My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino
Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3081 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3081)
Sort by:
Tong L. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
great stay

room, location and casino
9.3
Lam Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2013
Nice hotel

Economic, comfortable and convenient
7
Dominique Z. Business travelers Israel, April 29, 2013
its a nice hotel well located and very confortable

fast room service well located and cheap
9.3
it was nice and ok not noisy at all and just infront of a restaurant a 7/11 and another supermarket away 50m
Kuanping L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2013
old town area

clean, big room but a little old
7.3
Law K. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
good beautiful

Clean and friendly and lotical
7.3
This is a good, basic hotel. Clean and friendly. My only negative is that the hard-boiled eggs at breakfast are like rubbery lacrosse balls. They were not edible which negates all of breakfast for me since I'm a low-carb person. I'm not sure if they are reconstituted or what, but they were the worst dimpled yucky eggs I've ever almost eaten. Other than […] that, the front desk personnel are courteous, the room is clean and comfortable. It was a very nice stay.
Pui S. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
No Internet access

Very greedy
7.7
This hotel very greedy , even mineral water also need extra charge
Sindy L. Couples China, April 27, 2013
Clean, value for money

clean, convenience ,near for sight seeing
8
good in general. value for money, convenience for si
Mikhail K. Solo travelers Russia, April 27, 2013
nice hotel

price, room, close to casinos
8.3
Marina F. Business travelers Maldives, April 27, 2013
cool.

comfortable, clean, good services
8.3
Answer C. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2013
Will absolutely be back!

Nice staff, free room upgrade, comfortable bed
9
Boyfriend and I had pleasant stay for 3 days in this hotel. We actually arrived too early (11am) but the receptionist allowed us to check in. She even upgraded our room to the executive one. We chose this hotel because we read the reviews saying it has very comfortable bed and it did indeed! We had a bird's-eye view of Macau Jockey Club from our room and luckily there was a race ongoing so we got to see it for free :) :) We didn't get breakfast at the hotel but ordered for service room several time. The service wasn't so quick but the food was good and the price is reasonable. The hotel is not located in the central but Macau is small anyway. There are bus stops by the hotel so public buses are very accessible but due to the 'odd' location of the hotel it could be a bit difficult to catch a cab. Will be great if the hotel can actually provide the service to book a cab in advance. Staff were nice, friendly and very helpful. Another thing which the hotel can improve is the internet access. Free access is only available at the lobby and you have to pay a bit if you want to use the wi-fi in your room. The hotel doesn't charge you much but these days we were just expecting hotels to provide free wi-fi. But all in all,this was an insignificant issue and it didn't reduce the pleasant time we had at Grandview Hotel :) ps: can I get discount after writing such good review? lol

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02