arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 332 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 332 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2

9.6 andreas C.
Indonesia
April 10, 2016
Near with airport hotel
Great location of the hotel and very cheap and clean hotel

9.2 yin C.
Malaysia
February 18, 2016
Pleasant stay
Friendly and helpful staffs, good breakfast served.

8 John M.
United States
December 17, 2015
Convienient, Comfort, Cleanliness
Convienient, Comfort, Cleanliness
This is a city hotel, small cozy rooms, great bedding and perfect for the night before the airport. Awesome Chinese seafood restaurant next door.

9.7 Andri G.
Indonesia
November 05, 2015
Good choice for budget hotel
Good price. Clean hotel. Great pool.
We came to try this hotel on our last vacation. The front officer was friendly. The room was clean. The price was matching for the service and room. Fortunately, there was a swimming pool. Gave us a fun time swimming. :)

3.7 Pauleen M.
Australia
October 20, 2015
Unhappy
Had air-conditioning
This Hotel was in a very bad location, under the flight-path as well as on a highway. The footpaths were blocked and I had to walk on the highway itself. Nothing for the tourist to do. I left after 3 hrs and went back to Legian.

6.3 brooke P.
Australia
September 14, 2015
too far away
the room itself was fine it was the location that was not so good.
We only stayed one night the hotel was fine. However booking a secret deal through agoda I won't be doing again. The location was far from the advertised area.

6 Singchang T.
Singapore
September 12, 2015
Good
Room,location
Good

9 Bambang S.
Singapore
September 12, 2015
Great Value hotel
Along sunset road on the way to the aiport, fantastic service, friendly staff
Good value for money. Will recommend. Will return.

8.3 Alexis N.
Singapore
August 19, 2015
Full of noisy tour groups from china
Close proximity to airport, cleanliness and value for money
I did not get the chance to enjoy the inhouse pool because it was always full of noisy tourists from China. Also the inhouse spa was noisy and more like a fish market than a spa thanks to noisy tour groups from China who visit all the time as well as staff who talk loudly with no regard for customers who are looking to have a relaxing time. The spa at Grandmas Legian is definitely much much better, and is not visited by noisy tour groups.

6.7 Dewi R.
Indonesia
August 19, 2015
simple hotel with terrible area
clean, cheap and close to the airport
only close to the airport but so far to anywhere