My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd Floor Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (196)
Sort by:
Susanna P. Groups Australia, July 17, 2014
Good, pool could be bigger, breakfast better

Service Price Location
6
Ok but breakfast poor, good service, clean rooms. Pool too small
Serena S. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2014
Value for money

Near beach, short taxi ride to kuta and Legian(apart from the traffic)
7.7
It was my 2nd time in 2months. It's was good except for the room we had got very bad wifi connection that we need to change room. Otherwise, no complains
Michellle O. Groups United States of America, July 4, 2014
Really nice stay and close to the beach

The room was very clean and serviced daily. The breakfast buffet was ample and included local food in addition to toast and eggs The hotel was located about a 5,minute walk from the beach.
9.7
I had a very comfortable stay. The room was small and the WiFi was very weak in the room. The swimming pool is also a bit small and located right by the dining area.
Tiffany E. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, great breakfast :)

Very accomodating staff, breakfast was great value for money and the location was a few minutes walk to the beach. Can't go wrong ! Highly recommend this hotel.
9
See above. Just friendly and happy staff and for $30 we got breakfast, a clean air conditioned room and a stones throw from the beach !
Maddy B. Groups Australia, June 26, 2014
Lovely central hotel

Good shower, centrally located, good air con
8.3
Thank you, I had a wonderful time here. The only issue was it was a bit noisy sometimes because my room was close to the road.
Linda M. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Convenient.

Fast check in/out
5.3
Bathroom had an odour about it and hairs on floor bed and linen comfortable.
Agus A. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Nice budget hotel, close to beach

close to beach in area of seminyak, value for money, simple
6.3
It's easy to go to the beach in the morning by walk. Nice beach area.
Todd H. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
Fast, friendly, functional

Clean, convenient and practical
10
Awesome, the best place I've stayed in Kuta/Seminyak region. Just what I needed.
Rasydan A. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Quiet location. Great staff. Clean. Value for mone

Cleanliness. Value. Service
7.3
Petrecea M. Groups Australia, June 19, 2014
splattered all over the walls in bathroom

Cheap, good location
5
I changed to another hotel the next morning as I was unhappy with it. There were stains on the walls of the bathroom in my room. It's in a great location and close to every thing but was not clean and had no windows in my room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd FloorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07