Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 102 reviews

1360 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (102)
Sort by:
Zoe G. Business travelers Australia, May 28, 2015
***WARNING NO POOL/RESTAURANT***

Cheap, relatively clean, good location
6.3
The pool is being renovated!! Nothing to tell us that before booking. Rooms generally clean. Staff nice.
Report this review
Shane T. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
Ticks my boxes

Location, cleanliness and Staff
8.7
I have stayed here a number of times and it always meets my needs. The room is clean and comfortable and the staff are always friendly and helpful. I enjoy the breakfast. I am only a short walk from the beach for sunset and there is a huge range of restaurants within an easy walk. As I said it suits my requirements within my budget.
Report this review
Swani A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2014
Nice and Budget Hotel

Near the beach, room is clean and great room price
7.7
This is the thid time we visit Bali and stayed at Hotel Grandmas. For next time visit, we also choose Grandmas Hotel Bali
Report this review
Kathi G. Business travelers Germany, November 1, 2014
Perfect for the price

Price, clean, location
9.3
You pay what you get. Near the beach in a perfect area. Clean and quiet.
Report this review
Swani A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2014
Nice and budget hotel

Clean, comfort and location near beach
7.7
We are satisfied stay at this hotel, next trip we will stay here again
Report this review
Swani A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2014
Nice and Budget Hotel

Lower price, location near beach and clean cozy room
8.3
This time is the third time we stay at this hotel. Next time also we will stay here.
Report this review
Kathi G. Business travelers Germany, October 19, 2014
Perfect for a short trip

location, claean, quiet
9.3
You are gonna love this place. Cheap but clean, nice... Beach is really close also shops and restaurants.
Report this review
Teck C. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2014
Beyond Expectations!

Clean room,helpful staff and good food. Location is good and near to the beach.
9.3
The first room had a very smelly odour coming from the bathroom. I was transferred to another room without difficulty. It was with an excellent view and no more odours.
Report this review
Michele D. Business travelers Italy, September 28, 2014
ok for price

location, enough clean, worker disposal
7.3
hotel quite good for the price. great location Clean soso...nothing to complain with price
Report this review
Shane T. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Best Value

location cost staff
7.7
Second time there and standards all maintained so great value
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1772 reviews Next page
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Welcome at Grandmas HotelGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BreakfastGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01