Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1632 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1632)
Sort by:
Steffy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2015
Value hotel

Location, Price, Spa
7
Pia H. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Rooms look very different online.

Location
4
It was ok. We got a deal online that was worth 800$ ( would not have paid $800 for our stay ) the hotel food was very bad, would of preferred to pay more for the food service and get better quality food. The pool tables aren't playable as there wasn't the full pool set of balls which a lot of the guest complained about ASWELL as the room size to my partner and myself while we stayed there. Seemed a lot of people were misguided when booking online
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 12, 2015
great location

location
9
great staff greta location, but rooms are very small
Jozest M. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2015
i think this hotel is nice and so close to beach

pool its very interesting, very close to beach
8
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
i don't like this hotel....bad hotel and not good
2
don't ever ever choose this hotel very far far far
Kusuma D. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2015
the room and services are so good.

food dining
8
Jodie B. Couples Australia, February 2, 2015
One night stay

Location, spa
7.3
Bing L. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2015
Cannot sleep

Friendly staffs
5.7
We got two rooms. On day one, we had to move room as one of the rooms was smelly, smell of damp. On the second day we have to move from the other room as water dripped outside (rain has stopped) and hit metal/gutter outside the window. It constantly drops, we think it is the water from the air conditioner's pipe. Could not sleep that night, your staff gave us another room. Maintenance is definitely not done and checked at this hotel.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2015
bad hotel in city
2
bad hotel in city of bali don't choose this hotel to stay
Nicholas T. Couples Australia, January 29, 2015
Dissapointing

Good location, near the beach and close to the shops.
5
Bad staff performance, the room is not clean, no hot water at night and the cleaning staff is very noisy in the morning. Very disappointing with this hotel. Won't recommended to anyone except for backpackers style travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02