or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Tuban Hotel

Jl. I Gusti Ngurah Rai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Cozy Double Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Joshua D. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2015
You can get better service and rooms elsewhere.

location is good.
6.7
Not a pleasant stay. Arrived around 8pm, got into my room and found that the bedsheets and blanket had some stains. The stains looks like foot print from dirty shoes and even what looked like dried blood. I called the room service and got a replacement room and guess what, it's still the same. Very lack in hygiene. Because it was already late and tired from long trip I just drank few Bintang beers and slept. Lucky it's only for a night. Ordered food and it wasn't nice too. To be honest it's quiet expensive for what you get (tasteless and barely anything other than rice and crackers). Oh just FYI, bathroom doesn't have power plug, no laundry or ironing service and not even a rubbish bin in the room. Seriously with the price you pay, I've seen some nicer place.
Johnson C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 14, 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Near airport, clean and comfortable
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Friendly staff and clean. A famous Pia Legong pastry shop is quite near from this hotel. We bought a few boxes back home really nice pastry especially the Chocolate Pie. Will sure to come back to this hotel again!
Micaela L. Solo travelers Finland, January 13, 2015
Good for one night

Close to airport, there was a pool
6
It's a good hotell for one night going to the airport the next morning, nothing special , we had stained sheets and towels, just one plug in the room but nothing major
Annina H. Solo travelers Sweden, January 11, 2015
A perfectly good hotel

cheap, clean and friendly staff
8.7
It was really nice!
Marlina T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Im very happy

1. All guys very good 2. cleaning room very good, 3. food also very good.
10
Me and my son only used room for sleep. Morning go to any where than night back to the hotel for sleeping. Morning 31th go to bech words for change 2014 to 2015. There very nice..i like it and i love Bali land. There gift from God. 1th Jan'15 morning go with my son also to beac words, night go to Hard rock cafe, than around2, than back to the hotel. 2th morning go to beac Legian swim with my son, and my son meet friend name Lisa, than want go to tanah lot but no any time bicouse very trefic. Than direck go to Krisna & Agung Bali for buy ole2, night go to new moon cafe for dinner with my son. 3th Jan'15 cek out from hotel direc go to the tanah lot from there go to airport. Than reach at home 11.00 pm THANKS GOD FOR ALL.
Helen M. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
I booked to return

The staff The food The Spa
9.7
Comfortable, Service and staff were friendly and prompt and I loved the spa
Hasan G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Fair Hotel with small siwmming pool

hotel is beside Pia Legong, Near Ariport
4.7
The room bit noisy especially during midnight, I still can heard a traffic from my room. Breakfast is surprising, they serve 3 different dishes (potato, chicken, and tofu) but in same taste (curry), which should be only 1 dish if they put all ingredients together. The good thing is the hotel beside famous Pia Legong, so is easy for me and my wife to queue faster to buy it :)
Anton S. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport, clean and value for money
4.7
It was pleasant stay as we look for a night stay for going to airport in the early morning because of the location.
Anthony G. Families with older children Australia, December 16, 2014
NEAR AIRPORT

Price, Secure and Pool
9
This is a new hotel with modern fittings. Breakfast included - Asian style. Ok but could do with a better toaster, some eggs and congee would probably be a winner considering the number of Chinese guests. The Kuta Plaza restaurant next door is great.
Lee S. Business travelers South Korea, December 6, 2014
great

cation clean okay
10
Staff was good nreakfast was not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Tuban Hotel BaliGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Cozy Double RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C06