or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd Floor Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (66)
Sort by:
Tri R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 6, 2014
great location

near the beach
7
wonderful stay
David F. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2014
busy.

swimming pool, internet, cheap.
8.7
o.k.
David F. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2014
very entertaining

swimming pool, air conditioning, clean rooms.
8.3
Good.
Abu A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Short but relaxing

Near to the beach, helpful staffs, honest
8
I came with my 8mos baby. She is the cutest lil thing in my life. The room has no fridge or freezer to keep my baby's milk n food. We had to ask for the restaurant's favor to keep them chilled in their freezer. It's not so convenient for that but the staffs were very accomodating and helpful. Many thanks
Armando R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2014
Value for money ..

Beach, Budget and Shopping-Dining ..
6.7
It was rough at first .. when I was called the hotel for order confirmation several hours before arrive, the lady who picked up my phone was not sound pleasant and patient during our phone conversation. Didn't expect much after that, but it was much better experience when we arrived at 6 PM, the hotel staff are friendly, the two rooms we booked are side by side as ordered and also clean, the pool is small but still child friendly, the spa is excellence since it was cheap but lux and comfort .. you must try walking through its alley entering the spa, quite an experience! it's like cat walking to the exotic place :). One thing I don't like is the breakfast .. it's to limited on menu and omelette is also excluded (must pay extra), but it is surrounded with many restaurants and cafes, should be no problem if you want to pay extra for bf. The hotel is located only 100 m to the famous Seminyak Beach, that's also an excellent plus. Overall, it is absolutely value for money, only for 1-2 nights stay perhaps.
Andriani P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 20, 2014
It is awesome budget hotel

Good Room, Nice Food and Affordable Spa
8.3
It was wonderful, the room is nice and the price is affordable. The food taste is awesome, better that outside restaurant with cheap prices. Well-done for CT 99 Team. It might be good if you extend the timing of the Restaurant till late night since the last order timing was so soon like normal restaurant wherby your location is for night life.
Fahmi P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 20, 2014
Business-like hotel, nothing fancy

Location, beach, bars
7.3
The room is small with small window, nothing fancy but cheap enough for Seminyak Area. Not too far from the beach, and lots place to hang out nearby. The restaurant is quite nice with free pool table on the second floor. The pool is so small, i thought it was just for decoration. Better take a walk to the beach to get wet :-) If you rent a car, parking is a bit hassle with limited space. If you don't get any parking space in front of the hotel, the parking attendee will ask you to park across the street.
Danny S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2014
overall good, except breakfast

clean
7.7
Juke C. Families with young children Indonesia, November 20, 2013
Impeccable clean rooms, family-friendly hotel

Comfy bed, clean showers, humaine room size for a budget hotel
9
I'd definitely recommend this hotel to my proxies. Spick and span. Ideal for family travelers. Sizeable room, showers with hot water, great price, great location. The staffs are friendly, the check-in process was swift and efficient-- perfect for weary travelers. The restaurant service could use some improvements. Other than that we were a happy, happy travelers.
Ajeng B. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
nice hotel and confort

nice hotel, clean and new
8
hotel is very nice, good room, comfortable. Next time we will come again because service also satisfied for us. This hotel also comfortable for family with children. the stall very helpful. I will recommend to all of traveler this hotel is recommended for your vocation or travelling. Price also quite cheep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd FloorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01