or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Bed and Breakfast

30 Girrawheen Drive, Gooseberry Hill, Perth Airport, Perth, Australia 6076 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Swimming Pool Grandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Guest Lounge Grandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - En-suite Grandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Swimming Pool Grandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Guest Suite Grandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Swimming Pool Grandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Grandview Van Grandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Balcony Grandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Guest Lounge Grandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - En-suite Grandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Guest Living Area Grandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Guest Suite Grandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Patio Grandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Balcony View Grandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Guest Suite Grandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Poolside Area
Area: Perth Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
John G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Brief overnight stay prior to flight in morning

quiet, clean, friendly owner
7.3
My stay was very nice. When I arrived at airport, I had noticed my reservation was mistakenly for day after I arrived. However, I called hotel and owner was very friendly and told me no problem and just come by as the room is ready. He told me shortest route to come by taxi. Upon arrival, had coffee and good conversation. The next morning he drove me to airport. Had a nice restful sleep.
Wayne A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Overnight stay close to the airport.

The room at the B&B was excellent and Jeff was a fantastic host. I had a good breakfast before I departed.
9
I had an excellent overnight stop at Grandview.
Joan S. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
B&B Luxury in Perth Hills

Superb bedroom and lounge area, wonderful host, excellent location and views
10
Our host, Geoff, couldn't have been more helpful or friendly. The bedroom was luxurious, with a really comfortable bed, separate shower and toilet, and a lovely lounge for guests. Brilliant views over Perth and the hills, very easy access from airport.
Mike L. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2012
Comfortable Home with breathtaking vews

Wonderful Views, very friendly, Native Fauna
7.7
great views of Perth city from the Darling Ranges. Host is very friendly and accomodating. Comfortable and relaxed atmosphere great for business people, honeymooners and tourists. Local Fauna are readily visible and, as view is from high up on the escarpment, plane spotting is possible. Short drive to shops and off road parking.
Sue F. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Geoff the friendliest host in the business.
10
Best views. Cleanest & most comfortable room. Homely atmosphere. Geoff great host. Very relaxing & loved it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beats big city hotels. Great place to stay & unwind.
Sandra M. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2012
Lovely BNB, great host very attentive

new bathroom, clean, neat, tidy and fab views
9
The host is exceptional, I picked the venue based on the reviws and they are spot on. The BNB has interesting collectable pieces through out. New bathroom,clean and tidy rooms with bathrobes, slippers. All the features of a 4 star.
Elaina L. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
Perfect guest house

Service, room, view, pool
10
Really lovely guest house, Geoff is a great host and the location, rooms, facilities and view are absolutely brilliant. Breakfast was also superb, really couldn't recommend this place highly enough
Suzanne C. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2012
wonderful b & b

Private, clean and quite, Owner very accomodating
9.3
i was very impressed with the grandview b&b not only about the rooms - very clean, very comfortable. also the owner picked me up and the following day dropped me of at the airport.he was not in my space. excellent verandah with a fantastic view of perth. b&b situated in a very nature environment. will certainly be staying there again
Bernard H. Business travelers Switzerland, August 31, 2011
Nice friendly accommodation

Nice vue and calm location
6.3
friendly reception, good accommodation, maybe a little far from the airport as this was my main reason for booking this bead and breakfast. no have in house dinning facilities, but with a car, you have many choises of goog restaurants nearby
Ingo R. Couples Germany, March 4, 2014
Sehr schönes B&B mit super Aussicht

Sauberkeit, Lage, Freundlicher Vermieter
10
Wir wurden herzlich empfangen und mit vielen guten Informationen versorgt. Der Vermieter ist super nett und hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer war sehr schön und alles sehr sauber. Und die Aussicht auf Perth von der großen Terrasse ist einfach klasse. Es liegt zwar etwas außerhalb, aber wer es etwas ruhiger mag ist hier seht gut aufgehoben. Für unsere erste Nacht war dieses B&B super, da es vom Flughafen sehr gut zu erreichen ist.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - BalconyGrandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Swimming PoolGrandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Guest LoungeGrandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - En-suiteGrandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Swimming PoolGrandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Guest SuiteGrandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Swimming PoolGrandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Grandview VanGrandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - BalconyGrandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Guest LoungeGrandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - En-suiteGrandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Guest Living AreaGrandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Guest SuiteGrandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - PatioGrandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Balcony ViewGrandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Guest SuiteGrandview Bed and Breakfast Perth - Poolside Area


AS-AGWEB-3B01