Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 239 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (239)
Sort by:
Lisa B. Groups Australia, August 20, 2015
Awesome!

Staff are amazing 😊 food is great 😊 close to beach 😊
9.3
Would definitely stay again 😊
Report this review
Ian M. Groups United Kingdom, August 7, 2015
Grandmas Seminyak - Under renovation

The staff, the location, the price
8
This hotel was exactly what I expected it to be. Convenient, cheap and practical. It would have been perfect for my needs except for one little thing: the renovations currently underway in the restaurant. They have made arrangements to cope with it as far as breakfast is concerned, however, the workmen start work at around 8 a.m. and they are pretty noisy. My advice would be to avoid it until the renovations are complete. Other than that, if you are looking for a decent, affordable place to stay, with helpful staff, in a great location, go for it!
Report this review
Glenn H. Groups Australia, May 31, 2015
Grandmas Hotel

Staff, Close to Beach and Bars
7.3
Staff are friendly, small hotel room but kept clean. Close to beach and not far from Seminyak square
Report this review
Catherine H. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2015
Grandmas Seminyak is a good budget hotel.

Location, location, location
6.3
This is a good 3 stars hotel amongst other expensive hotel in Seminyak. the location is superb, 3 mins walk from beach. When I come the pool is under renovation though :( yet they provide another beautiful pool in other villa 200metres from location. The breakfast was so so (they shall add more bacon). There is a water issue though. It stops in the morning when most people take shower, yet it is managed quickly. All in all if you want to find good cheap hotel in Seminyak, this is the place.
Report this review
Annisa M. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2015
Good location

The room comfort enough, the location good, near beach, many clubs, resto and store near around. The price is quite cheap for the location is very strategic
9.3
Comfort, good rest
Report this review
Nicole B. Groups New Zealand, April 30, 2015
Place was really clean, good location

Good location , clean and great daily room cleans , staff were very helpful and spa massages were amazing
8
Stay overall was great would I been been better if pool was able to be in use was erring work done. But pool in villas down the road were we could use was very nice with great day beds. If stay again good value for money and close enough to the action but still quite enough to relax. Thanks grandmas
Report this review
Clement L. Groups Australia, April 7, 2015
Simple hotel just for sleeping

Price, location
8.7
We didn't actually stay there as such. We hired it for day use just before our flight back to Australia. Awesome price for a place to store your luggage and have a nice hot shower before getting on the plane.
Report this review
Jalani B. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Very good hotel but WIFI sometimes not very strong

Vety friendly staf and helping when im need to change my room is cant connect with WIFI.
8.7
Everything is good and comfortable
Report this review
Louise B. Groups United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Perfect for low cost accommodation

Staff, Spa and Location
9.3
The Grandmas is perfect for a low cost stay in Bali, The location is 2 minutes away from the beach and a short walk up the road will give you night life and plenty of shops and restaurants. The staff are so friendly and could not do any more to help you in any way. The only negative feedback is the space for hanging clothes, very small space and if you do stay at grandmas hotel take some coat hangers as there was only 2, even though i did ask for some which they brought to us.
Report this review
Anton M. Groups Slovakia, March 20, 2015
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Close to the beach, staff, cleanliness
10
I positively evaluate the entire staff of the hotel, all of them are very pleasant and helpful. Good speed of Wi-Fi. Very nice architecture of the hotel, nice garden, restaurant and swimming pool. Around the hotel are many restaurants. I recommend this budget hotel even to the discerning clients.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04