or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd Floor Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (83)
Sort by:
Andri H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2014
I like this hotel, for business traveler also good

Closed to Seminyak beach
8
Peter H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Value for money

Price and location
6
Overall the room is clean and comfortable, but don't forget to bring your own amenities because they do not supply any. There is soap and shampoo though, but it comes from a dispenser. They do supply bottled water but you have to asked for it. In any case that is not an issue as there are convenience shops within walking distance. It will be a good hotel to stay in if you intend to spend most of the day outside the hotel.
Margaret E. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Noise and disturbance disrupt my sleep

Price, massage and location
6.3
This is my second stay at Grandmas. First stay was not bad, although there was a bit of noise coming from street as I got the room near to main street. This 2nd trip, I was so annoyed by noises that disrupt my sleep 2 out of 4 nights staying here. First night, upon check in at 11.40 pm, I was awoke at 3 am from the alarm noise coming from the access card machine opposite of my room. It rang for couple minutes & didn't stop. No staff come to stop it. I called reception, but no one picked up. So I am forced to go to reception & complained. The staff reasoned that it was the restaurant phone that rang, but I was sure I pressed #2 for Reception, because I called couple times. The 3rd night, a family with a kid staying next to my room. The kid was crying at 1 am and I was awoke from sleep. After trying to sleep, I awoke again at 7 am to the same crying. Needless to say I didn't have good quality sleep during my 4 nights here. I complained to change the room & they change the room for me in few hours. The new room has better wifi connection. Although there was noise from street, but at least I can still sleep. It is still a good hotel for price. Door/window sealant to reduce noise from outside can be installed so guests can have better sleep.
Lucia A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
bad and breakfast

easy, clean, simple
6
Lee P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
Relaxed and excited.

Easy access, convernient and great room rate.
7
Roomrate is perfectly great deal to me, easy access and we can have lunch, dinner, spa and shopping just along one street, but too short time for not able to go to the beach this time.
Lee P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
Nice n relax

Convenient, staff helpful & economy
7.3
Helpful staff, great roomrate and good location
Sustiwi T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2014
good price for new business

price, location close to the beach, clean enough
7.7
When I was there, I couldn't sleep well because it was very noise.
Haryono S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2014
nice and comfy

near to the beach, comfort room, budget hotel
6.3
this is budget hotel with 4 star quality location is near to the beach the room is clean
Gian C. Business travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2014
Value for money and good location

location, value for money, and staff
6
the location is good and very good for the price and is also a new hotel which makes it very clean and modern
Haryono S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2014
nice and clean hotel

clean room, near to the beach, new hotel
6.3
generally our stay is good, the hotel is near to the beach, and the value of the money is superb

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd FloorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08