or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (92)
Sort by:
Dharmawati E. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2014
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6.3
Well nice
Johny I. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
nice place

average good hotels
7
Good
Cai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Bad service, no any facilities
3
I dun stay this anymore..first..service is very bad...morning breakfast no good..ask for egg...then staff will silent...second...front office service staff no helpful..just want to borrow the phone to call somebody for urgent...then staff said cannot...very very no helpful..this times give me a good good memory ..until now I still remember all the situation...third...outside of hotel just got convenience shop only...no any massage no any restaurant ...go kuta beach also very very far ...need to take a taxi...last...room so dirty..even my bed got the blood..I hoped this hotel can upgraded a bit...traning the staff...
Novilia F. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Near to airport; cheap; clean; bacpacker style

Near to airport; cheap; new hotel
7.3
Barbara A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Grandma's in Kuta

1) Proximity to airport for a midnight arrival. 2) Cleanliness 3) Staff helpfulness
7.3
Overall good value for the cost.
Erick A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2014
clean, cheap, and comfortable

cheap, clean, and near the airport & the beach
8.3
Enjoyable, but the parking lot are not enough at all.
Susan M. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
Cheap and cheerful !!

Clean comfortable close to Kuta
8.3
Was value for money ! On my own 3 days would stay again for short sto over !!
I M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Pleasant stay

Price, clean
8
Lanette G. Solo travelers Canada, June 18, 2014
Cheap and clean

Cheap clean and good location
8
I would recommend this hotel. It was cheap and clean but had the feelin of a upper class hotel
Marc L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
Great Budget Hotel in an excellent location!

Free Wi-Fi, Central Location, Friendly Staff
9.3
Grandmas is always a great value for my money. I thought the free breakfast could have been more varied. Friendly staff and central location are perfect for my needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04