Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
442 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (442)
Sort by:
Shana C. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Easy

Clean, Comfortable, location
8.7
Great
Shana C. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Location

Comfortable, clean, value
9
Excellent location, great for a quick stay
Karen W. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Ordinary.

Reasonable location. Wifi.
5.7
Happy I was only there for 1 night. I was in transit only so was travelling light and didn't need much in the way of service or facilities. I can't imagine staying here for a holiday. My room was a soul-less box. Cabin fever would set in.
Lisa L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2014
like the location

location, staff
5
need to upgrade menu for bf
Maryke V. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Great hotel...excellent location and value!!!

The room was comfy and clean, the location was central and it a more classy area then Kuta, and the hotel was great value!!
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at grandmas Seminyak. I will be back again!! The room was cleanand comfy, while not big it was great for one person. The location is very close to the beach, close to shops and some of the best restaurants in Bali. Also, the area in nice!! Many areas in Bali such as Kuta and Legian are no longer nice places to stay, they are too crowded and busy....very stressful. Grandmas Seminyak is in the perfect location! The staff are kind and helpful. I will be back. My only comment is that the rooms could do with a mini fridge.
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
low budget hotel

cheap, close to beach and bars
6
nice clean low budget hotel near the beach and bars
Alexandra G. Solo travelers France, August 10, 2014
I was expecting better

Its location, the luggage storage room and the staff at the lobby
4.3
We asked for a doubled bed but got twin beds, there were no towels in the bathroom, we had only 2 little windows and the room was pretty small compared to the pictures available on the website...
Barry W. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Great attentive friendly staff

Fantastic staff, Very clean rooms, Great location
9.7
Excellent service from very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable. Great value
Cindy P. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
Good overnight stay, close to beach

Location - walk to beach, shopping, restaurants.
7.7
Very good. The rooms are small for two people. However, I have stayed there previously and find it perfect if you are going to beach, shopping all day & just want a very clean no frills place for the night. No fridge in room though. Very realistic price and excellent value.
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
location location

location and price
6.3
Formula 1 style accommodation with small but clean and comfortable rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03