or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
492 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (492)
Sort by:
Valerie D. Solo travelers France, January 22, 2015
poor review

location
5
sad
Katie S. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
Not the friendliest experience especially for Bali

Price
5.7
Lauren P. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
If you like a filthy bathroom then perfect!

Close to beach
6
Very very average! On arrival no one helped me with my bag to my room so I had to lug them up the stairs myself! There were no towels in the room until the third day, the sheets were NOT after the second night (as it states on the card in the room that they are), I'd paid for breakfast but the first morning was NOT on the list and when I told the girl I had paid for it she said no your not on the list, so you want to buy it! I repeated that yes I had paid for it and showered her the booking on my phone but she still had to check with the front desk! I then had to see the front desk to make sure it did not happen the following two days. They did not have a functioning adapter for me to use. On the second night there was a room making a lot of noise right opposite me, laughing elling and shouting! I rang the front desk after some time and nothing happened, noise continued. The same room the next night woke me at 4am then again at 4:30am with loud talking shouting sneezing (in the hallway!!!) and an open door! In the end I got out of bed myself and opened the door and asked them to shut the door... Which they didn't understand so I had to "shhh" them. The pool is constantly in the shade and there is nowhere to lay in the sun and read a book. For a backpacker ... Mayen yes... For someone who wants to relax and have good service definately NOT! I won't be returning there at all!
Brian V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 3, 2015
great hotel for a stay in Seminyak!

clean rooms with AC, TV and safe. Great location.
9.7
Sarah N. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
Everything I expected

Great location, clean, good TV channels for when it was raining
9
Good
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
Granmas

Location, location,location
6.7
Stay was ok, clean room, close to everything. Staff very poor have no idea, service very poor.restaurant very over priced. Used to be very affordable, now the prices have doubled
Jill F. Solo travelers Canada, December 26, 2014
Great location & wonderful staff & great value

Location to the beach, friendly staff, great value considering other hotels that are further from the beach
8.7
I loved my time at Grnadmas. The staff as so welcoming and extremely helpful. You can't ask for a better location, turn right from the main entrance, walk 3-5 mins depending on your pass,Cohen you are at the beach. The price per night is great considering the proximity to the beach. Plus they have a cute little pool, great for a quick dip in after a hot day, plus they have a pool table and it's so well designed. Amazing value for the money, if I'm ever back in seminyak, I will certainly stay at this hotel again.
Kaz N. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Great Location

Location, staff,
8.3
Great for a short time but not a long time. Beds are uncomfortable and pillows give you neck pain, so if its for an overnight stay or two its ideal.
Kaz N. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Great location

location, beach close by and staff
7.7
Great for an overnight or two. Bed very uncomfortable and so was the pillow. I little claustrophobic without a balcony or opening windows, but staff were awesome. I would recommend for a quick stay as the location is awesome. Restaurant food ok but plenty of eateries opened up now to get take away or eat out.
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
Bang for the Buck

Location, friendlly staff, very reasonable price
8.3
Very comfortable, great price considering it is near beach, restaurants, clubs. Have stayed here many times and will again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03