Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3779 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3779)
Sort by:
Dooho K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 13, 2014
satisfy one night stay

kindly reception, clean room and near big market
8
location is not good but there is big market near hotel so very convenient buy for something. For entertainment, not many here around. so 20minutes for walking along street, will be find Galaxy hotel and venetian hotel. enjoy Cazino and shopping in this big hotel.
Report this review
Norman L. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2014
comfortable

accessibility, comfortable
7
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay but we were not assisted by any staff when we checked out and tried to find a taxi. We had to get a taxi on our own with all our big luggages in tow. We had to compete with other outsiders who were at the corner to get our own taxi cab.
Report this review
Wai Y. Business travelers China, July 11, 2014
nice place but too quite

good location, convenience, clean
6
no wifi, if we buy wifi is talking MOP200 for a day, too expensive, lobby is too small and all chinese there keep yelling and very noisy the hotel itself is not a problem but the guests are problems
Report this review
Jerry M. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Hard to communicate with local people

Clean, Quite, and Luxuary
6.3
It is recommended hotel but quite hard to find public transport!
Report this review
Chun P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 8, 2014
The room was clean and tidy with reasonable price

1) This hotel is located near the airport
8.3
Report this review
Siak T. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
big room n big double bed.

bed,clean roon,near to airport
7.7
good,
Report this review
Sin I. Business travelers Macau, July 7, 2014
GOOD

casino
9
Report this review
Kai F. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Grandview Hotel

Nice hotel , good location, nice service.
6.7
Report this review
M T. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Fantastic, fun and affordable.

Clean. Large room and large bathroom.
7
It was a very good deal booking from agoda. Room were large and very comfortable.
Report this review
Joanna N. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
Big and spacious room. Cleanliness and comfortable

Accessibility , cleanliness , big and comfortable
6.7
Nice and good for the price paid. And the room was spacious
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05