Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3744 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3744)
Sort by:
Juvy A. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2015
Our short stay in grandview hotel

There were Filipino staff that can understand and accommodate you
7.3
very nice
Jakrawan A. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2015
Bad staff service.

Room clean
6.3
1
Analyn D. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2015
good service..nice room

nice room...hotel staff
7.3
Room is great. Hotel staff are accommodating. However no shuttle bus to drop you off from different casino/hotel
Rosallie M. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2015
very good stay

very clean and big room, near the city, great value for money
8
it was very good very comfortable room and near the city
Vineet M. Business travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Staff was attentive.

Location, room size and comfort.
6.7
Hotel is definitely not a four star but the room size and comfort makes the stay convenient.
Muzi L. Business travelers China, January 4, 2015
good stay

location and friendly staff
6.7
convenient location, friendly staff
Kanokwan C. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2015
Nice staffs

Nice staff, comfort room, close to supermarket
8
Comfortable
Duke B. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2015
hotel

good location
5.3
Nattinee J. Solo travelers Thailand, January 3, 2015
good

good
8
Amanda H. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
horrible check-out experience

good thing about the hotel is the good location
5
this can't be a 4-star hotel with this service standard. when i feedback upon i could not find the complimentary bottles of water. all i could see was 2 bottles of chargeable water placed nicely on the table top. the recep told us it is place somewhere in the drawer. and said you should have called and checked with housekeeping when i said so i just assumed that your hotel is not generous enough to provide water. so i end up paying for the chargeable water with the staff obviously oblivion to the feedback. this is by far the only hotel i can recall which does not have a taxi stand at the hotel lobby. there is only shuttle bus to the macau ferry terminal. for guests who needs to get to the airport, you have to flag a cab at the road side! The staff refused to help us hail or call for a cab. and repeatedly tell us to go to the roadside to wait for cab. there were a few groups of people on different sides of the road waiting for cab. first time ever! 4-star hotel and the guest have to wait on the roadside under the sun with big luggages for taxi! very disappointing. and it was really frustrating when there is zero empathy nor service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01