Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Welcome at Grandmas Hotel Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and Grill Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and Grill Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and Grill Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and Grill Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and Grill Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and Grill Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and Grill Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and Grill Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
654 reviews

1318 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (654)
Sort by:
Lavinda S. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2016
quite and comfortable hotel

breakfast, service, and location
8.7
I was stayed with my husband 4day 3 nights on 1-4 of feb 2016. Weather at Bali is not quite good because it was rainy all day long. So we spent a lot of time at the room, a little bit bored but at least we can watch a movie at room. i really satisfied with the breakfast from the restaurant. The taste of food is good, they served us very well and the coffee is excellent. room service is good but their forget to give us the water in the first day. we call the reception in 15 minutes, they come and bring our water. thank you Grandmas
Report this review
Kevin O. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2016
hotel has seen better days

location, location & location ONLY; need i say more ?
5.7
toilet was not supplied with heated water, staff didn't bother to informed us; we had to endure bathing in icy cold water for 2 nights. air conditioner was leaking. this hotel has seen better days, seriously; and yet this hotel was awarded an award by Tripadvisor !
Report this review
Norbu G. Couples Germany, December 26, 2015
Very Reasonalbe stay in a frendly enviroment

Reasonable stay, clean, friendly staff
3
Report this review
Gabriel O. Couples Australia, December 24, 2015
Aircon not very cool

Location, restaurant, friendly staff
4.7
Other than location the hotel is not too clean especially the bathroom, very smelly and grime in the shower. Aircon not working properly, not cool enough. Rooms very small, tiny.
Report this review
Andrew L. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2015
Good hotel, comfy and cozy room!

Clean, location and cheap!
8.3
Stayed for 3 nights before going to the islands, got a very good price! The photos of the pool are very deceptive, it's actually really small and in a corner! The room was perfect, not massive but big enough for 2. The showers have no power and are cold in the morning but they are hot at night so not really a biggie! I would stay again as a stopover, not as a main base in Bali.
Report this review
James A. Couples Australia, December 21, 2015
Little gem

Location, price, cleanliness
10
Great hotel, lovely staff and fantastic location!
Report this review
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2015
Not as good as usual

Location, clean room , nice bathroom
7.7
I have stayed ar Grandmas a couple of times with no complainrs but this time nit as good as usual. The internet was virtually non existent although I have to say it could be the island infrastructure as I was having issues everywhere. Also, they seem to have passed responsability to a third pary neighbouring restaurant which was not as good as the hotel used to be. The most annoying factor was the fact that I had no response to a request for an early check in so I was waiting for 5 hours to gain access to my room. There was no offer to compensate for this inconvenience, no apology for the lack of communication which I was very suprised at, the attitude was tough luck! Great lication though and the rooms are spotless.
Report this review
Denny B. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2015
Great & comfortable

Location, service, room clean
9.3
Report this review
Kerri H. Couples Australia, December 7, 2015
Great affordable place to stay

Design of hotel, comfortable rooms, welcoming staff
10
Loved the design of Grandmas, great affordable place to stay, clean and comfortable room. Close location to beach restaurants and shops. Will deffinatly return
Report this review
Natasha L. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2015
Do not stay here if you want to sleep at night
5.3
I do not recommend staying at this hotel at all if you want to sleep during the night. There is a restaurant/bar next to the restaurant that plays extremely loud music non-stop till 2am. This, combined with the ultra-thin walls, makes it feel like your room is in a concert arena. Furthermore, the thin walls ensures that you can hear every noise in the hallway (people walking/talking) from as early as 7+ am. You are unlikely to get more than 5hrs of uninterrupted sleep here. In addition, service was poor. When I asked the receptionist to estimate how much a metered taxi fare from the hotel to Kuta was (actual travelling time was 15min including. traffic conditions), she quoted me a price 4x what the actual fare was, if I used a taxi that she 'found'. All in all, do not stay here if you want to catch any sleep at night. It's not worth saving a few bucks for this hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1718 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Welcome at Grandmas HotelGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BreakfastGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01