or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bed Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with young children (40)
Sort by:
Hendrianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Pure Budget Hotel

Location, Clean, and smoke free
6
No staff, all on self service. have to bond Rp. 50,000.- for the room key. lack of service. very narrow room. un polite reservation staff.. nothing much to say.. just a budget hotel i would say its a motel not a hotel...
Erik T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Manuel Z. Families with young children Indonesia, March 13, 2014
Hotel rates comparable with the trimmings

cheap, good breakfast and good wifi
10
rooms and good facilities, good wifi and not far from the tourist attractions
Muhammad W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2014
It's just as expected

It's in central Kuta, not far from Joger, a shop must see for merchandise, and it's surrounding by local food shops
9
This is the first time we stay in this hotel, local brand and suprisingly it's very clean, tidy and good atmosphere. Everywhere is local indonesia food available and everyday you can choose different kind. Not far from the hotel, there is Joger, a must place to visit to buy "oleh-oleh" or gift from Bali, selection from Balinese Wood carving until Balinese type of shirt with funny words printed.
Fusia M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2014
i'm feel comfort when i stayed in grandmass hotel

cozy room, friendly staff, centrally located
7.7
Asrul A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Value for money

location
7
Steviana P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
COZY & FRIENDLY

NICE, COZY, GOOD VALUE OF MONEY
8
This hotel is nice hotel with cozy room,comfortable bed and friendly staffs. From this hotel is very easy to go to Jogger, Krisna shops, local restaurants are plenty near by this hotel. In front of this hotel there is Restaurant Ayam Pelengkung, in the evening they have nice music and singer.Over all, I really like staying in this hotel and would like to recomend to friends to stay in this hotel when they come to Bali.
Roys S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Low Budget Hotel, Great Location

Cheap, Great Location, Friendly Staff
6.3
Room was very small, small parking area, blanket is dirty and smelly. Many food store surrounding.
Ivan Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Low Budget Hotel, Clean Room. All what we need

Clean, cheap and location
6.7
I got Two room only for 500k. The room isn't big but very clean, well-organized and comfy bed. I recommend this hotel for backpackers
Massimo Z. Families with young children Italy, October 5, 2013
Great location, nice staff

Location, Staff, room
7.7
Great Value for Money if you are in Bali for Business and leisure, good location, nice staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bedGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05