or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Legian Hotel

Jl. Sriwijaya 368, Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Double Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa reception Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa treatment
Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Massage Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa facilities Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Salon Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Treatment Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
788 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Erwin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2015
Simple yet comfortable

cozy nice beautiful
9
Tessa A. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2015
Strategically located and nice room for short stay

Location, design and cleanliness
7.7
It was spot on, we need hotel that was'nt far from Legian and it was a good choice. Room design also very practical, small but functional.
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2015
OK

OK
6
OK
Jacqueline B. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
Short stay

the restaraunt, location staff
7.7
As this was a two night stay it was ok, I fount the lacke of privacy a concern, the window only wilndow, looked directly into another rooms window and passage way. The rooms are very small, they are adequate. There was some mould build up in the bathroom, the rooms need some air.
Benedict T. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Clean hotel with friendly staff

The staff is very friendly and helpful. the room is clean. small room but it is definitely enough for 2 adults. The breakfast only have bread. staff told us no noodle but saw them serving others.
8.3
Good. Value for money.
Stevan J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Stayed several times now, keep coming back.

friendly staff, great location, safe feeling
9.3
I've now stayed at this hotel several times- as a couple, as part of a group and with my sister. The rooms are clean, comfy, quiet and safe. The staff are always helpful, friendly and informative. I pass through Bali a few times a year and this is now my hotel of choice to stay at. I will be back and can highly recommend.
Barry R. Groups Indonesia, March 9, 2015
Not good

Good location
3.7
3 day
Bagus K. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2015
Perfect Locations for holiday in Bali

Perfect locations, great price and no smoking room.
7.3
It was great, but they really should increase the rooms cleanliness levels and provide more electricity plug on the room. Two plug will be better since we travel as a couple.
Sugianto L. Groups Indonesia, March 1, 2015
this place is great and nice

place, service
8.3
I feel enjoy it
Tara D. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2015
clean, friendly staff, good location

comfortable rooms, central location, friendly staff
7
This hotel has all you need, and is close to shops, the beach and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Legian Hotel BaliGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Double RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa receptionGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa treatmentGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - MassageGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa facilitiesGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SalonGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Treatment RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02