Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1644 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1644)
Sort by:
Jill F. Solo travelers Canada, December 26, 2014
Great location & wonderful staff & great value

Location to the beach, friendly staff, great value considering other hotels that are further from the beach
8.7
I loved my time at Grnadmas. The staff as so welcoming and extremely helpful. You can't ask for a better location, turn right from the main entrance, walk 3-5 mins depending on your pass,Cohen you are at the beach. The price per night is great considering the proximity to the beach. Plus they have a cute little pool, great for a quick dip in after a hot day, plus they have a pool table and it's so well designed. Amazing value for the money, if I'm ever back in seminyak, I will certainly stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Kaz N. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Great Location

Location, staff,
8.3
Great for a short time but not a long time. Beds are uncomfortable and pillows give you neck pain, so if its for an overnight stay or two its ideal.
Report this review
Fanny A. Couples France, December 23, 2014
Not as good as it's looks on the photos

Location, air con, location again
5.7
Disappointed by my stay there as we had to ask for towels, our linen weren't clean and the food (breakfast) is very very basic and not tasty.They put our shower and shampoo products in a plastic bottle instead or replacing the broken dispensers available in the shower. I recommend this hotel for backpacker or cheap stay for a few nights is enough. The good point is there are a few shops around and good and cheap restaurant close by.
Report this review
Kaz N. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Great location

location, beach close by and staff
7.7
Great for an overnight or two. Bed very uncomfortable and so was the pillow. I little claustrophobic without a balcony or opening windows, but staff were awesome. I would recommend for a quick stay as the location is awesome. Restaurant food ok but plenty of eateries opened up now to get take away or eat out.
Report this review
Jolanda T. Couples Netherlands, December 16, 2014
Nice hotel for a good price on a perfect location

location, price, staff
7.3
Nice hotel with really nice and friendly staff. Location is perfect close to shops and the beach. Food in restaurant not the best, we ve been here now 2 times ( also 2 years ago ) and the food is not improved. For nice restaurants go out on the streets. Rooms are clean and fresh and stylish, but really small. Enough for us 2.
Report this review
Alvin L. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Good location

Location, clean and bed
7.7
Good, near to beach(15 mins walk) and lot of food outlets around.
Report this review
Tan J. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good location, clean, value for money.

location, cleanliness, staff performance
7.7
It was a little underwhelming initially, we arrived to a shoebox room with no fridge and really weak wifi. Wanted to move out on the 2nd day of our stay, but upon staying for the next 4 days, we got used to the comfort and lived with the basic amminities given to us with SGD30 worth of money. in a nutshell, here are the pros: - cheap & value for money - friendly and reliable staff - 5mins walk to Seminyak beach - very clean corridors and rooms - your room can be on the 5th floor and you wont worry about it cos budget as it may be, there are actually lifts! impressive! (most 3-4 stars hotels dont have lifts) Cons: - I specifically requested for a room with stronger wifi, but it seems every floor is the same and strong3st wifi is probably outside your corridor of your room. - no places to hang your wet clothes, you might have to hang along the corridor rails like most other residents you risk having your clothes blown away by the strong wind. haha - no fridge like i said, so wrap towels around your beers if you want the luxury of having chilled beers in your rooms.
Report this review
Siti A. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Need some cleaning

Location
6
Should be short
Report this review
Ping S. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2014
had a good time here

low price, helpful staffs
8.7
Good stay. Staffs are friendly. Location is good. Tho Wi-Fi is bad. Nothing much.
Report this review
Nanda F. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2014
Not recommended hotel

Location only
4.7
Bad breakfast and toileteries, bcos u got an extra charge for towel and linen change
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07