or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd Floor Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
434 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (434)
Sort by:
Maryke V. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Great hotel...excellent location and value!!!

The room was comfy and clean, the location was central and it a more classy area then Kuta, and the hotel was great value!!
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at grandmas Seminyak. I will be back again!! The room was cleanand comfy, while not big it was great for one person. The location is very close to the beach, close to shops and some of the best restaurants in Bali. Also, the area in nice!! Many areas in Bali such as Kuta and Legian are no longer nice places to stay, they are too crowded and busy....very stressful. Grandmas Seminyak is in the perfect location! The staff are kind and helpful. I will be back. My only comment is that the rooms could do with a mini fridge.
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
low budget hotel

cheap, close to beach and bars
6
nice clean low budget hotel near the beach and bars
Barry W. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Great attentive friendly staff

Fantastic staff, Very clean rooms, Great location
9.7
Excellent service from very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable. Great value
Cindy P. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
Good overnight stay, close to beach

Location - walk to beach, shopping, restaurants.
7.7
Very good. The rooms are small for two people. However, I have stayed there previously and find it perfect if you are going to beach, shopping all day & just want a very clean no frills place for the night. No fridge in room though. Very realistic price and excellent value.
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
location location

location and price
6.3
Formula 1 style accommodation with small but clean and comfortable rooms
Kion L. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Good for single and budget travel

Clean, close to facilities, good rate
7.7
Good experience. It is all I need for an accommodation to crash after outings and night outs. Room was small, but for single, I don't mind it. Modern: magnetic key card. Nuisances: 1.Internet wifi: you have to keep entering username and password every 10 minutes or so, instead of just automatically recognising your phone. 2.I was chased at least 5 times for paying my bill (one day, not paid), while I was still staying in the hotel. This shows no trust to customers that they will pay at check out. Bad customer service, public relation practice. 3. Bad Smell of bathroom drainage (terrible but still bearable) 4. Leakage of bidet when tab not closed. Otherwise, good staff, very friendly. Will still recommend this hotel despite of those shortfalls. Please fix those issues above, if this read by Grandmas.
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Great value, ideal location, clean and functional

location, value, practical
8
Alberto B. Solo travelers Italy, July 12, 2014
nasty noisy hotel

new
4
Noisy place, without any attention from the people working there. My wife stayed there for three nights and reported a lot of problems. It is cheap but better stay away from this pace!
Serena S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
Value for money

Near beach, short taxi ride to kuta and Legian(apart from the traffic)
7.7
It was my 2nd time in 2months. It's was good except for the room we had got very bad wifi connection that we need to change room. Otherwise, no complains
Shanker R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
---

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd FloorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05