Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Tuban Hotel

Jl. I Gusti Ngurah Rai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Cozy Double Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Melvin T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 27, 2015
memorable stay

(1) room size is just nice. however, an additional luggage would be good. (2) relaxing spot where the restaurant is (3) close proximity to airport
8
Stayed for six nights and it was great. However, from inside the room, noise from traffic could be heard.
Stephen M. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
Nice rooms, helpful staff - not the best location

breakfast area
8
I booked this hotel as (on the map) it looks close to the airport and I had a late arrival and mid morning departure. The taxi has to drive past the hotel by 2 or 3 Kms before being able to circle back to the hotel, the fare being the same as into central Kuta area. On the short ride back to the airport, the minimum taxi fare of 35,000 Rp was double the charge shown on the meter. The room was nice enough and the staff were both polite and helpful. The breakfast area is in a garden setting with eggs cooked to order and an Asian selection also available. There are few facilities close to the hotel so I doubt if I'd stay again as it is no cheaper in transport costs and saves only 10 to 15 minutes of travel time compared to somewhere more central.
Elvin P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2015
Nothing to Expect

Good
10
Great hotel with very good value for money. Good Food as well Will back to this hotel
Stefan W. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2015
Great stay

Close to the airport & immigration office, comfortable room, great pool area
7.7
Really enjoyed Grandma's. The wifi was adequate, though not very fast, but it worked. My biggest gripe was only 1 electrical outlet in the room.
Susanto D. Groups Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Near Airport, helpful staff, clean room

Near Airport, helpful staff, clean room
10
I just book 1 night for transit, hotel located very near airport just about 5minutes by taxi. Room very clean, well air con, water heater, very helpful and friendly staff. Overall it's value for money
Freddy O. Business travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2015
Worth It

Location near to Airport and Toll access.
7.3
Standard Room is large enough. AC is good. But not too clean in room and in shower room.
Boon L. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2015
OK for a budget hotel
7.7
Considered OK for a budget hotel
Pandian M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Worth for Money

Clean, cheap and neat
6.7
Satisfied overall except the location which is far from Kuta downtown
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
not comfortable hotel
2
bad bad day don't choose...
Joshua D. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2015
You can get better service and rooms elsewhere.

location is good.
6.7
Not a pleasant stay. Arrived around 8pm, got into my room and found that the bedsheets and blanket had some stains. The stains looks like foot print from dirty shoes and even what looked like dried blood. I called the room service and got a replacement room and guess what, it's still the same. Very lack in hygiene. Because it was already late and tired from long trip I just drank few Bintang beers and slept. Lucky it's only for a night. Ordered food and it wasn't nice too. To be honest it's quiet expensive for what you get (tasteless and barely anything other than rice and crackers). Oh just FYI, bathroom doesn't have power plug, no laundry or ironing service and not even a rubbish bin in the room. Seriously with the price you pay, I've seen some nicer place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Tuban Hotel BaliGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Cozy Double RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01