or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
544 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Helen B. Couples Ireland, April 8, 2015
Good value

Efficient, clean and friendly
9.7
Very pleasant, near every thing including the beach lovely and clean
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2015
frequent visitor of this hotel

location and affordability with good service
6.7
it is a good 3 star hotel, been frequently stay at this hotel. recommended if you don't look for big room but affordable and good stay to spend the night
Grace S. Groups Indonesia, March 4, 2015
clean,location,staff

good location nearby joger, staff so friendly, recomended for staying budget hotel
6.7
The room was clean, recomended
Chintia O. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2015
nice value hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
7.7
pleasant
Peter B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2015
Disappointing stay

the location
4.3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8.3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9.7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4.7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff
Robert M. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2014
No one knows where it is

Price. Clean. That's it.
5.7
The main issue that we ran into with Grandmas Kuta is that none of the taxi drivers knew where it was or that it existed. We may have just had bad luck, but for sure its clear that even the taxi drivers that are aware of it don't want to go there because its far out and hard for them to get a return fare. You'll get charged a lot if your coming from the beach or Jalan Legian. It's better to just walk. Other than that the only reason to stay here is the other Grandmas were completely booked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04