or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Legian Hotel

Jl. Sriwijaya 368, Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Hutan Interior Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Double Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Room facilities Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa reception Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa treatment Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Massage Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa facilities Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Treatment Room Grandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Salon
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
487 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Emmanuel T. Groups Philippines, April 10, 2014
great and memorable

cleanliness, great staffs, affordable
6
very pleasant, i enjoyed a lot....
Luca D. Couples Italy, April 9, 2014
Nice as always, this is the forth time

Cheap, great location, good room standard
8
Always nice, the rooms are clean, air conditioning works fine, same for the shower. The only problem you may have is noisy tourists, lots of Chinese and Indonesian that are really noisy, slam the doors, talk loud, etc... but it really depends on luck (or misfortune).
Mary E. Groups United States of America, March 30, 2014
Great place to stay if on budget in Bali

Close to both Kuta and Seminyak activities
6.3
If you are on budget, good place to stay. Note that it is basic which means no refrigerator or toothbrush, toothbrush, etc, provided. And window looked into another guest's room. How unusual is that? Desk staff said they had no change to give me, but then 30 minutes later when they had to give me back 100000 key deposit they had an envelope full of change. boy were they embarrassed. i'm still laughing. i'd stay again if i was on a budget.
Erin B. Families with young children Australia, March 28, 2014
stay was nice

clean cheap modern
9.3
my stay was good. cheap and clean room but it is small but all you need! i was told the cleaners can steal things so take valuables with you! otherwise all good
Vera A. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Breakfast limited, close to kuta/legian, low wifi

Clean, centrally located, budget
7.7
Wifi very low speed, breakfast variation very limited, location good.
Hector H. Couples New Zealand, March 27, 2014
Very good centrally located

Clean, modern, central
10
Very good, this is the second Grandmas I have stayed at, I will stay at this one again
Mary E. Groups United States of America, March 26, 2014
Simple hotel on budget on busy street

Best things were easy access to get taxi's, close shopping and restaurants
7.3
Simple, clean hotel to stay at if you are on a budget. Also got friendly service at on-site spa. The shades however do not cover the window and the windows look into another guest's room. I had to hang a blanket on the window for simple privacy. You can hear all conversations in other rooms. If you are on a tight budget I'd recommend this place but if you have a few extra dollars to spare, you might want a bit more. I'd stay again if I just needed a room.
Hariyanti H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2014
i will stay here again in my next visit to bali

quite homey, clean, smell's good
9
its nice hotel.. i like t stay here, coz they has very clean room and it felt like home you know. and the location its strategic..near to many bar and cafe and near to the beach.. and you just need to walk 15min until 20min to the sky garden or maybe 30min to beachwalk.. and they have very smiley staff in the frontdesk.. hahaha i love them.. i hope next visit i will get the best price so i can stay as long as i want hahaha..but i tryed to find swim pool in this hotel.. but they didnt hav it.. :( but i still like this hotel.. love it.. thanks grandmas legian..:)
Yu H. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2014
excellent budget hotel

location, price, comfort
9.7
Grandmas Legian was centrally located in the town center. you could easily walk out of the hotel and do your shopping all along the way while walking to Kuta Beach. there were tons of shops. taxi is easily available. only slight downside is the noise during the night from the main road but if you are not the type that minds then its not a big problem. breakfast was provided for my room and even though it was simple it was still good.
Yu H. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2014
excellent budget hotel

location, price, comfort
9.7
Grandmas Legian was centrally located in the town center. you could easily walk out of the hotel and do your shopping all along the way while walking to Kuta Beach. there were tons of shops. taxi is easily available. only slight downside is the noise during the night from the main road but if you are not the type that minds then its not a big problem. breakfast was provided for my room and even though it was simple it was still good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Legian Hotel BaliGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Hutan InteriorGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Double RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Room facilitiesGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa receptionGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa treatmentGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - MassageGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Spa facilitiesGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Treatment RoomGrandmas Legian Hotel Bali - Salon

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08