Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1642 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1642)
Sort by:
Gregory H. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
excellent stay as always

location,cleanliness and staff
9.3
Excellent location!Clean rooms and friendly attentive staff!An excellent budget choice close to the beach!Simple but adequate breakfast!This is the third time i have stayed at Grandmas!
Report this review
Laura A. Groups Spain, February 24, 2015
Dirty and very bad maintenance

Location, bed comfort, friendly staff
6.3
When we arrived we had no towels. Also missing shower gel and shampoo. Shower with no pressure at all. Air conditioning pouring water. No toilet paper available. Every year this hotel surprises me in a bad way. Maintenance is zero
Report this review
John M. Families with older children United States of America, February 24, 2015
Good spot, good price

Location, comfort, price
8
This is a good deal hotel for a one or two night crash. The location is two blocks from the beach, a a short walk to some good restaurants and shopping. The rooms are cozy, but for the price are a great deal. Skip the food here.
Report this review
Hiroyuki H. Couples Japan, February 20, 2015
nice cozy place

good location, good spa, friendly staff
8.3
we enjoy our cozy stay at grandmas. It is good for people who want to go out on day time, and back to hotel just for sleep.
Report this review
Giorgio C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2015
Go for it

Room conditions, location, friendly staff
9
Report this review
Ross I. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
Great stay Grandmas SEMYAK

@LOCATION / STAFF/ FRIENDLINESS
9
Fine gt8 location ,, comfortable
Report this review
Steffy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2015
Value hotel

Location, Price, Spa
7
Report this review
Pia H. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Rooms look very different online.

Location
4
It was ok. We got a deal online that was worth 800$ ( would not have paid $800 for our stay ) the hotel food was very bad, would of preferred to pay more for the food service and get better quality food. The pool tables aren't playable as there wasn't the full pool set of balls which a lot of the guest complained about ASWELL as the room size to my partner and myself while we stayed there. Seemed a lot of people were misguided when booking online
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 12, 2015
great location

location
9
great staff greta location, but rooms are very small
Report this review
Jozest M. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2015
i think this hotel is nice and so close to beach

pool its very interesting, very close to beach
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03