or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bed Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Muhammad W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2014
It's just as expected

It's in central Kuta, not far from Joger, a shop must see for merchandise, and it's surrounding by local food shops
9
This is the first time we stay in this hotel, local brand and suprisingly it's very clean, tidy and good atmosphere. Everywhere is local indonesia food available and everyday you can choose different kind. Not far from the hotel, there is Joger, a must place to visit to buy "oleh-oleh" or gift from Bali, selection from Balinese Wood carving until Balinese type of shirt with funny words printed.
Nik N. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Clean and Comfortable Bedrooms

Clean, comfortable, Friendly staffs
7.7
The room is very clean and comfortable despite the small size. Bathroom/shower is great. Hotel is located in quite a strategic place. Spas and salon are available up to 7pm. My room was in the third floor. However my friends and I need to come to the lobby for a high speed WiFi. No iron and kettle provided. If you need hot water, you've to come down to the lobby. Staffs are quite friendly. TV is flat screen. All in all, I had a great stay.
Fusia M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2014
i'm feel comfort when i stayed in grandmass hotel

cozy room, friendly staff, centrally located
7.7
Muhammad R. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2014
very simple and cozy place to stay

the location is great, room is simply clean, easy to fulfill your needs
8
It was great. The service is really fit with the price. The room isnt that small for low budget hotel. At least you can move freely. The location is very good, near with minimarket so its easy to get everything u need. There are some cheap food surrounded the hotel too. The hotel is also quite near the crowded place like Legian, but dont worry bcs the noise wont distract you here.
Leni T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
nice and cosy stay

nice location, nice room, and new
8
i had a nice stay at grandmas kuta hotel. The room is new and clean with fast wifi. walking distance to the beach.
Teh H. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2014
good

enjoy the hotel facilities. near to the beach and relaxing after a whole day exhausted
6
Mark T. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2014
Absolutely fantastic hotel.

Great location, very clean and very efficient staff
9.3
Great experience overall, i wasn't expecting much due to such a low price but the hotel excelled on all accounts. Staff were great, took care of anything i needed right away, no time wasted at check in or check out. Great location to airport, beach, local restaurants and major road ways (Jl Nurah Rai).
Athanasios P. Business travelers Greece, February 26, 2014
Disappointing

clean, comfort basic room, internet
6
Had stayed at grandmas legion which was GREAT!! The grandmas Kuta was a disappointment!! Nice room with internet but...the area sucks and the hotels policy is a big - A quick story...I run out of Rupies and had only euros and USD, there is no exchange shop available after 7 afternoon, ATMs accept only visa (had American express with me) so it was not possible to exchange money and the hotel...1, did not accept Euros or USD at their restaurant, 2, would not exchange even 5 USD in order to make it easy for me, 3, would not accept to add the food at my bill so that I would pay them on my check out, 4, would not agree to keep the deposit I gave for the key in exchange of some food (even that I was checking out next morning and had no intention to go out that night). In a few words they left me hungry!!! No common sense, no humanity,
James B. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
good hotel but bad parkir

cheap, near airport, clean
4.7
Reasonable prices rooms very small parking was very small and no fridge
James B. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
reasonable price close to Kuta clean

price location clean
6
Stay was good parking hard no fridge which was surprising but clean and cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bedGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04