Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3954 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3954 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

KA L. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good hotel and good location
Good location and good bed near seven eleven
Good location with very good bed...Really comfortable...but staff is not so friendly
Reviewed October 16, 2014

greg M. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Grandview Hotel in Gambling Paradise Macau!
The room was very nice, the gym was good and the pool was ok.
Overall our stay at the Grandview was pretty good. The staff were generally courteous and attentive, the room was very nice (they upgraded us to a deluxe room). The gym was quite well equipped and never busy and the pool was ok although a little cold!
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Maslina M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Short Stay that is not Casino Environment
Concierge, Location, Proximity to Supermarket
It was a great stay. We wished we had stayed for more than 2 nights. The room was spacious. We had twin beds. The view overlooking the jockey club is nice. It is very near to other casinos and entertainment resort such as the Galaxy and City of Dreams. There are nice food eateries at the back of the hotel street and a supermarket just opposite the hotel. Concierge was amazingly well-informed on bus services and directions to places. I have to give top marks for the good service.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

LING T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Value hotel
The price was reasonable; the room was clean
- The room was clean - The price was reasonable
Reviewed October 13, 2014

UT I. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Not up to standard
Comfortable, big room and bed
Not really that nice, out of my expectation, no wifi in the room
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Ho C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Reasonable price with good service.
Comfort, convenience, nice
They offer a very reasonable price and good service and environment, especially when the peak season.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

DOOHO K. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2014
common , ordinary hotel
supermarket and many local resturants near here
very disappointment this time than before. hotel resturant food is tasteless and not various . price is higher than it's tastes. most discomfort point is that traffic service is not good.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

annie W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good hotel to stay in macau
have a free shuttle bus, good room, easy to get food
It was a very good experience to stay in grandview hotel.. anyway i've been stay in hongkong before i go to macau.. so in this trip, grandview is the best hotel.. the price is worth with the facilities.. it has a free shuttle bus to take you to the ferry terminal. it was really nice to stay at grandview hotel..
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Lee V. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good Business Hotel
Location, Comfort, Value for Money
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Wan W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Macau stay at Grandview
the professionalism of their Assistant Manager Clarie Leong, the speed of replying my enquiry via emails, the speed of checking in
Reviewed October 10, 2014