or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (461)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
staff was outstanding...

location, fiendly informative staff , good value
8.7
From the moment I came in staff wee great, room was clsean and modern. I had a stressfull day due to losing my bankcard and had to report it loss and use credit union as I had no money in bali! There was many communication problems with the situation on my end. The manager assisted myself when I was streesed and helped me out in the circumstance. A good effective team and well runned management. Thank you grandmas :)
Andrio S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Small room, not really clean but good location

Simple, good location and value for money
5.3
The air con was drip and on the following morning I have to deal with so much water in my room, so disgusting and dirty...
Hwei L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
small room but near beach

location, clean and simple
8.3
Simple hotel room. Easy to go to beach.
Hwei L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
Clean small room

location, clean and staff
8.3
Pleasant. Near beach. Rice portion during dinner to small for me personally but i guess most guests don't eat much rice.
Katie R. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Clean and close to everything

Close to the beach and clubs, great staff, air on and tv
10
Excellent, I'd go back again
James S. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Small rooms

location pool newish hotel
6
Very small rooms and ac didn't work great. Location Is great!
Heldiora W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
value for money

close to the beach, quiet environment, luggage storage available
8
The staffs were pretty nice and polite, they let me store my luggage 3 times including food to store in their fridge. breakfast is better than I thought, they let you choose 1 main menu for breakfast and you get to eat salad and traditional snacks. the main menu itself is quite fulfilling. location is nice, pretty close to the beach, lots of taxi, in house spa and massage available. but lobby is too small especially when lots of people are waiting to check in
Daniel G. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
Cheap, cheerful and convenient

Best things were the location close to the beach, the modern design and the Spa upstairs.
6.7
I enjoyed it. But the staff need to clean the corridors. Room service trays were sitting in the common areas for up to two days. Typical smiling Bali service...
Rodger G. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
Utilitarian accommodation

Comfortable bed, clean room and good location.
7.3
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel was a good base to go out and see Bali, I enjoyed my days activities and had a comfortable bed and sufficient bathroom to end my day. If I did not want to use the hotel's facilities there were plenty of eating and drinking options nearby. It was an easy walk down to the beach.
Carl M. Solo travelers Austria, September 19, 2014
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Cleanliness, Staff, Location
7
A very cosy hotel. Helpful staff. Well kept building, looks new. Location was OK. Fair walk to the beach and nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02