Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 683 reviews

1376 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (683)
Sort by:
Roy D. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2016
Definitely would go back here again next time
6.3
Location is very good. very strategic. very near to the beach. easy to get to Legian, Kuta, Seminyak, and Sunset Road. Staffs are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is average but takes a bit long time to wait for it is not a buffet menu. Pool is not that big, relatively small, but then again, it's Bali, just swim at the beach!
Report this review
Samuel B. Couples Netherlands, May 20, 2016
The best!
6.7
On walking distance from the beach. Clean rooms. Excellent and super friendly staff. Good restaurant. Stay here already for the 4th time
Report this review
Sherwin T. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2016
Can't even give 2 keys for twin beds room
3.3
The fact that they won't give 2 keys for twin beds room is very dissapointing. Stop being so cheap. It's for your customers convenience to have 2 keys when the room is occupied by 2. Asking the front desk staff to open the room's door when 1 person about to return to the room is a perfect example of bad service.
Report this review
Gabriella R. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 5, 2016
For what you paid you get a good service!
5.3
Pro: Very close to the beach and bar and restaurants. The staff organised a cake suprise for my birthday, really appreciated :)) Cons: room too small. I got food poisoning from the hotel restaurant eating chicken loosing luckily just one day of travel, but just be careful!
Report this review
Michael D. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2016
Grandmas is convenient and cheap
4.7
Good value for money and good budget hotel. Highlights of pros & cons: - Very conveniently located close to the beach and has a spa. - decent wifi but don't expect to stream any tv shows or movies - cable tv is nice for watching movies on HBO signature - walls are thin so if you are a light sleeper, it may not be the best place for you. However during our stay, people were respectful when it came to making noise - the towels look dirty - there were some ants in the room but for all the places we stayed in Bali, this seems to be standard
Report this review
Faiz N. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2016
room
3
room very small and smelly. plus point here is the location , but your vacation can be even worse with dirty room. stay here one night and move to different hotel.
Report this review
Maureen E. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Stay was excellent. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Beds were very comfortable. Would recommend and return.
Report this review
Jo P. Couples Sri Lanka, April 21, 2016
Excellent -staff are so helpful and great location
5.7
Everything great apart from they really need to deep clean the clean the bathroom! Totally fine to wash, clean enough but this would be my only request.
Report this review
Lily S. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2016
Bad memory at this hotel
2.7
Hotel aircond not function very hot, they had send two worker come to check, but just come our room click control remover and say go to upstairs checking after that will come our room again, after wait more than one hour, never see they come. Evening, we go reception complaint again, they request us give them key room, they will help us placed in room, let aircond function and will cool when we back from outside. Who know when we back to our room, I realize have one parcel loss already. We go reception complaint again, they say they just placed key only, never take our stuff. I never book and introduce this hotel to other friend. Please be careful if u what to book this hotel.
Report this review
Dewi S. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2016
great place small pool
5.3
love the place for the location, security guys was great, the helped us to get a motor bike rental. disappointed with the pool, so small and can be crowded
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1796 reviews Next page
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Welcome at Grandmas HotelGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BreakfastGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08