or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1531 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1531)
Sort by:
David L. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
2 Night Stay in Seminyak, Bali

Location, Great Value for Money, Comfortable Room, Breakfast
8
Basically this hotel is exceptional value for money in terms of the room, location, and the breakfast, which is unusual at this price point. I found the hotel to be everything claimed in the pictures and text on Agoda. If I can get this hotel at the same price again I would definitely stay here again. Recommended!
Valerie D. Solo travelers France, January 22, 2015
poor review

location
5
sad
Katie S. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
Not the friendliest experience especially for Bali

Price
5.7
Candace T. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2015
Nice budget hotel

Clean, affordable, location.
7.7
We tried this hotel because the price is affordable in Seminya area. The room is quite small but clean and comfortable. The area is safe and friendly. Not all staff are friendly. We asked for a late check out until 1 pm, they didn't let us. Kinda dissapointing. But we stayed until 1 pm anyway. Since its a budget hotel so some of the guests are loud. Beside that the hotel is just nice.
Lauren P. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
If you like a filthy bathroom then perfect!

Close to beach
6
Very very average! On arrival no one helped me with my bag to my room so I had to lug them up the stairs myself! There were no towels in the room until the third day, the sheets were NOT after the second night (as it states on the card in the room that they are), I'd paid for breakfast but the first morning was NOT on the list and when I told the girl I had paid for it she said no your not on the list, so you want to buy it! I repeated that yes I had paid for it and showered her the booking on my phone but she still had to check with the front desk! I then had to see the front desk to make sure it did not happen the following two days. They did not have a functioning adapter for me to use. On the second night there was a room making a lot of noise right opposite me, laughing elling and shouting! I rang the front desk after some time and nothing happened, noise continued. The same room the next night woke me at 4am then again at 4:30am with loud talking shouting sneezing (in the hallway!!!) and an open door! In the end I got out of bed myself and opened the door and asked them to shut the door... Which they didn't understand so I had to "shhh" them. The pool is constantly in the shade and there is nowhere to lay in the sun and read a book. For a backpacker ... Mayen yes... For someone who wants to relax and have good service definately NOT! I won't be returning there at all!
John R. Families with young children New Zealand, January 17, 2015
Grandmas in January

Staff, Value, onsite Spa
8
Staff are fantastic, get what you pay for regarding room size, location and noise and average to reasonable food. Great to have a Spa (massage, hair etc) on site
Antonius H. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2015
budget hotel with great location

Great budget hotel, comfy room and great location
7.3
James N. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
Very disappointed

Can't think of any
4.3
Reception staff were grumpy. We were only allowed 1 room key between 2 of us. Had a do not disturb sign on door yet house keeping staff still woke us at 0800 knocking.
James M. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
affordable option close to beach

the bed, the pillows, the location
7.7
room was small but modern with cable tv and a/c. Bed and pillows were amazing! Location is good, close to the beach (not very nice one). Staff were nice but did not return our key deposit on check out
Brian V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 3, 2015
great hotel for a stay in Seminyak!

clean rooms with AC, TV and safe. Great location.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07