or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd Floor Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (200)
Sort by:
Mervin L. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2014
review

clean, good location, poor service
7
Kristono W. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2014
good deal hotel

clean & close to beach
7.7
Room is tiny. Breakfast is standard for budget hotel. Close to beach, walking distance.
Susanna P. Groups Australia, July 17, 2014
Good, pool could be bigger, breakfast better

Service Price Location
6
Ok but breakfast poor, good service, clean rooms. Pool too small
Michellle O. Groups United States of America, July 4, 2014
Really nice stay and close to the beach

The room was very clean and serviced daily. The breakfast buffet was ample and included local food in addition to toast and eggs The hotel was located about a 5,minute walk from the beach.
9.7
I had a very comfortable stay. The room was small and the WiFi was very weak in the room. The swimming pool is also a bit small and located right by the dining area.
Maddy B. Groups Australia, June 26, 2014
Lovely central hotel

Good shower, centrally located, good air con
8.3
Thank you, I had a wonderful time here. The only issue was it was a bit noisy sometimes because my room was close to the road.
Vanesa N. Groups Chile, June 19, 2014
Great spa, useless pool

The spa is superb great prices and awesome service. Clean and comfy rooms although there was a bit of humidity
5.7
The pool is usless there are no place to lay down and sun never reaches the pool area. Breakfast is horrible. Great location near the beach
Fadjar S. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
simple hotel with simple price

value for money, easy location, comfortable
8
I stayed 4 nights with my friends, overall it was nice, simple hotel, great value for money, nice staf, everything was big OK
Fadjar S. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
nice hotel

clean, value for money, simple ammenity
8
overall OK
Vivian C. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Pleasant, economical and easy access

Close to beach, very close to beach! Also close to food, shopping and entertainment. Clean and economical to stay in with a spa center that is economical too!
8.7
It was so pleasant to stay in. Being a budget hotel, I was not having high expectation but Grandmas Seminyak Hotel surpassed my expectation. Uniquely designed rooms which are modern, clean and tidy. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Love the fact that it is so close the beach with less than 3 minutes walk to the wonderful Seminyak Beach. Also love it being so close to Jalan Raya Seminyak where all the shopping and restaurants are. Love it also for its spa on 5th Floor where it was affordable and provides good spa services. For this price in Seminyak area, I am truly happy with my stay in Grandmas Seminyak.
Serena S. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
Fantastic!

Near beach, Friendly staff and cheap & good massage
7.3
However, the safety Box in the room were not fastened to the furniture rendering it unsafe. Water pressure was a little too weak for me. Staff were friendly, near the beach, walking distance to shops and restaurants. Nothing to complaint except for the price I paid except for the 2 points which wasn't a real bother to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd FloorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01