Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 91

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
581 reviews

339 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (581)
Sort by:
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Report this review
Herlina T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2015
Good location, good service

Location, facility, room
9
Nice
Report this review
Chon H. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Mainly tourists. Noisy. Not valuable.

Nearby Chinese restaurants
3.3
Noisy hotel full of tourists, breakfast refill with low quality food, tasteless coffee and dirty fruits.
Report this review
Doni I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2015
good hotel and cheep price

best location good room and good staff
7.3
near druf store 24 hour ,and good location for shooping and good room
Report this review
Irawan N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2015
Good location for visitor

Near to airport, near to kuta, easy to go everywhere
7.7
Report this review
Akhil S. Groups India, October 2, 2015
Enjoyable Stay at Grandmas

Friendly staff, Clean rooms and Good Breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Laraswati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2015
Good hotel with good service.

Clean. Friendly. Good location.
8
I like the hotel because it is very near the airport, malls (city) and food. I like the hotel because it has friendly, smiling, helpful staff. This is very important at the arrival at the hotel on day-1. Further, the room is clean and the aircon is cold, which is necessary when you want to feel comfortable. The food for breakfast is ok. Not many choices but delicious. What I did not like was the price that I got from agoda, which was more expensive than the walk-in rate. There was a difference of IDR 60,000 (equivalent to approx. US$ 45. I would not mind going back there for short stays in Bali.
Report this review
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2015
OK

OK
6
OK
Report this review
Yuliani S. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2015
Nice

Affordable price, location and clean
6
Report this review
Advento H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2015
Good standard budget hotel.

Location, Price and new building.
6.7
Clean room although room space is to tight. Breakfast for me just to plain for three star hotels. Overall good budget hotel meet a 3 star rating standard.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 339 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05