Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
Groups (69)
Sort by:
Chanadda S. Groups Thailand, August 29, 2014
Cozy room and value for money

Cozy room, value for money and nice staff
8.7
Room is cozy and clean but the towels has smell. It's worth for you to stay.
Edwin P. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2014
value for money

good location, cheap, clean
7.3
Teong T. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Budget. Do not expect much

Budget.
5.7
Just average stay. Do not expect much on budget hotels
Ben S. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Nice & Relaxing stays..

Near to airport, clean & easy-going!
6.7
In comparison to most budget hotel chain, GRANDMAS branding is good. If you are similar with Bali & is a good navigator, this Grandmas Kuta deal is acceptable. Slow walk takes about 20mins to HardRock Bali hotel passing by mostly the city shopping & eateries around the beach front. Just turning left of the hotel, if you are into spicy Indonesian dishes stopping by NASI PEDES IBU ANDIKA is a must! Opposite, you can pick up some nice T-shirt from the famous local born artist JOGER. On the right of the hotel, further walk for 10 min would landed you with a several nice restaurants(popular Chinese cuisine with the local). We have dinner there & the prices are acceptable. Hotel Superior Mr. Hatta was helpful in resolving our email print out due to last minute travel plan changes. Breakfast is ok. Additional choice of dishes will be much appreciated. E-mail in the room is not so "strong" & interrupt with connection occasionally. I prefer to log in at the lobby PC which is the best place to be ! Overall good!
Deviany G. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Good hotel for budget hotel.

Location, cleaness and standard food
6
We are happy and satisfy to use this hotel. We will use this hotel for our next coming to Bali.
Christopher M. Groups Australia, May 24, 2014
Easy and comfortable, friendly helpful staff.

Close to airport, On main road, 24 hour shop at hotel.
10
Very enjoyable stay made even more so by the friendly and extremely helpful staff, The room is very small but it was all I needed for my stay.
Jeremia S. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Cozy and fell eazy going anywhere

eazy acess, reasonable price, great location
8
I was grateful finding this hotel.
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
budget hotel with affordable price

clean room, quiet, affordable price
7.7
nothing special of this hotel as there's quite far from the main hub of Kuta. However, it worth to recommend to budget traveler with limited budget
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
great budget hotel with affordable price

clean, affordable, quiet
7.7
nothing special but worth for the money as the rate is quite reasonable
Henny T. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Good and excelent next i'll recommand to my friend

nice cozy,near with kuta beach walking take 10 minute already excelent and near kuta beach, friendlly staff and fast respon from room services
6
already excelent and near with kuta beach, friendlly staff and fast respon from room services as well,cozy near with kuta beach as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05