or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1464 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1464)
Sort by:
Kerry O. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Solo traveler third time I seminyak

Staff, value for money, comfortable bed
8.7
Awesome I usualkly stay around the corner but it was fully booked, small room but if that doesn't worry you this place is awesome, best massages and cheap, close to beach and some bars defiantly stay here again
Avery H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
Go to Grandmas

The sandy beeches. The live music at the restaurants. How close Bali is to Pak Pak.
7.7
Wellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Nice.
Jiri F. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
You get what you pay for

location location location
7.3
Hotel was noisy during the night.....aircon did not work properly it took ages to cool the small room. Had to ask staff at the reception to get somebody to help me with suitcase a and show me my room the only good thing is hotel location
Md. A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, November 23, 2014
Small room, Clean and friendly Staff

Location, Budget Hotel, Resturant
8.7
Budget Hotel with good location. If you are traveling alone this one is good and if you are traveling with family I think you should think another hotel. Since this is budget hotel room size is not big, they are not providing Soap, Bathroom Sandals, Toothbrush. Staff & location is good.
Hng C. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2014
I come back again and dissapointed.

Location.
5.3
Because last year October i stay and feel nice,so i convince my friends to stay this hotel on this bali trip again and booked 6 room together for 3 night stay.But this time i come back with disappointed. 1.No hair dryer,i requested for 3 days long but till last day only have hair dryer for me. 2.No adapter,requested everyday but 4 days but still no adapter for me. 3.Bathroom was dirty with stain everywhere. 4.Water volome too small,shower like take forever. 5.I stay there during my birthday and it's unpleasant.
Hng C. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Unpleasant with come back time.

Location.
5
1.No hair dryer,i requested for 3 days long but till last day only have hair dryer for me. 2.No adapter,requested everyday but 4 days but still no adapter for me. 3.Bathroom was dirty with stain everywhere. 4.Water volome too small,shower like take forever. 5.I stay there during my birthday and it's unpleasant.
Sandra A. Groups Sweden, November 21, 2014
Comfy beds, nice small room, awesome food

Comfy beds, location, breakfast, staff
9
We had a really nice stay at Grandmas. The rooms are quite small but that didn't bothers us. The water isn't always warm but who cares when you're in a tropical paradise. The food at the hotel restaurant are just awesome and the staff are really sweet and helpfull. Free wifi as well
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Value for money

Staff friendly, comfortable, value for money
9
Julianna M. Solo travelers Canada, November 19, 2014
Pretty good for $30

great bed, good TV channels, and location near beach
7.7
Although my sink was clogged, I still wanted to book a second night but the price almost doubled so we left.
Katey T. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
Location, convenience and service

Friendly staff and good location
8.7
It's a nice hotel with all amenities. Room is clean but small and lack of ventilation in bathroom. Have stayed here a few times and for the price it is really good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05