Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 1786 reviews

1368 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1786)
Sort by:
Faiz N. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2016
room
3
room very small and smelly. plus point here is the location , but your vacation can be even worse with dirty room. stay here one night and move to different hotel.
Report this review
Ruiyuan L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2016
Great location!
5.7
The location is great, but the rooms are slightly on the small side.
Report this review
Maureen E. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Stay was excellent. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Beds were very comfortable. Would recommend and return.
Report this review
Kerstin C. Solo travelers Germany, April 27, 2016
Please do not stay here
3.3
Very noisy place! I asked for a quiet non smoker room on a top floor and they put me on close to the entrance area, in a room where guests used to smoke and where am everyone is walking past. It's not the fault of the hotel if people do slam doors, which was very often the case. However, during the night there were a couple of drunk people very loud close to my room (around 12:30 am) I had to call the reception a couple of times and to ask them to please talk to the other guests. Unfortunate the staff was ignoring my request and (I assume they were able to recognize from which room the call was coming from) didn't pick up any further call from my room. I had to call from my private phone to get some one to actually answer the phone again. Unfortunately they were not able to handle the situation and I was awake for most of the night. Don't go to this place! There are way much better option for the same money out there! This is a rip off! I have to mention that the staff I met during the day was very polite and friendly. But still... Don't go here!
Report this review
Christophorus A. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2016
Nice
5.3
Nice
Report this review
Guy B. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2016
Nice
5
It's worth it for the price and the location is very good!
Report this review
Kerry C. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2016
Excellent value
6.7
G8
Report this review
Jo P. Couples Sri Lanka, April 21, 2016
Excellent -staff are so helpful and great location
5.7
Everything great apart from they really need to deep clean the clean the bathroom! Totally fine to wash, clean enough but this would be my only request.
Report this review
Lily S. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2016
Bad memory at this hotel
2.7
Hotel aircond not function very hot, they had send two worker come to check, but just come our room click control remover and say go to upstairs checking after that will come our room again, after wait more than one hour, never see they come. Evening, we go reception complaint again, they request us give them key room, they will help us placed in room, let aircond function and will cool when we back from outside. Who know when we back to our room, I realize have one parcel loss already. We go reception complaint again, they say they just placed key only, never take our stuff. I never book and introduce this hotel to other friend. Please be careful if u what to book this hotel.
Report this review
Yery A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2016
Bicycle
6.3
For free to rent bicycle....
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1368 reviews Next page
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Welcome at Grandmas HotelGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Miura Pintxos Bar and GrillGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BreakfastGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Breakfast Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Cozy RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - De Nyuh Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07