or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Legian Hotel

Jl. Sriwijaya 368, Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Hutan Interior Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Double Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Room facilities Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa reception Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa treatment Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Massage Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa facilities Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Treatment Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Salon
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
551 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (551)
Sort by:
Robert S. Groups United States of America, July 8, 2014
Just ok, noisy construction next door new hotel!
4
Constitution noise continuous day and night. Food was basic not quality. Not worth staying here! Victimized.
Agung R. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2014
A nice hotel

Easy access to legian and kuta beach
5.3
Arie M. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Great budget hotel

Clean, Simple, Great Location
7.7
Best place to take a rest, beside the lack of hotel's facility. I can go to Legian Beach by just walking. But, I won't stay there again when I come again. Better find a better hotel.
Carol O. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
I was a little disappointed

Centrally located this made it an ideal hotel as a base
5
Central and cheap and served my needs
Adnan K. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Location, comfort, value for money

Location, comfort, value for money
8.3
I stayed there for 5 nights, it is centrally located on Legian street , which is famous for shopping and choice of restaurants ,a bit far away from beach. Rooms are small but comfortable with air conditioning , choice of international channels and get cleaned every day .Wifi works fine. Breakfast is good enough. From £15 a night you can't get more then this. Customer service was great too. I would recommend this hotel to every one.
Soo Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Comfortable and woth for the value

Location, Cleanliness & Nice Staff
7
The room is smaller than show in the picture. Overall satisfied as is still quiet new
Soo Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Comfortable and woth for the value

Location, Cleanliness & Nice Staff
7.3
Room show bigger in the photo but a bit small indeed but I enjoy it. looks new and comfortable.
Soo Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Comfortable and woth for the value

New, Clean & Good Location
7.3
I enjoy it although the room a bit small.
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2014
ok

ok
4
ok
Andrew C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Good budget hotel

central, good value, clean
8
Very good, a fridge option would make it perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Legian Hotel BaliGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Hutan InteriorGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Double RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Room facilitiesGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa receptionGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa treatmentGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - MassageGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa facilitiesGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Treatment RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Salon

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05