My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Tuban Hotel

Jl. I Gusti Ngurah Rai Kuta, Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Cozy Double Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Tuban Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
John M. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2014
Great for families on a budget

Comfortable, clean, convenient.
7.7
Close to airport, but quiet rooms. Good buffet breakfast for 40.000 IDR. Blue Bird taxi to Lippo, Discovery or Galleria mall all less than 50.000 IDR. Great Chinese restaurant right next door. Great budget family hotel.
Ben B. Groups United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Clean hotel close to the airport. Good value

Price Clean Near airport
7
Ian R. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
Close to Airport

Close to Airport, Cleanliness and Friendliness of Staff
8
Fine
Nhut M. Couples Vietnam, June 19, 2014
Okayish - you get what you pay for

Clean, cheap spa with good service, close to airport
6.7
overall, there were some good things and some disappointments. My first impressions were bad. The staff who checked me in looked rude (when I came to check in and when I tried to ask her some general information another day, it felt as if I disturbed her). The room was clean but there was no water boiler(they did provide bottled water everyday though) or fridge. When I wanted hot water, I had to buy it from restaurant and they sold it in metal cup. Whenever I asked the staff something and they said they would call me later, they would never call. However, the food in the restaurant was good and cheap. Some staff members are very nice, especially Widi. He always provided me with thoughtful and informative answers regarding the areas and the services. The hotel had no laundry service but the laundry nearby was dead cheap and had good service despite their lack of English. I hope the hotel would work with the laundry instead of letting customers search on their own. The spa was good and cheap. The hotel was in walking distance to nowhere though so the transport costs would balance out the low price unless you could ride motorbike. The hotel let random taxi drivers in apparently. They charged different price so asked the reception first. A day tour should only cost you 450,000 rupiah (45$) for the driver. Other than that, I felt safe staying away from touristy areas like Kuta as the people were nicer.
Andrew J. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Value for money, close to airport for transit

Quick check I'm
8
Debora E. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Simple and minimalis.

Friendly staff, Cute restaurant, Close to the airport.
7.7
Nice simple hotel and clean enough but no fridge and no toiletries in the room so should prepare your own toiletries if you stay there. The good thing was the staff are friendly and helpful. Also there's spa in the hotel area and not that expensive with a good massage.
Ruben A. Groups Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Not too bad

Clean enough, close to airport and close to pia legong
6
For the cleaness n comfort it eas quite ok. But the staffs were not friendly enough. There was no electric kettle to make my own coffee. No toothbrush bur there was shampoo n body soap.
Any R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
very nice, close to the pia Legong

near the airport, close to shopping and recreation
8.7
successfully and run smoothly
Lay E. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
sticky floor and lots of vehicles noise

the floor is very sticky
3.7
no good
Nawang S. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Sleep tight, eat well, and perfect view.

Clean, Comfort and Near Airport.
6.3
Fast service. Even i didn't received email yet, Grandmas already have my transaction.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Tuban Hotel BaliGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Cozy Double RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Cozy Twin RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Tuban Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A03