or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
516 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (516)
Sort by:
Ines M. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2015
Good budget option

Location; price; staff.
7.7
Jintara N. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
Great location

Comfortable bed, good location, 2 mins to beach
7
Janice B. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2015
Great location, staff & value for money

Value for money, Location, Staff
8.3
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
Unclean
3.3
Glad get out into a better hotel I booked for 5 nights left after 2
Kurniawan K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2015
The room so small, bed so ugly.Bathroom very smell
2
I was there for 1 day stay because I think im never going there. When I arrived at the room very small without ventilation. And the water very slow. And bed very bad.
Nerida M. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
Comfortable and Clean

Clean, comfortable.
6
Stay was good, I wouldn't rate the breakfast at all. Unfortunately we arrived at 230am and were made to wait 30 mins for our room to be ready and for the electricity to be over-ridden as they had run out of plastic key cards. They were aware of our late arrival time at booking. Otherwise for a 1 night / few hour stay it is fine, beds comfortable and room clean. Thanks!
Polly W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
Cheap and comfortable

location, cheap price, comfortable rooms
9.7
The hotel is just a few minutes walk from seminyak beach and to the centre of seminyak. It has a pool but no sunbeds so you are unable to lie out in the sun! They serve a good breakfast which is included and if you want lunch or dinner the menu is reasonably priced.
Kane B. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
Location Location Location

Location, free wifi
3.7
Nyap H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2015
Good service but breakfast can be improved

Friendly staff, room is ok and basic amenities
7.3
Stephanus W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2015
great valuee for money

location, price & cleanliness
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08