or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bed Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
413 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Della R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2014
great hotel. new and comfortable

located in jl. raya kuta. new. and well equipped.
7
It was great. We stayed 2 weeks and couldn't complain abt anything except there were ants by the wall. But other than that its awesome. Circle k at the lobby was just perfect.
Elena Z. Groups Russia, March 23, 2014
very good hotel

20 minutes to kuta's beach by walk
9.7
everything was good! Easy access to the airport, Fast room service, Good Breakfast
Vera A. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Equal with budget

Location, clean, budget
6.7
It's nice hotel, cheap, close to airport, staff helpful when we need motorcycle. The shower in bathroom not really comfortable, can not be moved so the space to shower very limited.
Rosita M. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2014
Near airport, clean and good beds.

Cleanliness, good beds and close to airport
8
We had a good rest, close to transpo and basic breakfast
Soca W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2014
near to the airport

good massage, near to the airport and best value for money
8
Tri Y. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Good location near Kuta Beach and Shopping center

Cheap, Clean and New
9.7
Tri Y. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Good location near Kuta Beach and Shopping center

Cheap, Clean and New
9.7
Tri Y. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Good location near Kuta Beach and Shopping center

Cheap, Clean and New
9.7
Rudi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Small but save money a lot

Room, internet, and close to airport
5.3
1st tme i checked the toilet. The shampoo n soap was empty. But the room facilities was great. Cheap but i cant taste the breakfast since i have to spend IDR 40.000 for breakfast. Better i go out n find another cheap n delicious food. The lobby was small but near to minimarket n airport. Great staff.
Tri Y. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Good location near Kuta Beach and Shopping center

Cheap, Clean and New
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bedGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01