Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 1796 reviews

1375 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1796)
Sort by:
Samuel B. Couples Netherlands, May 20, 2016
The best!
6.7
On walking distance from the beach. Clean rooms. Excellent and super friendly staff. Good restaurant. Stay here already for the 4th time
Sherwin T. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2016
Can't even give 2 keys for twin beds room
3.3
The fact that they won't give 2 keys for twin beds room is very dissapointing. Stop being so cheap. It's for your customers convenience to have 2 keys when the room is occupied by 2. Asking the front desk staff to open the room's door when 1 person about to return to the room is a perfect example of bad service.
Peggy S. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2016
Hotel
6
Very good location,value for money
Lavinia B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 7, 2016
A pleasant stay
5
This was our 3rd time staying here...the room was nice, the staffs were nice and the location is good
Gabriella R. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 5, 2016
For what you paid you get a good service!
5.3
Pro: Very close to the beach and bar and restaurants. The staff organised a cake suprise for my birthday, really appreciated :)) Cons: room too small. I got food poisoning from the hotel restaurant eating chicken loosing luckily just one day of travel, but just be careful!
Michael D. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2016
Grandmas is convenient and cheap
4.7
Good value for money and good budget hotel. Highlights of pros & cons: - Very conveniently located close to the beach and has a spa. - decent wifi but don't expect to stream any tv shows or movies - cable tv is nice for watching movies on HBO signature - walls are thin so if you are a light sleeper, it may not be the best place for you. However during our stay, people were respectful when it came to making noise - the towels look dirty - there were some ants in the room but for all the places we stayed in Bali, this seems to be standard
Faiz N. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2016
room
3
room very small and smelly. plus point here is the location , but your vacation can be even worse with dirty room. stay here one night and move to different hotel.
Ruiyuan L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2016
Great location!
5.7
The location is great, but the rooms are slightly on the small side.
Maureen E. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Stay was excellent. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Beds were very comfortable. Would recommend and return.
Kerstin C. Solo travelers Germany, April 27, 2016
Please do not stay here
3.3
Very noisy place! I asked for a quiet non smoker room on a top floor and they put me on close to the entrance area, in a room where guests used to smoke and where am everyone is walking past. It's not the fault of the hotel if people do slam doors, which was very often the case. However, during the night there were a couple of drunk people very loud close to my room (around 12:30 am) I had to call the reception a couple of times and to ask them to please talk to the other guests. Unfortunate the staff was ignoring my request and (I assume they were able to recognize from which room the call was coming from) didn't pick up any further call from my room. I had to call from my private phone to get some one to actually answer the phone again. Unfortunately they were not able to handle the situation and I was awake for most of the night. Don't go to this place! There are way much better option for the same money out there! This is a rip off! I have to mention that the staff I met during the day was very polite and friendly. But still... Don't go here!
1 - 10 of 1375 reviews Next page
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Welcome at Grandmas HotelGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BreakfastGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06