or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3420 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3420)
Sort by:
Jose B. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
great location and value for money

free upgrdae, non smoking room, courteous and sensitive staff
7.7
pleasant stay and comfortable.... experienced multicultural hospitality... highly recommended for its rates..
Lai S. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Centrally located, value for money, clean hotel
7.7
Staff that attended to me was polite and efficient. Allocated me a upgraded room within 5 mins even though room not available upon checking in at 4pm. Club room was clean and comfortable. A Chinese restaurant ( 茶餐厅) nearby that serve great tasty food.
Haruntian D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Nice cosy and practical hotel for business travel

Location, price and room size
8
Good as this visit has been my fourth visits within 2 years as the location is convenient among the local residence.
Carlyna S. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice City Nice Hotel Nice View

Nearby my fav SubWay outlet, clean, helpfull concierge staff
8
More than what I expected. I got upgrade to Execitive Room which brought us to 17th floor with pretty nice view facing the mountains and sports stadium. The concierge staff hotel help us to do some calls when we did last minute city tour booking. The room is big, clean, and comfortable blanket/ bed for that price is worth it. However, the wifi speed in the lobby super slow
Song G. Solo travelers China, August 6, 2013
clean room

clean room, friendly stuff
7.7
feeling good, the room is big and clean, staff is friendly
Yew C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Very attentive and helpful staffs. Nice room

Confortable bed, big room, 5 star standard with budget price
9.3
We were offer a deluxe room with condition that it will be ready in 1 hr. Worth the wait at the sofas. Very satisfied with the big and clean room, well equip, high quality design and setting. Worth every penny. Very glad with this hotel.
Cheuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Nice bathroom

bathroom, bed, cleaniness
6
Albert N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Just nice for shoot stay

Clean room with good view
6.7
Good good good good good good good good Good good good good good good good good Good good good good good good good good
Raymond T. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Great Hotel

Reasonable price
7
Thitiporn I. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel, Good Location, Staff Friendly
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel for 2 times, this hotel still good in my mind such as close to airport, nice location , close to 2 supermarket, close to 2 of 7-11 etc. This hotel have good location it's easy to go everywhere in macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08