or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd Floor Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1318 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1318)
Sort by:
Serena S. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
Fantastic!

Near beach, Friendly staff and cheap & good massage
7.3
However, the safety Box in the room were not fastened to the furniture rendering it unsafe. Water pressure was a little too weak for me. Staff were friendly, near the beach, walking distance to shops and restaurants. Nothing to complaint except for the price I paid except for the 2 points which wasn't a real bother to me.
Ivana A. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Budget hotel in excellent location

excellent location, affordable price
7.3
The room and the bathroom was really small, however it's quite comfortable. Grandmas Seminyak is located at excellent location, just couple of minutes from Seminyak Beach. I would recommend this hotel for travellers who is in tight budget but looking for prime location hotel. Do not expect much on the swimming pool. It's very small, you cannot even swim there. Basically you get what you paid.
Erik T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

ok
2
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Best ever

Affordable Peaceful Clean
7.7
The best affordable hotel.
Sari J. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2014
I had a great time

Value for money Location Clean and convinience
8
This hotel has a good location which is in seminyak, one of the best place to stay in bali. Besides, the price is affordable and the hotel is clean and conviniece. The staffs are helpful and friendly. Nice stay
Matthew B. Groups Australia, May 20, 2014
Above average

Location Location Location
8.3
Ekta K. Groups India, May 19, 2014
Enjoyable, comfortable and relaxing

Clean and comfortable room, strategic location to beach/restaurants/clubs/bars/shopping, and friendly staff
9.3
My fiance and I would always stay at Grandmas Seminyak because of their strategic location, clean & comfortable room, cool swimming pool, spa place at the floor with reasonable price. Love!
Richard B. Couples New Zealand, May 18, 2014
very good and would stay again

close to the beech center of town and food
6.7
good stay but was warned that it was cheaper to book through the internet than at the front desk ,which turned out to be true
Yani S. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Good location, only minor problem

Location, location, room
7.3
Stayed here for 2 nights. I like the room with small window. Though the room quite small, but a window makes it less claustrophobic. However they have a very ugly looking swimming pool. I even thought it was just a fish pond at first. The location is close to Seminyak Beach. Just walk 5 minutes. Many restaurants, bars around. Love this. One minor problem i found. The shower head was so dirty. It makes a bad water pressure. Have put this note on their feedback card as well. And the breakfast had a limited selection. No egg station.
Anton S. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2014
budget hotel and close to the seminyak beach

adforable,clean and near to beach
6.3
So sar so good, near to the seminyak beach, staff ok and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd FloorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07