or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd Floor Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1316 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1316)
Sort by:
Kion L. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Good for single and budget travel

Clean, close to facilities, good rate
7.7
Good experience. It is all I need for an accommodation to crash after outings and night outs. Room was small, but for single, I don't mind it. Modern: magnetic key card. Nuisances: 1.Internet wifi: you have to keep entering username and password every 10 minutes or so, instead of just automatically recognising your phone. 2.I was chased at least 5 times for paying my bill (one day, not paid), while I was still staying in the hotel. This shows no trust to customers that they will pay at check out. Bad customer service, public relation practice. 3. Bad Smell of bathroom drainage (terrible but still bearable) 4. Leakage of bidet when tab not closed. Otherwise, good staff, very friendly. Will still recommend this hotel despite of those shortfalls. Please fix those issues above, if this read by Grandmas.
Susanna P. Groups Australia, July 17, 2014
Good, pool could be bigger, breakfast better

Service Price Location
6
Ok but breakfast poor, good service, clean rooms. Pool too small
Tara D. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
great location, friendly staff good pool

pool, coffee and staff
7.3
great location, easy to get to the beach, clean, quiet rooms, friendly staff and nice pool.
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Great value, ideal location, clean and functional

location, value, practical
8
Alberto B. Solo travelers Italy, July 12, 2014
nasty noisy hotel

new
4
Noisy place, without any attention from the people working there. My wife stayed there for three nights and reported a lot of problems. It is cheap but better stay away from this pace!
Klemen S. Couples Slovenia, July 10, 2014
Nice rooms and nice staff

location, staff, food
8
nice place to be near the beach and also close to some restaurants in seminyak. would recommend. breakfast good and nice also rest of food (had dinner) was good.
Klemen S. Couples Slovenia, July 8, 2014
Very nice and good staff

internet, location, staff
8
the room was ok, changed after first one smelled. the hotel is 5 min walk from beach and on nice and quiet location. staff very nice and friendly. food in their restaurant not expensive and good.
Serena S. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2014
Value for money

Near beach, short taxi ride to kuta and Legian(apart from the traffic)
7.7
It was my 2nd time in 2months. It's was good except for the room we had got very bad wifi connection that we need to change room. Otherwise, no complains
Michellle O. Groups United States of America, July 4, 2014
Really nice stay and close to the beach

The room was very clean and serviced daily. The breakfast buffet was ample and included local food in addition to toast and eggs The hotel was located about a 5,minute walk from the beach.
9.7
I had a very comfortable stay. The room was small and the WiFi was very weak in the room. The swimming pool is also a bit small and located right by the dining area.
Charles B. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
Great SPA, Excellent location and good value

great spa, location and service
8.3
Grandmas was simple and pleasant. Good value for money. The location was the biggest winner for this hotel in seminyak. Off the main strip and in between the beach and The really cheap massage places. For those travelling on a budget i highly recommend grandmas. The SPA was a big surprise and excellent service and beautiful setup. Breakfast was excellent however to be objective you were limited to only 1 egg, however an unlimited amount of fruit, bread and rice as you wanted. Juice was more like cordial and not fresh. They had plenty of staff to do so much more. Overall i would certainly recommend this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd FloorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05