Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 558 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Christopher M. Groups Australia, May 24, 2014
Easy and comfortable, friendly helpful staff.

Close to airport, On main road, 24 hour shop at hotel.
10
Very enjoyable stay made even more so by the friendly and extremely helpful staff, The room is very small but it was all I needed for my stay.
Report this review
Jeremia S. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Cozy and fell eazy going anywhere

eazy acess, reasonable price, great location
8
I was grateful finding this hotel.
Report this review
Lukas S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Always welcoming

Locations, Service, value for money
7.7
I have always stay in Grandmas whenever I have a stopover in Bali to make. It has been nothing but pleasant and comfortable. The room is cozy, a little small, but since i am always solo traveling this has never been a problem.
Report this review
Radika K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, good location , cheap
7.7
Report this review
Ling F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Good

Clean, good TV channels, value for money
6.3
Everything was nice except the promised in-room wifi which there is no wifi in the room. It is connected through lobby wifi. My room is quite far from the lobby hence I have to stay near the entrance of my room to get connected. At first the night shift staff was not willing to share the password with me (though he connect the lobby wifi for me) but in the morning shift another staff give me the lobby password.
Report this review
Ewin W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2014
good value

location, price, comfort
7.7
Everything is good
Report this review
Yanuarius A. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2014
Good price

Cheap, clean, easy access
6
Close to the beach, centrally located, cheap price
Report this review
Heryadi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2014
Budget hotel with best location to see Bali

Location , Foods , Staff
10
My stay was great with fantastic food, Location near to the Airport , Kuta , Legian. Best place to Visit.
Report this review
Renny R. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2014
It is descent stay

location, price, and service
7.3
Report this review
Chua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
A great place to stay

Friendly, Helpful staff and Clean Hotel
9
One of the best hotels I stayed in Bali. The staffs are very friendly and the room is clean. They got good local breakfast and I will go back again .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01