or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
604 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (604)
Sort by:
Chul W. Couples South Korea, March 16, 2015
Small in front of a road

Good location, clean, convenient
4.7
Not so good. No staff helps to bring baggage into room, hard to bring baggage into room, shower was terrible, water widely spread makes us to shower difficult.
Hani W. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Value for money!

Location, price, staff
7.3
Best location. Walking distance to the beach, mini market, shopping area. problem is no exhaust at the bathroom, no fresh air.
Renate C. Couples Austria, March 4, 2015
satisfaction

the cleanliness,the friendly and helpful staff
8.7
very nice,even though my husband was sick for 5 days,the hotel did everything possible for us at all times,as we have been to grandmas 4 times already,we would recommend it cincerely
Hiroyuki H. Couples Japan, February 20, 2015
nice cozy place

good location, good spa, friendly staff
8.3
we enjoy our cozy stay at grandmas. It is good for people who want to go out on day time, and back to hotel just for sleep.
Ross I. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
Great stay Grandmas SEMYAK

@LOCATION / STAFF/ FRIENDLINESS
9
Fine gt8 location ,, comfortable
Pia H. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Rooms look very different online.

Location
4
It was ok. We got a deal online that was worth 800$ ( would not have paid $800 for our stay ) the hotel food was very bad, would of preferred to pay more for the food service and get better quality food. The pool tables aren't playable as there wasn't the full pool set of balls which a lot of the guest complained about ASWELL as the room size to my partner and myself while we stayed there. Seemed a lot of people were misguided when booking online
Jozest M. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2015
i think this hotel is nice and so close to beach

pool its very interesting, very close to beach
8
Kusuma D. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2015
the room and services are so good.

food dining
8
Nicholas T. Couples Australia, January 29, 2015
Dissapointing

Good location, near the beach and close to the shops.
5
Bad staff performance, the room is not clean, no hot water at night and the cleaning staff is very noisy in the morning. Very disappointing with this hotel. Won't recommended to anyone except for backpackers style travel.
David L. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
2 Night Stay in Seminyak, Bali

Location, Great Value for Money, Comfortable Room, Breakfast
8
Basically this hotel is exceptional value for money in terms of the room, location, and the breakfast, which is unusual at this price point. I found the hotel to be everything claimed in the pictures and text on Agoda. If I can get this hotel at the same price again I would definitely stay here again. Recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05