or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bed Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Lisa R. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 16, 2013
OK for an overnight stay

Clean rooms, reasonably close to airport
6
I arrived on a late night flight into Bali, and had an early morning flight out so I wanted somewhere reasonably cheap - and didn't need to pay for a pool and breakfast. Grandma's did the trick. The room was very nice and clean although quite small. It was fine for one person, but you'll start to bump into each other with two people. But again - for an overnight stay, it's manageable. It was handy to the airport (pnly 22,000rp by taxi) and the staff looked after a small bag for me while I travelled for a week. I had a room facing the street and traffic noise was bad (had to sleep with ear plugs). I'd suggest that you ask for an off-street room.
Rimba G. Groups United States of America, November 15, 2013
Budget hotel for budget traveler.

Location, attractions, and shopping.
6
Nothing much about this hotel. Designed for budget minded traveler and excellent location.
Doni S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
very relaxing

very clean, reasonable price, near airport
7
it was pleasant, friendly staff, clean room and quiet surrounding.
Jessica A. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2013
very good price

great value of money, great location, friendly staff
7
it's nice.. but when we came at 1.30 pm, the room was not ready yet, so we have to wait until 3.00 pm! thankfully our room was clean and bright..
Eric S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2013
centrally located hotel, Clean and Valuable

centrally located hotel, Clean and Valuable
5.3
This is a pretty standard hotel. Price-wise its not bad and the location is decent. All in all it's a good deal to stay a night or two if you happen to be in Cirebon. The breakfast is so-so but then again for a budget hotel it's not bad.
Nesya O. Families with older children November 14, 2013
Grandmas Kuta Hotel

good wifi, nice staff, nice budget
7.3
Albert S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Always happy to stay here again

Location, Clean, Value for Money
7.7
I really enjoy stay at Grandmas Kuta, It's located close to many nice restaurants. The room is small but clean and comfortable.
Catherina L. Business travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2013
enjoyyy

comfort clean easy
10
nice room clean and easy going staff easy to access everywhere
Rizki M. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2013
centraly located hotel with so so facilities

good location, min facilities
8
Thelvia V. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Great Value

Cheap, Location, Comfy
8.3
Grandmas Kuta is always be my choice for staying @ Bali It's near to Airport and Kuta Beach if you rent a car or motorcycle. Easy to find good restaurant with reasonable price. Room and bathroom are small, but comfy and clean. A bit noisy due to the next construction site and sleepless road. But overall it's a great value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bedGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02