or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (219)
Sort by:
Dino J. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2014
location, hospitality and cleanliness.

the location is great, good hospitality but its not worth the price. the room are too small. Appearance can be deceiving .
5.7
I felt i was staying in a hostel.
Hng C. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2014
I come back again and dissapointed.

Location.
5.3
Because last year October i stay and feel nice,so i convince my friends to stay this hotel on this bali trip again and booked 6 room together for 3 night stay.But this time i come back with disappointed. 1.No hair dryer,i requested for 3 days long but till last day only have hair dryer for me. 2.No adapter,requested everyday but 4 days but still no adapter for me. 3.Bathroom was dirty with stain everywhere. 4.Water volome too small,shower like take forever. 5.I stay there during my birthday and it's unpleasant.
Hng C. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Unpleasant with come back time.

Location.
5
1.No hair dryer,i requested for 3 days long but till last day only have hair dryer for me. 2.No adapter,requested everyday but 4 days but still no adapter for me. 3.Bathroom was dirty with stain everywhere. 4.Water volome too small,shower like take forever. 5.I stay there during my birthday and it's unpleasant.
Sandra A. Groups Sweden, November 21, 2014
Comfy beds, nice small room, awesome food

Comfy beds, location, breakfast, staff
9
We had a really nice stay at Grandmas. The rooms are quite small but that didn't bothers us. The water isn't always warm but who cares when you're in a tropical paradise. The food at the hotel restaurant are just awesome and the staff are really sweet and helpfull. Free wifi as well
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
the hotel bathroomwater was terrible

the hotel bathroom water was very low, no hot water and aircorn was not cold at all.
6.3
We wont come n stay again. Due to the bathroom very difficult to bath and wash our hair. Too bad
Irene N. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
Grandmas Seminya

Good location, near to beach
7
The hotel is in good location near to beach area, good for short trip.
Margaret R. Groups Australia, October 15, 2014
Great position cozy rooms

Wifi Position. Staff
6.7
Stay was great, staff were friendly n helpful, no little fridge so had to ask for glass of ice for a refreshing drink in the afternoons, staff showed a little inconvenience to give ice to us, rooms were very cozy just really to leave luggage in n go out for day, pool was a disappointment no lay back chairs no pool towels, not for relaxing at all, safe in rooms brilliant, food a disappointment very expensive n not good quality, no fresh milk for tea or coffee bit rough, price for rooms and position very very good.
Kang J. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Nice

Price, clean, friendly
8.3
nice hotel
June Y. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Friendly, Comfortable, Value for Money

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staffs are Friendly and Helpful. Great location.
9.7
Excellent.
Adrian P. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Excellent location

Location, location, location
8.7
It was fantastic, the beach was close by and it was great going for a jog early in the morning, breakfast was easy as there were a few peddlers on a motorcycle selling nasi bungkus at Rp6000 by the road and if that is not enough you can have breakfast by the beach sold at the beach stalls. Wifi was great, we actually got Acess in our rooms, it could be that our rooms are located at the ground floor. Surfing was great since there are consistent waves of moderate size and the board rentals are cheap at Rp50000 an hour including of surf shirt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08