My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Pool view Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd Floor Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lounge Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (46)
Sort by:
Nina A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
nice hotel

location,location,location
8
It is a budget hotel. The hotel is nice and clean. Close to the beach and restairants also shopping areas. But i will not recommend this hotel if you're travelling with your children. Because the room and bathroom are very small. It suits for couple or travelling alone. If u want to book, pls book without because the b'fast is not good and only 2 kind of food everyday. This hotel will be nice for people who loves beach and nightlife and only use the room for sleeping.
Oscar F. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2014
comfortable

internet, location, service
8.7
Nicole G. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2014
Budget hotel

location, location, location
6
No internet from room, lots of ants and bugs in the room, sheets were dirty
John M. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2014
Comfortable city hotel

Price, staff, comfortable beds
9.3
This is my go to hotel. Price with an insider deal was $20! New complimentary Sunset Coffee/Tea on the terrace above the resturant with appy's for hotel guests. Don't get breakfast with the room unless it is under $3 because the buffet has everything on the menu for that price. Short walk down to the beach. Got a Spa special 90 minute massage for 99.000 IDR.
Sigrid G. Families with older children Germany, January 8, 2014
we enjoyed our stay in Bali

great value for money
8.3
the hotel is a great starting point to explore the island
Natalia N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
The best budget hotel ever!

Affordable, Comfortable, Clean room
9.7
This is the best budget hotel ever that I have stayed in. From the entrance, it does not even look like a budget hotel. There is a nice cafe too, and also a boutique, which might be the reasons why this hotel looks more expensive. The room is not too big, but comfortable enough for two persons, with comfortable bedding, clean room, touch of green design, clean bathroom, nice AC and lots of international channels on TV. The best thing is the spa. We got IDR 99k (around $10) for 90 mins of rejuvenating massage! And this 'Denyuh Spa' is decorated really nice, like the spas you find with much more expensive rate out there. My advice is try the spa! Overall, this is the best budget hotel that does not even feel like a budget hotel at all. Would recommend this hotel to everyone I know.
Natalia N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
The best budget hotel ever!

Affordable, Comfortable and Clean Room
9.7
This is the best budget hotel ever that I have stayed in. From the entrance, it does not even look like a budget hotel. There is a nice cafe too, and also a boutique, which might be the reasons why this hotel looks more expensive. The room is not too big, but comfortable enough for two persons, with comfortable bedding, clean room, touch of green design, clean bathroom, nice AC and lots of international channels on TV. The best thing is the spa. We got IDR 99k (around $10) for 90 mins of rejuvenating massage! And this 'Denyuh Spa' is decorated really nice, like the spas you find with much more expensive rate out there. My advice is try the spa! Overall, this is the best budget hotel that does not even feel like a budget hotel at all. Would recommend this hotel to everyone I know.
Achmad P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
fine

location, nightlife and environment
6.3
Julian L. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
Only good point is the location

Near to the beach. Quite cheap.
6
Very inefficient check in. It took the guy 20 mins to give us the keys to our rooms, and after all that, one of the rooms given was already occupied! It took another 20 mins to sort out a room that was vacant! Absolutely hopeless.... Rooms are small and basic. The shower gel/shampoo dispensers in the shower are not refilled, and no amenities at all were provided. Didnt eat at the hotel, there are many nice restaurants in Seminyak so why would you? There are only a handful are parking spaces in front of the hotel, if they are full you have to park on the street somewhere. The only things going for this hotel are (1) it's very close (200 metres) from Seminyak beach and (2) it's quite cheap. I am a frequent visitor to Bali but it is unlikely that I will stay here again. The beauty spa on the 5th floor is noce and very reasonably priced. Unless you are desperate to be within walking distance of Seminyak beach, I would suggest staying elsewhere.
Andreas W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
It is amazing

nice, affordable, fun
10
I had no complain so far. This hotel provide a good spa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Pool viewGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest roomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest roomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - 2nd FloorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LoungeGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07