Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 532 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (532)
Sort by:
Terry N. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
grandmmas

location staff cleanliness
9.7
Good location close to the beach and the shops and restaurants . The staff were friendly and helpful . The room was a bit small but at this price you can't complain a great holiday thanks to all the staff grandmas
Helen W. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 8, 2015
Annoyed

Price, location. Staffs english was reasonably good
4.7
We were annoyed as no access to resturant or pool. The rooms did not look like the photos. Very limited facilities ie no fridge, no where to make a drink in your room, no soap, etc. The hotel complex was very dated and i had black mould in my shower. The whole bathroom needed resealing. I liked the greenery natural features around the complex
Letouze P. Solo travelers Brazil, May 30, 2015
Pool

Location
5.7
Pool under construction, no restaurant in hotel, can't mk call from room, sink was clogged and it made the toilet smell, shower head not working properly, traffic and construction noises will wake u up, paid for an extension for a night but they took my stuff out of the room just because I didn't return to my room that night?!? Could hv been better had they contacted me before moving my personal belonging.
Julia Y. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2015
needs to be better maintained

location is the best thing about this hotel, can't ask for a better location, walking distance to beach, supermarket, money changers, shops and restaurants. value for money rooms. Spa is great.
8
2nd stay at Grandmas. The rooms are a bit of hit and miss as they are poorly maintained. Had to change rooms as the first rooms we got were very very noisy as the walls are thin. Noise from the street and corridor level are very loud all night long. The bathrooms were also poorly maintained, showers did not work well, had a bad smell and was quite dirty. The second room was much better, quieter and cleaner. Would only stay at the hotel again is the rooms are refurbished and maintained well. The location is fantastic, and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Pity about the maintenance of the rooms though.
Muhd H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2015
had a pleasant stay there.

cleanliness, prompt service and staff politeness
9
Had a great time staying there. A place that i will come back to.
Shayne G. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2015
No Pool or Restaurant

The aircon
5.3
I chose a cheep hotel for a base in Seminyak. some were to come home to and relax. Pool and restaurant closed due to renovations. not happy that no one told me as I required a pool. service was a smile.
Sarra O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2015
Great value friendly staff

Staff, location and spa
8.3
I was disappointed that the pool was closed and that there was a lot of messy construction. Also, the rooms aren't very quite. But the staff was very nice and accommodating! I highly recommend seeing Kiki in the hotel's spa!
Rina I. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2015
Comfy Hotel

Location, friendliness, cleaness
8.7
It was a good hotel... Though the room is small but the bed is comfy and air con works perfectly fine. Only 5 minutes walk to Seminyak beach which is a plus and close to good pubs and restaurants. I will be staying in this hotel again once they finish the renovation
Algie L. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 30, 2015
Clean and cheap

Location, clean, location
9
Perfect stay.. The pool and restaurant are being renovated at the moment so couldn't try them out.. Breakfast simple but good.. Very good value for money and love the location because I love the bean bag restaurants on the beach which is a 5 min walk..
Wanda J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
Location wise!

Close to the beach
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01