Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Legian Hotel

Jl. Sriwijaya 368, Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Double Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa reception Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa treatment Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Massage Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (825)
Sort by:
Eric S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2015
Best location

Best location. Compact room but lacking some amenities.
7.7
Good place for business purposed stay. The room is okay but a small fridge and an extra pillow wouldve been better.
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Australia, August 15, 2015
Like cosy room

Bed bathroom & tv
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Pasqualino M. Business travelers Australia, August 15, 2015
good value

loctcation , value , staff
6.7
I have stayed there a few times now snd i really like tne place
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Australia, August 12, 2015
Good

Bathroom bed tv
8.3
Good
Report this review
Asrul A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Good place to stay.

Location, Food and Friendly staff
9.7
Overall very satisfied. Location is very near to downtown and shops. The only thing is they don't have ironing facilities and laundry services in the area closes early.
Report this review
Johan M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2015
The breakfast it was very poor for 3 stars hotel.

good location, staff very helpfull, the hotel in general are very clean
7
I like this hotel because of the location but the big problem is the night time cause This hotel just in between two principal roads.
Report this review
Dwight L. Couples Australia, August 10, 2015
always helpfull

im waiting for my flight back to oz and the staff are very helpfull with my situaction as i need to book my accomadation daily. i made a mistake with 1 day booking and they quickly fixed it up for me
9.7
Food at there italian restaurant excellent. I have been looking for a good italian food for 4 days and i find the best food just down stairs.
Report this review
Dianne S. Couples Australia, July 31, 2015
great hotel for a short stay

price, cleanliness & location
8.7
We only stayed for one night as a stay over before we moved on but were really surprised with the hotel. The room was a bit small but was very clean and functional. There isn't a pool but didn't bother us . I would definitely recommend for short stays and would stay again.
Report this review
Ivan S. Groups Indonesia, July 25, 2015
good location

location, rate, bed
7.7
Report this review
Veronica C. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2015
Great budget style hotel

Location Restaurant Staff
7.3
My bathroom was dirty with lipstick marks on mirror. Housekeeping cleaned it again. Restaurant serves tasty Italian. Great location. Rooms can be a little noisy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Legian Hotel BaliGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Double RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa receptionGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa treatmentGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - MassageGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa facilitiesGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SalonGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Treatment RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08