel. We will use this hotel for our next coming to Bali.
Marc L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
Great Budget Hotel in an excellent location!

Free Wi-Fi, Central Location, Friendly Staff
9.3
Grandmas is always a great value for my money. I thought the free breakfast could have been more varied. Friendly staff and central location are perfect for my needs.
Suzanne M. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
in was comfortable

price, staff and staff
8.7
I enjoyed it here, a bar fridge would be a good idea just for cold water and fruit people may buy, was clean and the staff were the best, beautiful people always smiling and always happy.
Elina E. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
8
nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
I like bali because the massage is cheap

Many shop around, clean and comfortable, nice and friendly service staff
7.7
Nice stay because of the clean hotel and comfortable hotel,nice staff and food ,will recommended chicken boxing and will stay here again when visit Bali next time
Christopher M. Groups Australia, May 24, 2014
Easy and comfortable, friendly helpful staff.

Close to airport, On main road, 24 hour shop at hotel.
10
Very enjoyable stay made even more so by the friendly and extremely helpful staff, The room is very small but it was all I needed for my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08