Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 619 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
Couples (619)
Sort by:
Julie E. Couples Australia, June 17, 2015
Great

Room, service and very clean
10
It was awesome best hotel we have stayed in!
Terence W. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2015
Mediocre

Location, Convenient, No Frills
5
Front Office wasn't up to par and not helpful when question about readiness of room during check in. Provided excuses.
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2015
Great location for a great price.

The location, the clean and comfy rooms, the friendly staff.
7.3
It was a great stay. The place is trying really hard. The rooms are comfy and clean, the staff are nice, but the breakfast was ordinary, though I hear that is soon to be upgraded, along with the swimming pool. The location is perfect, 4 minutes walk to the beach.
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2015
A very good budget hotel.

Location, staff, comfy bed
7.7
A very good stay for a reasonable price. Breakfasts were basic, but room was clean and comfy, and the location couldn't be better. Recommended.
Clare C. Couples New Zealand, May 30, 2015
Nice staff & good location but noisy & dirty sheet

Location, cheap, spa
5.3
Our sheets had stains, had a very restless sleep as our room was next to the road and had no sound-proofing. Staff were lovely though and the price is good for the location
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2015
Location is everything.

The location, convenience, price
7.7
It was a great stay. The pool and bar were closed for refurbishment, but the beach is super close and the staff are very nice. Recommended.
Andika R. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2015
Budget hotel for road traveller

Location is the best, surrounded with full option of cafe and also near to the seminal beach.
8
It is recommended for you guys who seek only for a hotel to sleep and take a bath. The rest of the time use your time to sight seeing or travel around Bali. This hotel may work as your night stations, since most of Bali areas can be reach around 2 to 3 hours round.
Monica A. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2015
nice hotel

nice spa and salon..nice place and area..comfort room..
8.3
There's renovation when we get there,,little disappointed..but overall grandmas is nice hotel..
Dayanna Z. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2015
can't expect much from a hotel this cheap

cheap, good location
5
We arrived and given a newly renovated room. Usually i will be delighted when i got a newly renovates room. But this room reeked of the smell of thinner. And it was a bit noisy. We askes for a room change after that. The new room was okay. Again, i must say again. This room is quite cheap. So i know i can't expect too much
George P. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
Basic

struggle to find that, probably the price, but wouldn't want to be anymore
4
Transit hotel, basic, ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01