or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd Floor Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1344 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1344)
Sort by:
Karen W. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Ordinary.

Reasonable location. Wifi.
5.7
Happy I was only there for 1 night. I was in transit only so was travelling light and didn't need much in the way of service or facilities. I can't imagine staying here for a holiday. My room was a soul-less box. Cabin fever would set in.
Owi K. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2014
great hotel :)

room service, staff and food
8
Wonderful :)
Mervin L. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2014
review

clean, good location, poor service
7
Craig P. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Excellent experience

value for money. Location.
8
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Good Stay

good location, value for money, basic hotel
8
Maryke V. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Great hotel...excellent location and value!!!

The room was comfy and clean, the location was central and it a more classy area then Kuta, and the hotel was great value!!
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at grandmas Seminyak. I will be back again!! The room was cleanand comfy, while not big it was great for one person. The location is very close to the beach, close to shops and some of the best restaurants in Bali. Also, the area in nice!! Many areas in Bali such as Kuta and Legian are no longer nice places to stay, they are too crowded and busy....very stressful. Grandmas Seminyak is in the perfect location! The staff are kind and helpful. I will be back. My only comment is that the rooms could do with a mini fridge.
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
low budget hotel

cheap, close to beach and bars
6
nice clean low budget hotel near the beach and bars
Sandy M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Wonderfull stay

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
The room was very clean and the staff at the reception desk are really helpful.
Kristono W. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2014
good deal hotel

clean & close to beach
7.7
Room is tiny. Breakfast is standard for budget hotel. Close to beach, walking distance.
Barry W. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Great attentive friendly staff

Fantastic staff, Very clean rooms, Great location
9.7
Excellent service from very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable. Great value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd FloorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08