My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd Floor Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1305 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1305)
Sort by:
Charles B. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
Great SPA, Excellent location and good value

great spa, location and service
8.3
Grandmas was simple and pleasant. Good value for money. The location was the biggest winner for this hotel in seminyak. Off the main strip and in between the beach and The really cheap massage places. For those travelling on a budget i highly recommend grandmas. The SPA was a big surprise and excellent service and beautiful setup. Breakfast was excellent however to be objective you were limited to only 1 egg, however an unlimited amount of fruit, bread and rice as you wanted. Juice was more like cordial and not fresh. They had plenty of staff to do so much more. Overall i would certainly recommend this hotel!
Rubquan O. Families with older children Thailand, June 30, 2014
value for money, clean, nearby a beach

value for money, clean, nearby a beach
8.3
it is a good price for backpacker, small room but clean. nearby the beach. it is very convenient to walk to the beach (2 mins walk).
Tiffany E. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, great breakfast :)

Very accomodating staff, breakfast was great value for money and the location was a few minutes walk to the beach. Can't go wrong ! Highly recommend this hotel.
9
See above. Just friendly and happy staff and for $30 we got breakfast, a clean air conditioned room and a stones throw from the beach !
Shanker R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
---

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel
8.7
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
the best hotel all in inclusive

the best hotel to choose
10
choose this hotel when stay in seminyak area near gay bar balijoe maxwell face bar bottom top.can walk to centrally location many best restaurant nearest with cheaper.thanks.
Maddy B. Groups Australia, June 26, 2014
Lovely central hotel

Good shower, centrally located, good air con
8.3
Thank you, I had a wonderful time here. The only issue was it was a bit noisy sometimes because my room was close to the road.
Vivian B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
A comfortable, simple and relaxing stay

hotel is easy to find, staff is friendly, room is quite comfortable
9.3
My short stay at Grandmas Seminyak was great. My friend and her family were a 2-minute walk around the corner from my hotel, so it was easy for me to stay at a very affordable hotel close to the family. I like that the hotel is easy to find and the staff is definitely very friendly. I wanted to take advantage of the spa services that many other reviewers have raved about, but I had very little time with only 2 days at this hotel. I would definitely stay here again for more days.
Scott R. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Cheap, affordable & great location to walk to beac

Location to beach, cheap & friendly staff
8.7
This is the cheapest hotel hotel that close to the beach. The rooms are not huge but are OK in size. The toilet, bathroom, shower & Air Conditioner were all very good and clean and the TV and FREE Movies were great. The pool is small but the beach is only a five minute walk away. This is my third time staying there and I will saty again.
Edwin W. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Good budget hotel in a great location.

Location. Price.
6
Could do with some bleach and a thorough clean.
Agus A. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Nice budget hotel, close to beach

close to beach in area of seminyak, value for money, simple
6.3
It's easy to go to the beach in the morning by walk. Nice beach area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd FloorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02