Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
64 reviews

1315 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (64)
Sort by:
Jared B. Families with older children Australia, December 16, 2015
A great stay

1. Staff 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
8.7
We were a family of 6 with older children and our stay at Grandmas was great! The value for money is excellent! Our air conditioning wasn't excellent, but our other family members rooms were freezing. It is about 300m from the beach in a fairly quiet street. I would recommend this hotel for the price!
Report this review
Annemarie L. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 3, 2015
Loved being at grannies

Friendly staff. Air con. Location
7.3
Great stay at grandmas .staff are so friendly and accommodating and go above and beyond to help you. Rooms clean, gd aircon and TV with English channels. Spa upstairs is wonderful. Location is super 5 mins frm beach. The only negative aspect wifi was so bad
Report this review
Lynette J. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2015
showers were not clean

location food service
6.3
Good
Report this review
John M. Families with older children United States of America, February 24, 2015
Good spot, good price

Location, comfort, price
8
This is a good deal hotel for a one or two night crash. The location is two blocks from the beach, a a short walk to some good restaurants and shopping. The rooms are cozy, but for the price are a great deal. Skip the food here.
Report this review
Bing L. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2015
Cannot sleep

Friendly staffs
5.7
We got two rooms. On day one, we had to move room as one of the rooms was smelly, smell of damp. On the second day we have to move from the other room as water dripped outside (rain has stopped) and hit metal/gutter outside the window. It constantly drops, we think it is the water from the air conditioner's pipe. Could not sleep that night, your staff gave us another room. Maintenance is definitely not done and checked at this hotel.
Report this review
Alvin L. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Good location

Location, clean and bed
7.7
Good, near to beach(15 mins walk) and lot of food outlets around.
Report this review
Yunnie T. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2014
Budget hotel for short stay

Location, food, staffs
6.7
This is a budget hotel suitable for short stay. The staffs are friendly & helpful. Location is good, mee goreng at the restaurant is delicious. Although the room size is small but for the price I cannot complain about that. Bathroom need to upgrade, the shower area is dark & the shower head cannot work properly. The soap & shampoo container not refill & when I tried to open, it very dirty. Better to bring your own or buy from nearby convenience shop.
Report this review
Sandy M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Wonderfull stay

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
The room was very clean and the staff at the reception desk are really helpful.
Report this review
Mohamad M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
mr

good location, poor btreakfast, good monaey
6.3
Report this review
Rubquan O. Families with older children Thailand, June 30, 2014
value for money, clean, nearby a beach

value for money, clean, nearby a beach
8.3
it is a good price for backpacker, small room but clean. nearby the beach. it is very convenient to walk to the beach (2 mins walk).
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1716 reviews Next page
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Welcome at Grandmas HotelGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BreakfastGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07