Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
467 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Irawan N. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2014
A very nice stay as usual. Clean and Comfortable

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, close to the beach.
8
Irawan N. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Always enjoy my stay at Grandmas Kuta.

Friendly Staff, Clean and comfortable room. Near to Beach
8
Puthisa P. Couples Cambodia, April 15, 2014
Nice hotel with value price

Conveniently near the airport in the heart of Kuta, is close to Supernova Shopping Center, BIMC Hospital, and Honorary Consulate of the Netherlands.
7.7
I will stay there again for my next trip.
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
budget hotel with affordable price

clean room, quiet, affordable price
7.7
nothing special of this hotel as there's quite far from the main hub of Kuta. However, it worth to recommend to budget traveler with limited budget
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
great budget hotel with affordable price

clean, affordable, quiet
7.7
nothing special but worth for the money as the rate is quite reasonable
Tatsuya U. Solo travelers Japan, April 13, 2014
Good.

Comfortable, clean, nice
5.3
There is nothing bad.
Henny T. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Good and excelent next i'll recommand to my friend

nice cozy,near with kuta beach walking take 10 minute already excelent and near kuta beach, friendlly staff and fast respon from room services
6
already excelent and near with kuta beach, friendlly staff and fast respon from room services as well,cozy near with kuta beach as well
Catherine W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
comfortable but lousy breakfast

clean, comfortable, beside minimart and nearby to local restaurants
5.3
Fast check-in and check-out. No toiletries provided. Should provide more choices for breakfast instead of merely soup, rice and some fruits. Wifi sucks. International charger provided by the staffs is not workable. Overall the hotel is clean and comfortable. And it is nearby to local restaurants.
Zhen K. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
good

cheap , clean, comfort
8
We book our own tour guide so location near to kuta city wasn't a problem for us, this hotel is very cheap and the room is new n big. Will come back here again if we visit Bali again
Della R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2014
great hotel. new and comfortable

located in jl. raya kuta. new. and well equipped.
7
It was great. We stayed 2 weeks and couldn't complain abt anything except there were ants by the wall. But other than that its awesome. Circle k at the lobby was just perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01