or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (87)
Sort by:
Shane T. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Best Value

location cost staff
7.7
Second time there and standards all maintained so great value
William B. Business travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
A good choice

Cleanliness, friendly staff, attractive room
8.3
Very enjoyable. The in house massage service was excellent.
Chee J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Value for money

Clean, tidy and affortable
9.3
Fantastic
Agus A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Nice budget hotel, close to beach

close to beach in area of seminyak, value for money, simple
6.3
It's easy to go to the beach in the morning by walk. Nice beach area.
Mieke C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2014
Highly recomended hotel

Location location cheap
9
Very close to seminyak beach, value for money hotel.
Andri H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2014
I like this hotel, for business traveler also good

Closed to Seminyak beach
8
Peter H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Value for money

Price and location
6
Overall the room is clean and comfortable, but don't forget to bring your own amenities because they do not supply any. There is soap and shampoo though, but it comes from a dispenser. They do supply bottled water but you have to asked for it. In any case that is not an issue as there are convenience shops within walking distance. It will be a good hotel to stay in if you intend to spend most of the day outside the hotel.
Margaret E. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Noise and disturbance disrupt my sleep

Price, massage and location
6.3
This is my second stay at Grandmas. First stay was not bad, although there was a bit of noise coming from street as I got the room near to main street. This 2nd trip, I was so annoyed by noises that disrupt my sleep 2 out of 4 nights staying here. First night, upon check in at 11.40 pm, I was awoke at 3 am from the alarm noise coming from the access card machine opposite of my room. It rang for couple minutes & didn't stop. No staff come to stop it. I called reception, but no one picked up. So I am forced to go to reception & complained. The staff reasoned that it was the restaurant phone that rang, but I was sure I pressed #2 for Reception, because I called couple times. The 3rd night, a family with a kid staying next to my room. The kid was crying at 1 am and I was awoke from sleep. After trying to sleep, I awoke again at 7 am to the same crying. Needless to say I didn't have good quality sleep during my 4 nights here. I complained to change the room & they change the room for me in few hours. The new room has better wifi connection. Although there was noise from street, but at least I can still sleep. It is still a good hotel for price. Door/window sealant to reduce noise from outside can be installed so guests can have better sleep.
Lucia A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
bad and breakfast

easy, clean, simple
6
Lee P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
Relaxed and excited.

Easy access, convernient and great room rate.
7
Roomrate is perfectly great deal to me, easy access and we can have lunch, dinner, spa and shopping just along one street, but too short time for not able to go to the beach this time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03