My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bed Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (58)
Sort by:
Della R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2014
great hotel. new and comfortable

located in jl. raya kuta. new. and well equipped.
7
It was great. We stayed 2 weeks and couldn't complain abt anything except there were ants by the wall. But other than that its awesome. Circle k at the lobby was just perfect.
Rudi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Small but save money a lot

Room, internet, and close to airport
5.3
1st tme i checked the toilet. The shampoo n soap was empty. But the room facilities was great. Cheap but i cant taste the breakfast since i have to spend IDR 40.000 for breakfast. Better i go out n find another cheap n delicious food. The lobby was small but near to minimarket n airport. Great staff.
Nik N. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Clean and Comfortable Bedrooms

Clean, comfortable, Friendly staffs
7.7
The room is very clean and comfortable despite the small size. Bathroom/shower is great. Hotel is located in quite a strategic place. Spas and salon are available up to 7pm. My room was in the third floor. However my friends and I need to come to the lobby for a high speed WiFi. No iron and kettle provided. If you need hot water, you've to come down to the lobby. Staffs are quite friendly. TV is flat screen. All in all, I had a great stay.
Leni T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
nice and cosy stay

nice location, nice room, and new
8
i had a nice stay at grandmas kuta hotel. The room is new and clean with fast wifi. walking distance to the beach.
Mark T. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2014
Absolutely fantastic hotel.

Great location, very clean and very efficient staff
9.3
Great experience overall, i wasn't expecting much due to such a low price but the hotel excelled on all accounts. Staff were great, took care of anything i needed right away, no time wasted at check in or check out. Great location to airport, beach, local restaurants and major road ways (Jl Nurah Rai).
Samira T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2014
nice stay

close to shopping areas, restaurants, and easy access to public transportation
7.3
the room is comfortable enough for two people and exactly as we needed to sleep at night.
Steven B. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
very comfortable and modern

comfortable,central, friendly staff
8.7
The hotel is very modern and comfortable, it is close to the shopping and restaurant areas of kuta and not too far to the beach, the staff are very friendly and accommodating
Lukas S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2014
Comfortable and good value

Close proximity to airport, shopping malls, local restaurants
9.3
Very comfortable, good air cond, and wifi connection in the room was excellent
Irawan N. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2014
Value for money, the room is clean, close to Kuta.

Clean room, walking distance to Kuta Beach, friendly staffs.
7.7
Sri W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
great stay with friendly staff

clean, friendly staff, value money
8
it was a nice stay, hotel near to shopping area, clean, friendly staff good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bedGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C02