or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Pool view Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd Floor Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lounge Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Lauren M. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Good hotel for the price and centrally located.

Location and price
8
It is a good hotel for the price and the staff is really nice. The rooms are really small but clean and functional. I would not pay extra for the included breakfast. We had the included breakfast one day and the al la carte breakfast one day (al la carte is not included in the provided breakfast) and neither were good. You can eat breakfast in the area for the same price and it is a lot better. Also, this is a budget hotel so if you need something like an extra pillow they will charge extra for that type of stuff. The bathrooms are clean just a little mold and a couple ants, but that didn't really bother us too much, but some people may not like that.
Xurry S. Groups China, April 12, 2014
Very nice!

Clean, good AC, 24h hot water
9.3
It's a very inexpensive hotel, only 25USD(Including tax and fee) per night, it's not a luxury hotel, but normal room with AC, hot water, and very clean.
Liz B. Solo travelers Canada, April 8, 2014
minutes frombeach! Great service! Great food!

Location was close to beach. Close to gay bars ( about 5 min walk) but not so close you could hear the partying. Salsa club near by. Food was great!
9.7
I initially booked for 3 days.. Then another 3.. Then two more. I loved this hotel. The staff weee always polite and friendly. The wifi consistently disconnected ( which was frustrating when trying to contact work or family). The food t the reataurant was great, but all potions and they were more expensive than other parts of seminyak.
Aleksi L. Solo travelers Finland, April 6, 2014
A nice hassle free stay

Price, location, convenient
7
My stay at the hotel was just for couple of days and didnt spend much time at the hotel except for sleeping. Excellent price and quality and could stay there again but not for a long period.
Lee P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
Relaxed and excited.

Easy access, convernient and great room rate.
7
Roomrate is perfectly great deal to me, easy access and we can have lunch, dinner, spa and shopping just along one street, but too short time for not able to go to the beach this time.
Stephanie D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Bali Beautiful

Staff/Clean/Comfortable/Good looking
9.3
Great it was my last hotel after staying in some really nice Villa's. My budget got small so Grandma was a great ending for my trip...thank you!!
Kate L. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
easy, clean, close to beach

day spa excellent, location superb, wi fi fast
8.7
Carl E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2014
its a nice little hotel

near the beach
8
overall it was a satisfying stay. although it was during nyepi but the staff has been very helpful providing me enough food. service is fantastic too.
Kaylee C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
great staff, nice, clean rooms

staff, room, clean
9.3
amazing desk staff! close to both the beach and night life. kuta beach is a relatively short walk away, too. restaurant looked nice but did not try.
Martin M. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Very enjoyable, very good room,

Very good value, clean, the staff
7.7
Very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Pool viewGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest roomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest roomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd FloorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LoungeGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03