or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Marcelo W. Couples Brazil, June 28, 2014
Great value

Cleanliness Friendly staff Fast check in/out
8.3
I had 4 good days at Grandmas. Just want to mention that they need to improve their breakfast.
Irawan N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2014
a new hotel with clean room

Clean Room, near to airport, comfortable bed.
8
Elsa D. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Nice budget hotel in bali

Clean convenient budget hotel
8.7
Love it.. Hope grandmas can maintain their quality.. All the best..
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Marcelo W. Couples Brazil, June 27, 2014
Great

Friendly staff Cleanliness Value for money
2.7
Good They just need to improve their breakfast. It is basically bread and jam, 2 fruits and rice with a chili dish. Staff is friendly and we will feel at home. Room is small but very confortable. Will recommend.
Elsa D. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Love it

Clean room, nice staff, vr convenient
8.7
Love my stay in grandmas.. Def will come back.. Worth for money..
Christopher C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Average value for money

Price, size of room, free wifi
5.3
Overall for the price I paid, I wasn't expecting much so generally it was good. Fast check in, comfortable bed, decent tv and shower. About the only shortcoming is cleanliness. When I checked in, there was a lot of used tissue strewn about beneath the cabinet/ safe. 2 days later after I checked out, it was all still there inspite of housekeeping coming in. So that tells you as a rule they do not sweep next to bed etc which was a disappointment. But otherwise, it's good
Lanette G. Solo travelers Canada, June 18, 2014
Cheap and clean

Cheap clean and good location
8
I would recommend this hotel. It was cheap and clean but had the feelin of a upper class hotel
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Location

Price, Location and Easy Access to Airport
8
Filemon C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Comfortable room and value for money

Comfortable room, nice staff and clean room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06