or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
588 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (588)
Sort by:
Candace T. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2015
Nice budget hotel

Clean, affordable, location.
7.7
We tried this hotel because the price is affordable in Seminya area. The room is quite small but clean and comfortable. The area is safe and friendly. Not all staff are friendly. We asked for a late check out until 1 pm, they didn't let us. Kinda dissapointing. But we stayed until 1 pm anyway. Since its a budget hotel so some of the guests are loud. Beside that the hotel is just nice.
James N. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
Very disappointed

Can't think of any
4.3
Reception staff were grumpy. We were only allowed 1 room key between 2 of us. Had a do not disturb sign on door yet house keeping staff still woke us at 0800 knocking.
James M. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
affordable option close to beach

the bed, the pillows, the location
7.7
room was small but modern with cable tv and a/c. Bed and pillows were amazing! Location is good, close to the beach (not very nice one). Staff were nice but did not return our key deposit on check out
Wimpy W. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2014
good

good location
9
Good
Fanny A. Couples France, December 23, 2014
Not as good as it's looks on the photos

Location, air con, location again
5.7
Disappointed by my stay there as we had to ask for towels, our linen weren't clean and the food (breakfast) is very very basic and not tasty.They put our shower and shampoo products in a plastic bottle instead or replacing the broken dispensers available in the shower. I recommend this hotel for backpacker or cheap stay for a few nights is enough. The good point is there are a few shops around and good and cheap restaurant close by.
Jolanda T. Couples Netherlands, December 16, 2014
Nice hotel for a good price on a perfect location

location, price, staff
7.3
Nice hotel with really nice and friendly staff. Location is perfect close to shops and the beach. Food in restaurant not the best, we ve been here now 2 times ( also 2 years ago ) and the food is not improved. For nice restaurants go out on the streets. Rooms are clean and fresh and stylish, but really small. Enough for us 2.
Tan J. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good location, clean, value for money.

location, cleanliness, staff performance
7.7
It was a little underwhelming initially, we arrived to a shoebox room with no fridge and really weak wifi. Wanted to move out on the 2nd day of our stay, but upon staying for the next 4 days, we got used to the comfort and lived with the basic amminities given to us with SGD30 worth of money. in a nutshell, here are the pros: - cheap & value for money - friendly and reliable staff - 5mins walk to Seminyak beach - very clean corridors and rooms - your room can be on the 5th floor and you wont worry about it cos budget as it may be, there are actually lifts! impressive! (most 3-4 stars hotels dont have lifts) Cons: - I specifically requested for a room with stronger wifi, but it seems every floor is the same and strong3st wifi is probably outside your corridor of your room. - no places to hang your wet clothes, you might have to hang along the corridor rails like most other residents you risk having your clothes blown away by the strong wind. haha - no fridge like i said, so wrap towels around your beers if you want the luxury of having chilled beers in your rooms.
Siti A. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Need some cleaning

Location
6
Should be short
Ping S. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2014
had a good time here

low price, helpful staffs
8.7
Good stay. Staffs are friendly. Location is good. Tho Wi-Fi is bad. Nothing much.
Nanda F. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2014
Not recommended hotel

Location only
4.7
Bad breakfast and toileteries, bcos u got an extra charge for towel and linen change

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08