or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3611 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3611)
Sort by:
Fei W. Couples China, August 16, 2013
simply say:not bad

Friendly staff,good chinese restaurant,not so far to the main casino
5.7
we request double room,get only twin room because out of order,the room is large and clean,but too dark and no any view.free wifi only can be used at lobby.the staff is friendly and eager to provide help.overall,the hotel is not bad.
Kowil T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Good location, value for money, friendly staff

Good location, value for money, friendly staff
7.7
This hotel is clean and fresh. Bed&pillows clean and comfortable, room quite spacious, toilet&shower clean. Near to local eateries, shopping centers, business districts and government offices Staff very friendly and helpful, willing to do the extra miles great location and very value for money to stay.
Choi H. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2013
good location

comfortable, clean and big bed
7
Chung Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Wifi signal in hotel room is weak

Clean, neat and tidy
6.3
It only has free hotel wifi at Lobby where there are few seats for you to sit down and use the internet. The wifi signal in rooms are provided by CTM and the signal is very weak. Even though I bought the wifi 24 hour card, I cannot use it with my iPhone. It cost me 100 Macau dollars. Other than this, everything in this hotel was fine.
Bunawan A. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel.large n clean room

Room was big,upgraded to executive floor,and near city area
8.7
The room was big and clean.very happy because we were upgraded to excutive fllor.overall it was very nice stay at grandview hotel.
Jim L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
Fair stay and cannot expect more

quick response of the staff, great problem solving of the staff, very comfy room and bed
5.3
The staff gave us a twin bed room while we are expecting a double bed room (as we came here months ago we didnt expect we need to indicate this in the special request field when making the booking through Agoda). Although the manager insisted it was a Friday night and their hotel was fullly booked, he still managed to change our room to a double bed room after we showed him our online booking and our previous visit proofs. And thanks to the manager saying that the Agoda photos showing the room may not be accurate and people should fully utilised the special request field when booking a room.
Jose B. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
great location and value for money

free upgrdae, non smoking room, courteous and sensitive staff
7.7
pleasant stay and comfortable.... experienced multicultural hospitality... highly recommended for its rates..
Lai S. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Centrally located, value for money, clean hotel
7.7
Staff that attended to me was polite and efficient. Allocated me a upgraded room within 5 mins even though room not available upon checking in at 4pm. Club room was clean and comfortable. A Chinese restaurant ( 茶餐厅) nearby that serve great tasty food.
Haruntian D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Nice cosy and practical hotel for business travel

Location, price and room size
8
Good as this visit has been my fourth visits within 2 years as the location is convenient among the local residence.
Carlyna S. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice City Nice Hotel Nice View

Nearby my fav SubWay outlet, clean, helpfull concierge staff
8
More than what I expected. I got upgrade to Execitive Room which brought us to 17th floor with pretty nice view facing the mountains and sports stadium. The concierge staff hotel help us to do some calls when we did last minute city tour booking. The room is big, clean, and comfortable blanket/ bed for that price is worth it. However, the wifi speed in the lobby super slow

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08