or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bed Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Izwan Y. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2014
very cheap and and comfortable hotel

friendly staff, clean,comfortable room
7.3
at first time to come this hotel i'm having difficulties to find the way to hotel even thought using gps but it gave me incorrect location thanks guided from grandmas operator and local peoples in bali. They are very friendly. I love to come again to bali. the room small but comfortable.overall I've stayed in hotel was good and easy. thanks Grandmas Kuta hotel
Ishak P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Grandmas Kuta Hotel

good
6
Ardi C. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Modern room

Nice room, Cute window, Good security
6.3
The place is good but i found a used mineral bottle under the bed
Doreen Y. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2014
Budget Hotel

Location, clean and affodable
6.3
No wifi! Wifi only available in the lobby. Location not bad. Room is small but cleanliness is acceptable.
Fiona H. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Friendly staff, good for price, near places

good for price, friendly staff, near restaurants and shopping areas
6.3
Steven B. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
very comfortable and modern

comfortable,central, friendly staff
8.7
The hotel is very modern and comfortable, it is close to the shopping and restaurant areas of kuta and not too far to the beach, the staff are very friendly and accommodating
Ardi C. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2014
good hotel

cute room window, great access, bad breakfast
5.3
i found a mineral bottle when i first enter the room, looks like the room floor wasn't cleaned
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, February 7, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Location

Price, Location and Easy Access to Airport
8
Vong B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Clean hotel but its far from the beach

Clean, friendly staff and provide minearl water everyday
7
The rooms are clean, staff was helpful. However it is 15 min away from the beach and the mall. It is quite a distance.
Nadia A. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Okey for the price

Clean since the hotel still new
5.7
Just okey. Stay here for the last 2 day at Bali... Near by airport.. Far from beach.. Just have few shop to shopping survenior..reasonable price... Room small... Don't expect too much for what u pay.. Suggest stay here for the last day at Bali..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bedGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01