or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1571 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1571)
Sort by:
Nyap H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2015
Good service but breakfast can be improved

Friendly staff, room is ok and basic amenities
7.3
Anton M. Groups Slovakia, March 20, 2015
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Close to the beach, staff, cleanliness
10
I positively evaluate the entire staff of the hotel, all of them are very pleasant and helpful. Good speed of Wi-Fi. Very nice architecture of the hotel, nice garden, restaurant and swimming pool. Around the hotel are many restaurants. I recommend this budget hotel even to the discerning clients.
Stephanus W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2015
great valuee for money

location, price & cleanliness
8.7
Chul W. Couples South Korea, March 16, 2015
Small in front of a road

Good location, clean, convenient
4.7
Not so good. No staff helps to bring baggage into room, hard to bring baggage into room, shower was terrible, water widely spread makes us to shower difficult.
Hani W. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Value for money!

Location, price, staff
7.3
Best location. Walking distance to the beach, mini market, shopping area. problem is no exhaust at the bathroom, no fresh air.
Wendy B. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
pleasantly surprised

the location to shopping, beach and restuants couldnt be better, the staff always very helpful, spa in the hotel made indulging very easy and convenient
10
I had a wonderful experience at Grandmas, I was lucky enough to celebrate my birthday whilst there and was made to feel very special by the staff on my birthday, , they actually greeted me at my door with a birthday cake and a letter on the morning of my birthday!! staff at reception gave good advice and helped with information required for activities
Miranda R. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2015
Great place to stay

Price, quiet and room size.
7.3
I had a pleasant stay here as always.I had a quiet room and the staff are always helpful.Grandmas is in a great location not too far from the beach, shops and there are plenty of eating places close by!. Would highly recommend for solo traveller like myself.
Miranda R. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2015
Good location!

Price, location, staff
7.3
Grandmas is a very comfortable home away from home especially for a solo traveller! The staff are very friendly and the location is close to beach, shops, and good food places. The beds are super comfortable and I look forward to going back.
Renate C. Couples Austria, March 4, 2015
satisfaction

the cleanliness,the friendly and helpful staff
8.7
very nice,even though my husband was sick for 5 days,the hotel did everything possible for us at all times,as we have been to grandmas 4 times already,we would recommend it cincerely
Laura A. Groups Spain, February 24, 2015
Dirty and very bad maintenance

Location, bed comfort, friendly staff
6.3
When we arrived we had no towels. Also missing shower gel and shampoo. Shower with no pressure at all. Air conditioning pouring water. No toilet paper available. Every year this hotel surprises me in a bad way. Maintenance is zero

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04