or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
Couples (161)
Sort by:
Ursulla C. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Small room

Clean
6.7
Ok no problem
Andre I. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2014
Good...!

room.., staff ...location...
8
Chiu L. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2014
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8.3
good value for money
Teguh K. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2014
grandmas kute

nice staff. clean room.
8.3
Mariza A. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2014
good location,clean room,but noisy&shower was col

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
6.7
Room was good, tv, ac, working well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean, bed was good but i'm wondering how often you change the duvet, duvet and pillow smells damp. Shower was never hot, not even close to warm, it was just "slightly" close to warm. So if you could please change the water heater setting, make it hot. Security staff was very helpful, even helped with pulling my motorbike out of the parking, i appreciate that a lot since parking was tight. One thing that was bothering me so much about the room was the noise. You could hear people walking, talking, screaming outside the room, i could even hear phone rings from other room. And the music you played was quite irritating. When i wanted to sleep in, i was woken up by it. Also by the noise made by the housekeeping. Other than the Noise and the "slightly-not-even-close-to-warm" shower, i might come back to stay with grandmas kuta again. Thanks.
Andrie H. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Cheap..
8
But near from main road, so it's Buzzz..
May L. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Budget Hotel

Helpful staff, clean and good wifi facility
8.3
Overall is good. Helpful staff, clean, and good wifi connection. Just the hotel bit far from kuta attractions. it took us about 20 minutes walk to kuta beach. The breakfast provided not nice.
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Value For Money

Budget Hotel With Good Standard
7.3
Value for money hotel room with most basic facilities that u need. LCD TV with quite number of good channels, Free WIFI in room. Only the breakfast set quite basic without any choice.
Frillazeus H. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2014
nice and comfy hotel

location, motorcycle facility, express laundy
8
It was a quite comfy hotel with good staffs. Location is great, not far from Kuta beach and it was easy enough to find food.
Juwita A. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Nice stay

Clean, good location, good staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06