Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3953 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Leongchai C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Room is big and comfortable
Spacious room, neat decoration, easy transport
A pleasant stay with easy access to the public transport and nearby to many eateries.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Rainer R. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
centrally located hotel
centrally located, large bed, relatively inexpensive dining
Again a hotel that charges for the internet,a day! There is free WiFi in the lobby which is on and off depending on the mood of the router. For this one reason I will not stay there again. The room was ok, large bed. The international restaurant had ok food, but at a reasonable price (99 HKD for buffet + 10% service). You get better food in Taipa which is a 10 minutes walk away. There is the mandatory casino downstairs that attracts the typical casino crowd. On the upside, there is an armed policeman on duty in the lobby 24/7
Reviewed March 10, 2014

hong G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
clean, tidy and neat
clean, tidy and neat room
Grandview has nice conceige. the staff are great and helpful too.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Ou Y. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean, Big, Convenient
Quiet neighbourhood, clean room, convenient coach to pier
Jus 5 mins walk to local restaurants and a super market downstairs, quiet environment, big and clean room, i will come again later if staying in macau
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Lam A. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good Hotel
Good View, Helpful staff, big room
This is not my first time to choose this hotel, They upgrade my room, it is facing the Jockey Club and Galaxy. In night, the Galaxy liser show is very beautiful.The hotel is convenient to everywhere.The front desk staff is very nice and helpful. I will choose again in next trip to Macau.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Nathan L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice location
price location price
We stayed at the Grandview for 2 nights. It is in a nice location. a 15min walk to the Venetian, a 5min walk to the Taipa Square area. The rooms were clean and reasonable size. The price is a lot cheaper than the big name casinos and it was the reason we stayed there. The staff werent very helpful and whilst the hotel claimed to have wifi in the rooms, they did not. This has happened two time we have stayed there.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

KING W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
staff service could be better
cheap and clean
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Dunstan L. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Value for Money. Best among 3 star hotel in Macau
budgeted and reasonable price with fairly good room.
Value for Money. Best among 3 star hotel in Macau. easy to find, close to major casino & hotel resorts in Cotai.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

boey Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
relax... convinien
casino, transport, 24hours service
-comfortable -good service -friendly -convinien -more popular in chinese food
Reviewed March 03, 2014

David S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good deal hotel, location and newly renovated.
value, location, room
Excellent location facing race course, new the other attraction. price is reasonable. room newly renovated.
Reviewed February 28, 2014