or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (76)
Sort by:
Janice P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, comfortable,good recomended
9.3
Carissa C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Very small room

Spa was really good, customer service and location
6.3
The spa at level 5 is really good! very good price, clean and great service. Room is very very small and shower wasn't that great. Breakfast really need to be improve. They only limit one egg per person which is very annoying and the bread etc wasn't the best too. You will be able find other hotel with similar price as this with better value. I would recommend the new fave hotel at sunset road.
Adam J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Location, Food
9
Nice clean hotel, with good location, the food is standard
Tri R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 6, 2014
great location

near the beach
7
wonderful stay
Azilah A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
small room...

near the beach...
5.7
not really satisfied from what i check in the website...the room so small,swimming pool also not really big size...far from places to eat(outside restaurant ) not recommend for families wt children only for solo travellers...
David F. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2014
busy.

swimming pool, internet, cheap.
8.7
o.k.
David F. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2014
very entertaining

swimming pool, air conditioning, clean rooms.
8.3
Good.
Abu A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Short but relaxing

Near to the beach, helpful staffs, honest
8
I came with my 8mos baby. She is the cutest lil thing in my life. The room has no fridge or freezer to keep my baby's milk n food. We had to ask for the restaurant's favor to keep them chilled in their freezer. It's not so convenient for that but the staffs were very accomodating and helpful. Many thanks
Armando R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2014
Value for money ..

Beach, Budget and Shopping-Dining ..
6.7
It was rough at first .. when I was called the hotel for order confirmation several hours before arrive, the lady who picked up my phone was not sound pleasant and patient during our phone conversation. Didn't expect much after that, but it was much better experience when we arrived at 6 PM, the hotel staff are friendly, the two rooms we booked are side by side as ordered and also clean, the pool is small but still child friendly, the spa is excellence since it was cheap but lux and comfort .. you must try walking through its alley entering the spa, quite an experience! it's like cat walking to the exotic place :). One thing I don't like is the breakfast .. it's to limited on menu and omelette is also excluded (must pay extra), but it is surrounded with many restaurants and cafes, should be no problem if you want to pay extra for bf. The hotel is located only 100 m to the famous Seminyak Beach, that's also an excellent plus. Overall, it is absolutely value for money, only for 1-2 nights stay perhaps.
John M. Families with young children United States of America, January 24, 2014
Love this hotel, hate the food service operation

Great location. Close to the beach and plenty of restaurants and night life
7.3
Great staff and very comfortable beds. Quiet rooms and a very reasonably priced spa. 90 minute massage for 99.000 rp. Don't waste your time in the restaurant. Lousy selections and crazy prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03