or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1452 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1452)
Sort by:
Jiri F. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
You get what you pay for

location location location
7.3
Hotel was noisy during the night.....aircon did not work properly it took ages to cool the small room. Had to ask staff at the reception to get somebody to help me with suitcase a and show me my room the only good thing is hotel location
Hng C. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2014
I come back again and dissapointed.

Location.
5.3
Because last year October i stay and feel nice,so i convince my friends to stay this hotel on this bali trip again and booked 6 room together for 3 night stay.But this time i come back with disappointed. 1.No hair dryer,i requested for 3 days long but till last day only have hair dryer for me. 2.No adapter,requested everyday but 4 days but still no adapter for me. 3.Bathroom was dirty with stain everywhere. 4.Water volome too small,shower like take forever. 5.I stay there during my birthday and it's unpleasant.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Value for money

Staff friendly, comfortable, value for money
9
Ellie T. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Great value for money. Restaurant excellent

Value for money, restaurant and the hotel is fairly new so still nice
8.3
Only stayed one night. The rooms were clean, not spacious but still good enough. Great value for money. The restaurant at the hotel was lovely and well priced. Would definitely stay there again
Yunnie T. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2014
Budget hotel for short stay

Location, food, staffs
6.7
This is a budget hotel suitable for short stay. The staffs are friendly & helpful. Location is good, mee goreng at the restaurant is delicious. Although the room size is small but for the price I cannot complain about that. Bathroom need to upgrade, the shower area is dark & the shower head cannot work properly. The soap & shampoo container not refill & when I tried to open, it very dirty. Better to bring your own or buy from nearby convenience shop.
Daniel S. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
staff was outstanding...

location, fiendly informative staff , good value
8.7
From the moment I came in staff wee great, room was clsean and modern. I had a stressfull day due to losing my bankcard and had to report it loss and use credit union as I had no money in bali! There was many communication problems with the situation on my end. The manager assisted myself when I was streesed and helped me out in the circumstance. A good effective team and well runned management. Thank you grandmas :)
Andrio S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Small room, not really clean but good location

Simple, good location and value for money
5.3
The air con was drip and on the following morning I have to deal with so much water in my room, so disgusting and dirty...
Dennis S. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2014
best value great place for relaxation plus massage

staff price room
9
Excellent
Scott M. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2014
Great budget hotel very close to beach

Location, location, location cheap wifi if you are closer to reception the better, as Eco hotel no mini fridge to keep water in room, 2 free bottles h2o lots if restaurants & shop near. GLBT friendly
8.7
Highly recommend if you plan a lot of beach chilling, if you are on a budget and don't mind basics only 1 outlet can be limiting bring multiple outlet connector, breakfast nothing grand but suffient
Hwei L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
small room but near beach

location, clean and simple
8.3
Simple hotel room. Easy to go to beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05