Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel

Jl Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Garden Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Gateway Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1646 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1646)
Sort by:
Caroline K. Solo travelers Sweden, August 30, 2015
Good location

Location, value for money, breakfast
8.7
The hotel is very basic but goid. You can't expect to much for a 3 star hotel but still I think it's a very valuable hotel. I think the best is the location.the rooms are good, not great. You can hear everything from outside.
Report this review
Mary A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2015
Near the beach, Quiet

It is near the beach, far from the noise of Kuta, and quiet enough for a good night sleep.
6.3
It is a generally clean hotel, comfortable bed, with hot shower. When I checked in, I had a big luggage, and the staff did not offer any help to bring it up a few flights of steps to the level where the elevator is located, so minus points for the staff. But another staff on another day, was so nice when I asked for directions. She even offered her motor bike if I wanted to hitch a ride with her to Denpasar after her shift. It is near the beach, and since I was in the farthest end of the hallway, third floor, my corner was quiet. The swimming pool is small, and the restaurant was under renovation. There was no soap or toothbrush in the room, but towels were provided. There was shampoo and liquid soap dispensers but there was nothing in them.
Report this review
Lisa B. Groups Australia, August 20, 2015
Awesome!

Staff are amazing 😊 food is great 😊 close to beach 😊
9.3
Would definitely stay again 😊
Report this review
Ian M. Groups United Kingdom, August 7, 2015
Grandmas Seminyak - Under renovation

The staff, the location, the price
8
This hotel was exactly what I expected it to be. Convenient, cheap and practical. It would have been perfect for my needs except for one little thing: the renovations currently underway in the restaurant. They have made arrangements to cope with it as far as breakfast is concerned, however, the workmen start work at around 8 a.m. and they are pretty noisy. My advice would be to avoid it until the renovations are complete. Other than that, if you are looking for a decent, affordable place to stay, with helpful staff, in a great location, go for it!
Report this review
Teddy R. Solo travelers France, July 19, 2015
perfect location / good value for money

close to the beach / NOT expensive / nice staff
7.7
great as usual - I came a few times and will go back soon - very good value for money - close to the beach and shopping and restaurants - wifi - good service
Report this review
Ruby V. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2015
Small room but clean

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
Unfortunately half the hotel lobby / restaurant / pool area has been demolished and going through some sort of renovation
Report this review
Anne K. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
Clean, near to the sea and shopping

I like the location, I only hated the tours touts which are along the road. Overall it is ice place just beware of overprice Bali gifts
8.3
We like it but the bed is soft and the guests are loud and noisy up to early morning. Overall we like the breakfast and location
Report this review
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
great Location

Location, clean , value
8.3
Really enjoyed my stay at Grandmad, perfect location , spotless, attentive staff and great value for money.
Report this review
Sebastian K. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2015
Great service from Grandmas Seminyak staff

The service provided by the staff.
7.3
Report this review
Terry N. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
grandmmas

location staff cleanliness
9.7
Good location close to the beach and the shops and restaurants . The staff were friendly and helpful . The room was a bit small but at this price you can't complain a great holiday thanks to all the staff grandmas
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Seminyak Hotel BaliGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - InteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - GardenGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Spa GatewayGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Seminyak Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Seminyak Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05