Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Tuban Hotel

Jl. I Gusti Ngurah Rai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 326 reviews

231 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (326)
Sort by:
Henry R. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2016
Standard
5.3
Prime location for transit staying, what can u expect for the low fare stay... it's good enough for me. I will definitely come back for my transit stay.
Report this review
Ferry F. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2016
Good, clean
6.3
Very recommended for single traveller
Report this review
Andreas C. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2016
Near with airport hotel
6.3
Great location of the hotel and very cheap and clean hotel
Report this review
Andreas C. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2016
Near with airport
6.7
Its cheap, near with airport and great spa
Report this review
Andreas C. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2016
Its cheap and near with airport
6.7
Near with airport and have a great spa
Report this review
Yin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2016
Pleasant stay
6.3
Friendly and helpful staffs, good breakfast served.
Report this review
John M. Families with older children United States of America, December 13, 2015
Convienient, Comfort, Cleanliness

Convienient, Comfort, Cleanliness
8
This is a city hotel, small cozy rooms, great bedding and perfect for the night before the airport. Awesome Chinese seafood restaurant next door.
Report this review
Pauleen M. Couples Australia, October 19, 2015
Unhappy

Had air-conditioning
3.7
This Hotel was in a very bad location, under the flight-path as well as on a highway. The footpaths were blocked and I had to walk on the highway itself. Nothing for the tourist to do. I left after 3 hrs and went back to Legian.
Report this review
Brooke P. Couples Australia, September 13, 2015
too far away

the room itself was fine it was the location that was not so good.
6.3
We only stayed one night the hotel was fine. However booking a secret deal through agoda I won't be doing again. The location was far from the advertised area.
Report this review
Dewi S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2015
simple hotel with terrible area

clean, cheap and close to the airport
6.7
only close to the airport but so far to anywhere
Report this review
1 - 10 of 231 reviews Next page
Grandmas Tuban Hotel BaliGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Cozy Double RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07