My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino
Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3077 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3077)
Sort by:
Pornpat T. Families with older children Thailand, May 22, 2013
Large room

location, price, bed
8.3
Choi S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 21, 2013
It is easy to take public transport to every where

Hotel is comfortable and it is easy to have wifi for communication
8
The stay at Grandview is good with it s reasonable hotel room charges as compared with other Hotels. A convenient place to come again.
Choi S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
Good and convenient

Easy to catch public transport
7.7
Bed is very comfortable and location is convenient. Good for night stay coz many restaurant near by.
Woon Y. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
wonderful hotel

large and clean room with helpful pleasant english speaking staff and easy access by shuttle or cabs
8
Sang J. Groups South Korea, May 19, 2013
Great facilities but far from the city

clean, great facilites but far
8.3
Chi H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
good place to understand the culture of Portugual

big room, clean, nice bed
7.3
This is my second time to stay this hotel. I booked the luxury room this time. It's big and clean as I think the level was just decorated recently. It's very comfortable and clean when I get in the room. The bed is nice and big enough. The price is expensive but it's a nice hotel and I will have the same type of the room next time.
Dooho K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 18, 2013
kindly reception and clean

very kind , neatly and comport
6.3
location is not good but staffs are all kind , room is not large but fair. also room is very clean and comportable. cityview is very wonderful.
Luiz S. Couples Brazil, May 18, 2013
Just one night

staff very attentive
5.7
The room given to us was one floor above the area being remodeled. The noise was unbearable. We returned immediately to the reception room and the hotel gave us another larger room on a lower floor.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
more than expectation for a hotel with promotion

nice room, nice picture, nice bath tube
8.3
Michael B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
-friendly check-in nice view from spacious bedroom

cleanliness, warming lobby, big bedroom
7
well-serviced Reception, fast lifts, and a spacious bedroom with a very pleasant view over the racetrack towards the mountain range.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06