or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1585 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1585)
Sort by:
Ines M. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2015
Good budget option

Location; price; staff.
7.7
Jintara N. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
Great location

Comfortable bed, good location, 2 mins to beach
7
Janice B. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2015
Great location, staff & value for money

Value for money, Location, Staff
8.3
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
Unclean
3.3
Glad get out into a better hotel I booked for 5 nights left after 2
Clement L. Groups Australia, April 7, 2015
Simple hotel just for sleeping

Price, location
8.7
We didn't actually stay there as such. We hired it for day use just before our flight back to Australia. Awesome price for a place to store your luggage and have a nice hot shower before getting on the plane.
Marie M. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Good staff affordable hotel

staff cleanliness location
9.3
Was really nice good brakfast and walkablie to the beach
Jalani B. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Very good hotel but WIFI sometimes not very strong

Vety friendly staf and helping when im need to change my room is cant connect with WIFI.
8.7
Everything is good and comfortable
Nerida M. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
Comfortable and Clean

Clean, comfortable.
6
Stay was good, I wouldn't rate the breakfast at all. Unfortunately we arrived at 230am and were made to wait 30 mins for our room to be ready and for the electricity to be over-ridden as they had run out of plastic key cards. They were aware of our late arrival time at booking. Otherwise for a 1 night / few hour stay it is fine, beds comfortable and room clean. Thanks!
Kurniawan K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2015
The room so small, bed so ugly.Bathroom very smell
2
I was there for 1 day stay because I think im never going there. When I arrived at the room very small without ventilation. And the water very slow. And bed very bad.
Louise B. Groups United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Perfect for low cost accommodation

Staff, Spa and Location
9.3
The Grandmas is perfect for a low cost stay in Bali, The location is 2 minutes away from the beach and a short walk up the road will give you night life and plenty of shops and restaurants. The staff are so friendly and could not do any more to help you in any way. The only negative feedback is the space for hanging clothes, very small space and if you do stay at grandmas hotel take some coat hangers as there was only 2, even though i did ask for some which they brought to us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02