or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd Floor Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (424)
Sort by:
Kion L. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Good for single and budget travel

Clean, close to facilities, good rate
7.7
Good experience. It is all I need for an accommodation to crash after outings and night outs. Room was small, but for single, I don't mind it. Modern: magnetic key card. Nuisances: 1.Internet wifi: you have to keep entering username and password every 10 minutes or so, instead of just automatically recognising your phone. 2.I was chased at least 5 times for paying my bill (one day, not paid), while I was still staying in the hotel. This shows no trust to customers that they will pay at check out. Bad customer service, public relation practice. 3. Bad Smell of bathroom drainage (terrible but still bearable) 4. Leakage of bidet when tab not closed. Otherwise, good staff, very friendly. Will still recommend this hotel despite of those shortfalls. Please fix those issues above, if this read by Grandmas.
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Great value, ideal location, clean and functional

location, value, practical
8
Alberto B. Solo travelers Italy, July 12, 2014
nasty noisy hotel

new
4
Noisy place, without any attention from the people working there. My wife stayed there for three nights and reported a lot of problems. It is cheap but better stay away from this pace!
Shanker R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
---

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel
8.7
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
the best hotel all in inclusive

the best hotel to choose
10
choose this hotel when stay in seminyak area near gay bar balijoe maxwell face bar bottom top.can walk to centrally location many best restaurant nearest with cheaper.thanks.
Vivian B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
A comfortable, simple and relaxing stay

hotel is easy to find, staff is friendly, room is quite comfortable
9.3
My short stay at Grandmas Seminyak was great. My friend and her family were a 2-minute walk around the corner from my hotel, so it was easy for me to stay at a very affordable hotel close to the family. I like that the hotel is easy to find and the staff is definitely very friendly. I wanted to take advantage of the spa services that many other reviewers have raved about, but I had very little time with only 2 days at this hotel. I would definitely stay here again for more days.
Scott R. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Cheap, affordable & great location to walk to beac

Location to beach, cheap & friendly staff
8.7
This is the cheapest hotel hotel that close to the beach. The rooms are not huge but are OK in size. The toilet, bathroom, shower & Air Conditioner were all very good and clean and the TV and FREE Movies were great. The pool is small but the beach is only a five minute walk away. This is my third time staying there and I will saty again.
John G. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Great

Clean staff are great.
8
Good great ok
Kay L. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Well located, hotel has it's issues

Location, Spa
6
Look it was OK, my first room was on the ground floor, for quiet I was told... I had a problem with ants and bugs Day 2 they told me it was fixed, had the same problem they moved very small, but the price is rightto level 5...The rooms are ok
Dianne D. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
The hotel was exemplary, but the attached restaura

great staff, very clean, location
9
hotel exemplary, but restaurant slack in running out of things on the menu and re-ordering them. Chose not to eat there often for this reason.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd FloorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07