or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Legian Hotel

Jl. Sriwijaya 368, Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Hutan Interior Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Double Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Room facilities Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa reception Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa treatment Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Massage Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa facilities Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Treatment Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Salon
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
568 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (568)
Sort by:
Jose S. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2014
Good price and good location

Location, price
6.7
It was good because it was located in a tourist zone. We did not take any kind of transportation
Paul T. Couples New Zealand, July 21, 2014
Like a prison cell

Location.price.
7
Disappointing.we found another hotel.very very noisey an very very small room.
Shane T. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Two weeks above budget standards

Cost location cleanliness
8
Hotel is brilliant considering the budget price, very clean, good staff, handy location.
Ami M. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2014
The Hotel is clean&comfortable, but its small room

Clean&good room, Easly to get taxi, shopping, club, beach, and restaurant..
5.3
Everything is good but the staff not really good.
Iwan L. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Not good enough, small room

Near shopping area, near beach, cheap
5
Robert S. Groups United States of America, July 8, 2014
Just ok, noisy construction next door new hotel!
4
Constitution noise continuous day and night. Food was basic not quality. Not worth staying here! Victimized.
Daisylynda N. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Too squeezy room

Center located. Clean. Affordable
6.7
Nice hotel with clean room. It is really only for a sleeping place. No fun at all at this hotel. Yet, it is worth for a holiday time when you mostly go out for sightseeing. For a honeymoon, oh please NO... The room is way from romantic. Even it is too squeezy and almost windowless. I say "almost windowless" coz it has windows but it is too small to be called one LOL...
Amrih W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2014
great location for dining and shopping

central location, helpful staff and inexpensive hotel
7
I mainly used the hotel to sleep which was adequate and comfortable with hot shower and reliable internet although the room is pretty small and windowless. Breakfast is basic and the same everyday, I mainly ate the banana fritter and fruit. The best thing about this hotel is the location, close to everything in Legian. I may use it again.
Agung R. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2014
A nice hotel

Easy access to legian and kuta beach
5.3
Arie M. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Great budget hotel

Clean, Simple, Great Location
7.7
Best place to take a rest, beside the lack of hotel's facility. I can go to Legian Beach by just walking. But, I won't stay there again when I come again. Better find a better hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Legian Hotel BaliGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Hutan InteriorGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Double RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Room facilitiesGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa receptionGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa treatmentGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - MassageGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa facilitiesGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Treatment RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Salon

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03