or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Legian Hotel

Jl. Sriwijaya 368, Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Double Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa reception Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa treatment Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Massage Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa facilities Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Salon Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Treatment Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (104)
Sort by:
Intan P. Groups Indonesia, September 10, 2014
perfect location

location, cheap room, comfortable
9.3
the room was clen, and the location near to any place to go shopping, hangout, and beaches
Ester K. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2014
ok for a budget hotel

the beds
8.3
notbad, but wish they had swimming pool and accomodated us with shower cap and toothbrush
Lisa N. Groups New Zealand, June 7, 2014
Fantastic. Budget boutique hotel. $28 per night

Staff, fantastic very helpful. Price, cheap. Quality, great beds and pillows. Location, corner melasti and legian. No pool or balcony but close to beach. Everything about this hotel is nice.
9.3
Fantastic. Clean. Good bed and bedding. Great staff. Cheap
Wen J. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Nice cosy hotel with friendly stuff and superb spa

Friendly stuff, Superb spa, Great location
9
The hotel is located in the centre of shopping district of Legian. It is centrally located and close to everywhere. There is a great spa at the lower ground of the hotel with excellent service! The hotel stuff are very attentive too. Our air conditioning had some problem on the first night and the stuff get us a replacement room in a short period of time. One of their stuff even lend us her phone to send a text to my taxi driver. The hotel room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is ok for the value of what I had paid for. Would definitely stay there again if I am going to Bali.
Trent D. Groups Australia, May 20, 2014
Awesome value for money.Rooms were extremely clean

Cheap Simple Clean
9.7
Very simple, clean and excellent value for money. Good if your not the kind of person who just wastes there holiday in their hotel
Wahyudin W. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2014
Sensation never ending Enjoe de life

Closely region to the beach Centrally location
7.3
Good performance,closely region to the beach,centrally location.
Susanna S. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Great budget hotel!

Clean room & great location!
8
Emmanuel T. Groups Philippines, April 10, 2014
great and memorable

cleanliness, great staffs, affordable
6
very pleasant, i enjoyed a lot....
Mary E. Groups United States of America, March 30, 2014
Great place to stay if on budget in Bali

Close to both Kuta and Seminyak activities
6.3
If you are on budget, good place to stay. Note that it is basic which means no refrigerator or toothbrush, toothbrush, etc, provided. And window looked into another guest's room. How unusual is that? Desk staff said they had no change to give me, but then 30 minutes later when they had to give me back 100000 key deposit they had an envelope full of change. boy were they embarrassed. i'm still laughing. i'd stay again if i was on a budget.
Mary E. Groups United States of America, March 26, 2014
Simple hotel on budget on busy street

Best things were easy access to get taxi's, close shopping and restaurants
7.3
Simple, clean hotel to stay at if you are on a budget. Also got friendly service at on-site spa. The shades however do not cover the window and the windows look into another guest's room. I had to hang a blanket on the window for simple privacy. You can hear all conversations in other rooms. If you are on a tight budget I'd recommend this place but if you have a few extra dollars to spare, you might want a bit more. I'd stay again if I just needed a room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Legian Hotel BaliGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Double RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa receptionGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa treatmentGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - MassageGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa facilitiesGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SalonGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Treatment RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07