or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino
Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3086 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3086)
Sort by:
Meylyn L. Groups Philippines, March 21, 2013
Great hotel. Nice location. Very near to 711 and g

Very near to Galaxy and Venetian
8.3
Nice hotel. We stayed at Granview for 3 nights and everything is well. 5 mins taxi to Venetian and Galaxy macau.
Ng M. Couples Macau, March 19, 2013
comfortable

comfortable and nice
4
Kittipong T. Groups Thailand, March 19, 2013
good

services is good
6.7
every thing is good but should provide free wifi in the room.
Pun Y. Couples China, March 18, 2013
Clean and comfortable

economic and clean
6
comfortable, clean, the staff polite and friendly
Cheong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
no free wifi in room. lobby area superb slow

free shuttle bus. but too long for once
5
just for stay. nothing special or extractive. Just a short distance to Galaxy and Venetian Casino if by cab MOP30-35
Kason F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
So So with reasonable price

Reasonable Price, Good Location
4.7
Nikhil B. Couples India, March 17, 2013
Can get better options in this price

Spacious room, big bathroom, interior
5.7
At the time of check-in we were informed that they don't have double bedroom, I book hotel about 1 month in advance and requested for double bed but got disappointed. They also asked me for HK$500 as deposit. Hotel is located in the city near to jockey club but its around 1.5 KM from Venetian, if you take taxi then they charge you around HK$30. Hotel interior is quiet nice but I feel in this price there are lot of better options available.
Ng A. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Comfortable and Clean

Free upgrade to King size bed. Friendly staff. Comfortable Bed
8
Except for the location, this hotel is adequate and comfortable. Good value for money.
Mok K. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
a nice and economical hotel

clean, economical, convenient location
7.7
Po Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
Nice and easy to reach

Nothing is specially good about the hotel considering it's a four-star hotel.
4.7
What more can I say about the service when I had to make five phone calls (two to the operation and three to the room service) in 30 minutes to get the locked fridge open? That's is ridiculous!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02