or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1555 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1555)
Sort by:
Laura A. Groups Spain, February 24, 2015
Dirty and very bad maintenance

Location, bed comfort, friendly staff
6.3
When we arrived we had no towels. Also missing shower gel and shampoo. Shower with no pressure at all. Air conditioning pouring water. No toilet paper available. Every year this hotel surprises me in a bad way. Maintenance is zero
John M. Families with older children United States of America, February 24, 2015
Good spot, good price

Location, comfort, price
8
This is a good deal hotel for a one or two night crash. The location is two blocks from the beach, a a short walk to some good restaurants and shopping. The rooms are cozy, but for the price are a great deal. Skip the food here.
Hiroyuki H. Couples Japan, February 20, 2015
nice cozy place

good location, good spa, friendly staff
8.3
we enjoy our cozy stay at grandmas. It is good for people who want to go out on day time, and back to hotel just for sleep.
Ross I. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
Great stay Grandmas SEMYAK

@LOCATION / STAFF/ FRIENDLINESS
9
Fine gt8 location ,, comfortable
Steffy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2015
Value hotel

Location, Price, Spa
7
Pia H. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Rooms look very different online.

Location
4
It was ok. We got a deal online that was worth 800$ ( would not have paid $800 for our stay ) the hotel food was very bad, would of preferred to pay more for the food service and get better quality food. The pool tables aren't playable as there wasn't the full pool set of balls which a lot of the guest complained about ASWELL as the room size to my partner and myself while we stayed there. Seemed a lot of people were misguided when booking online
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 12, 2015
great location

location
9
great staff greta location, but rooms are very small
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
i don't like this hotel....bad hotel and not good
2
don't ever ever choose this hotel very far far far
Kusuma D. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2015
the room and services are so good.

food dining
8
Bing L. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2015
Cannot sleep

Friendly staffs
5.7
We got two rooms. On day one, we had to move room as one of the rooms was smelly, smell of damp. On the second day we have to move from the other room as water dripped outside (rain has stopped) and hit metal/gutter outside the window. It constantly drops, we think it is the water from the air conditioner's pipe. Could not sleep that night, your staff gave us another room. Maintenance is definitely not done and checked at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05