Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1633 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1633)
Sort by:
Teddy R. Solo travelers France, July 19, 2015
perfect location / good value for money

close to the beach / NOT expensive / nice staff
7.7
great as usual - I came a few times and will go back soon - very good value for money - close to the beach and shopping and restaurants - wifi - good service
Report this review
Ruby V. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2015
Small room but clean

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
Unfortunately half the hotel lobby / restaurant / pool area has been demolished and going through some sort of renovation
Report this review
Anne K. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
Clean, near to the sea and shopping

I like the location, I only hated the tours touts which are along the road. Overall it is ice place just beware of overprice Bali gifts
8.3
We like it but the bed is soft and the guests are loud and noisy up to early morning. Overall we like the breakfast and location
Report this review
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
great Location

Location, clean , value
8.3
Really enjoyed my stay at Grandmad, perfect location , spotless, attentive staff and great value for money.
Report this review
Sebastian K. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2015
Great service from Grandmas Seminyak staff

The service provided by the staff.
7.3
Report this review
Terry N. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
grandmmas

location staff cleanliness
9.7
Good location close to the beach and the shops and restaurants . The staff were friendly and helpful . The room was a bit small but at this price you can't complain a great holiday thanks to all the staff grandmas
Report this review
Julie E. Couples Australia, June 17, 2015
Great

Room, service and very clean
10
It was awesome best hotel we have stayed in!
Report this review
Helen W. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 8, 2015
Annoyed

Price, location. Staffs english was reasonably good
4.7
We were annoyed as no access to resturant or pool. The rooms did not look like the photos. Very limited facilities ie no fridge, no where to make a drink in your room, no soap, etc. The hotel complex was very dated and i had black mould in my shower. The whole bathroom needed resealing. I liked the greenery natural features around the complex
Report this review
Terence W. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2015
Mediocre

Location, Convenient, No Frills
5
Front Office wasn't up to par and not helpful when question about readiness of room during check in. Provided excuses.
Report this review
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2015
Great location for a great price.

The location, the clean and comfy rooms, the friendly staff.
7.3
It was a great stay. The place is trying really hard. The rooms are comfy and clean, the staff are nice, but the breakfast was ordinary, though I hear that is soon to be upgraded, along with the swimming pool. The location is perfect, 4 minutes walk to the beach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02