or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
478 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (478)
Sort by:
Katri R. Solo travelers Finland, December 8, 2014
Hotel seminyak

Clean,cheap,near everything
6.3
Kaikki meni mallikkaasti,henkilökunta hoiti tehtävänsä.sijainti loistava!
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
Bang for the Buck

Location, friendlly staff, very reasonable price
8.3
Very comfortable, great price considering it is near beach, restaurants, clubs. Have stayed here many times and will again.
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2014
Good budget hotel near the beach

The staff were friendly, the bed was comfortable, the price was right.
9
Good value for the money. Sometimes a little loud, but not bad, rooms on lower level a little dark, but not bad. Clean and comfortable.
Asa W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2014
More than your average budget hotel

Great location near to Doublesix , Room size is slightly bigger than other budget hotels, Modern Look Interior Design
6.3
It's my second time staying at this hotel, I have always enjoyed my stay. The hotel is clean and nice, it's close to the hotspots of Legian and Seminyak. Value for money, especially for those who will not spend so much time resting in the room. Not a honeymoon hotel though. I would return back to this hotel.
Kerry O. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Solo traveler third time I seminyak

Staff, value for money, comfortable bed
8.7
Awesome I usualkly stay around the corner but it was fully booked, small room but if that doesn't worry you this place is awesome, best massages and cheap, close to beach and some bars defiantly stay here again
Avery H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
Go to Grandmas

The sandy beeches. The live music at the restaurants. How close Bali is to Pak Pak.
7.7
Wellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Nice.
Jiri F. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
You get what you pay for

location location location
7.3
Hotel was noisy during the night.....aircon did not work properly it took ages to cool the small room. Had to ask staff at the reception to get somebody to help me with suitcase a and show me my room the only good thing is hotel location
Md. A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, November 23, 2014
Small room, Clean and friendly Staff

Location, Budget Hotel, Resturant
8.7
Budget Hotel with good location. If you are traveling alone this one is good and if you are traveling with family I think you should think another hotel. Since this is budget hotel room size is not big, they are not providing Soap, Bathroom Sandals, Toothbrush. Staff & location is good.
Julianna M. Solo travelers Canada, November 19, 2014
Pretty good for $30

great bed, good TV channels, and location near beach
7.7
Although my sink was clogged, I still wanted to book a second night but the price almost doubled so we left.
Daniel S. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
staff was outstanding...

location, fiendly informative staff , good value
8.7
From the moment I came in staff wee great, room was clsean and modern. I had a stressfull day due to losing my bankcard and had to report it loss and use credit union as I had no money in bali! There was many communication problems with the situation on my end. The manager assisted myself when I was streesed and helped me out in the circumstance. A good effective team and well runned management. Thank you grandmas :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03