Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
609 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (609)
Sort by:
Andika R. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2015
Budget hotel for road traveller

Location is the best, surrounded with full option of cafe and also near to the seminal beach.
8
It is recommended for you guys who seek only for a hotel to sleep and take a bath. The rest of the time use your time to sight seeing or travel around Bali. This hotel may work as your night stations, since most of Bali areas can be reach around 2 to 3 hours round.
Monica A. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2015
nice hotel

nice spa and salon..nice place and area..comfort room..
8.3
There's renovation when we get there,,little disappointed..but overall grandmas is nice hotel..
Dayanna Z. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2015
can't expect much from a hotel this cheap

cheap, good location
5
We arrived and given a newly renovated room. Usually i will be delighted when i got a newly renovates room. But this room reeked of the smell of thinner. And it was a bit noisy. We askes for a room change after that. The new room was okay. Again, i must say again. This room is quite cheap. So i know i can't expect too much
Marie M. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Good staff affordable hotel

staff cleanliness location
9.3
Was really nice good brakfast and walkablie to the beach
Chul W. Couples South Korea, March 16, 2015
Small in front of a road

Good location, clean, convenient
4.7
Not so good. No staff helps to bring baggage into room, hard to bring baggage into room, shower was terrible, water widely spread makes us to shower difficult.
Hani W. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Value for money!

Location, price, staff
7.3
Best location. Walking distance to the beach, mini market, shopping area. problem is no exhaust at the bathroom, no fresh air.
Renate C. Couples Austria, March 4, 2015
satisfaction

the cleanliness,the friendly and helpful staff
8.7
very nice,even though my husband was sick for 5 days,the hotel did everything possible for us at all times,as we have been to grandmas 4 times already,we would recommend it cincerely
Hiroyuki H. Couples Japan, February 20, 2015
nice cozy place

good location, good spa, friendly staff
8.3
we enjoy our cozy stay at grandmas. It is good for people who want to go out on day time, and back to hotel just for sleep.
Ross I. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
Great stay Grandmas SEMYAK

@LOCATION / STAFF/ FRIENDLINESS
9
Fine gt8 location ,, comfortable
Pia H. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Rooms look very different online.

Location
4
It was ok. We got a deal online that was worth 800$ ( would not have paid $800 for our stay ) the hotel food was very bad, would of preferred to pay more for the food service and get better quality food. The pool tables aren't playable as there wasn't the full pool set of balls which a lot of the guest complained about ASWELL as the room size to my partner and myself while we stayed there. Seemed a lot of people were misguided when booking online

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02