or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bed Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (80)
Sort by:
Barbara A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Grandma's in Kuta

1) Proximity to airport for a midnight arrival. 2) Cleanliness 3) Staff helpfulness
7.3
Overall good value for the cost.
Erick A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2014
clean, cheap, and comfortable

cheap, clean, and near the airport & the beach
8.3
Enjoyable, but the parking lot are not enough at all.
Susan M. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
Cheap and cheerful !!

Clean comfortable close to Kuta
8.3
Was value for money ! On my own 3 days would stay again for short sto over !!
I M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Pleasant stay

Price, clean
8
Lanette G. Solo travelers Canada, June 18, 2014
Cheap and clean

Cheap clean and good location
8
I would recommend this hotel. It was cheap and clean but had the feelin of a upper class hotel
Marc L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
Great Budget Hotel in an excellent location!

Free Wi-Fi, Central Location, Friendly Staff
9.3
Grandmas is always a great value for my money. I thought the free breakfast could have been more varied. Friendly staff and central location are perfect for my needs.
Suzanne M. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
in was comfortable

price, staff and staff
8.7
I enjoyed it here, a bar fridge would be a good idea just for cold water and fruit people may buy, was clean and the staff were the best, beautiful people always smiling and always happy.
Radika K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, good location , cheap
7.7
Ling F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Good

Clean, good TV channels, value for money
6.3
Everything was nice except the promised in-room wifi which there is no wifi in the room. It is connected through lobby wifi. My room is quite far from the lobby hence I have to stay near the entrance of my room to get connected. At first the night shift staff was not willing to share the password with me (though he connect the lobby wifi for me) but in the morning shift another staff give me the lobby password.
Heryadi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2014
Budget hotel with best location to see Bali

Location , Foods , Staff
10
My stay was great with fantastic food, Location near to the Airport , Kuta , Legian. Best place to Visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bedGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08