Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 550 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Islam H. Solo travelers Egypt, June 10, 2015
it was good

location , people , room
10
it was good
Helen B. Couples Ireland, April 8, 2015
Good value

Efficient, clean and friendly
9.7
Very pleasant, near every thing including the beach lovely and clean
Riesky F. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Good

Very nice, comfort, cheap
8
Enjoy my holiday 😆
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2015
frequent visitor of this hotel

location and affordability with good service
6.7
it is a good 3 star hotel, been frequently stay at this hotel. recommended if you don't look for big room but affordable and good stay to spend the night
Grace S. Groups Indonesia, March 4, 2015
clean,location,staff

good location nearby joger, staff so friendly, recomended for staying budget hotel
6.7
The room was clean, recomended
Chintia O. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2015
nice value hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
7.7
pleasant
Peter B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2015
Disappointing stay

the location
4.3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8.3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9.7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08