Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1622 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1622)
Sort by:
Kusuma D. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2015
the room and services are so good.

food dining
8
Bing L. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2015
Cannot sleep

Friendly staffs
5.7
We got two rooms. On day one, we had to move room as one of the rooms was smelly, smell of damp. On the second day we have to move from the other room as water dripped outside (rain has stopped) and hit metal/gutter outside the window. It constantly drops, we think it is the water from the air conditioner's pipe. Could not sleep that night, your staff gave us another room. Maintenance is definitely not done and checked at this hotel.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2015
bad hotel in city
2
bad hotel in city of bali don't choose this hotel to stay
Nicholas T. Couples Australia, January 29, 2015
Dissapointing

Good location, near the beach and close to the shops.
5
Bad staff performance, the room is not clean, no hot water at night and the cleaning staff is very noisy in the morning. Very disappointing with this hotel. Won't recommended to anyone except for backpackers style travel.
David L. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
2 Night Stay in Seminyak, Bali

Location, Great Value for Money, Comfortable Room, Breakfast
8
Basically this hotel is exceptional value for money in terms of the room, location, and the breakfast, which is unusual at this price point. I found the hotel to be everything claimed in the pictures and text on Agoda. If I can get this hotel at the same price again I would definitely stay here again. Recommended!
Margaret H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
Clean and by the beach

Cleanliness, location and price.
7
My husband and I have stayed at the Grandmas Seminyak at least ten times and that says a lot. It is important to know that the rooms are small it is not the place to stay if you have a lot of luggage. We avoid the ground floor as it is quite noisy. The staff is great and if their is a maintenance issue in your room it will be fixed quickly. We love the location. Look for a good deal on the room price. If you are paying over US$40, you are probably paying too much.
Joana D. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
Centrally located, wifi good, pool small.

Centrally located. Door beeped when not closed properly. Very comfortable beds.
8
Very comfortable beds. In room safe. Air conditioning worked. I only jumped in the pool once as it is between the bar and reception area. Once I noticed the pool tables are directly above it I decided it was safer not to swim. Staff were quite friendly. Wifi here was surprisingly fast. It was basically what I was expecting so I thought it was fantastic value. Great banana pancakes in the restaurant. I'd consider staying there again.
Valerie D. Solo travelers France, January 22, 2015
poor review

location
5
sad
Katie S. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
Not the friendliest experience especially for Bali

Price
5.7
Candace T. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2015
Nice budget hotel

Clean, affordable, location.
7.7
We tried this hotel because the price is affordable in Seminya area. The room is quite small but clean and comfortable. The area is safe and friendly. Not all staff are friendly. We asked for a late check out until 1 pm, they didn't let us. Kinda dissapointing. But we stayed until 1 pm anyway. Since its a budget hotel so some of the guests are loud. Beside that the hotel is just nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04