or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Bathroom Grandview Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grandview Hotel Macau - Cafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior
Grandview Hotel Macau - Casino Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Exterior Grandview Hotel Macau - Valencia Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Twin Grandview Hotel Macau - Premier
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3260 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3260)
Sort by:
Lau P. Couples China, April 13, 2013
Good location and comfortable room environment

King size bed, good view (House racing view), spacious room
8
The bed is really big, and the room are comfortable with spacious environment. Good location with some buses and taxis nearby. Easy to visit casino as there are one at hotel downstairs.They arranged us to the smoking room but no smell in the room. Overall it is a nice hotel.
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2013
Great value and location

Location,clean and room size
7.3
Fook K. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Decent stay

Value, location and friendly staff
6.7
Michael K. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2013
Nice and clean Hotel

Nice,Clean and affordable Hotel.
7
If they can provide free internet service,then it will be perfect.
Rui M. Couples China, April 10, 2013
Comfortable stay

Large bed, good service, covnenient shetter bus
8
This hotel was on the central locational in Taipe, which closed to the Galaxy Casion and local Guanye food street. The staff is very nice, they have promoted the room type for when they heard that we are in honeymond. it's very nice.
Gladys C. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
Value for Money

easy access to bus ride; near to airport and with free shuttle to the ferry terminal
5
For me, Grandview Hotel is centrally located, near the bus station in route to Macau City. I understand that traveling is getting out from my comfort zone, me and my family had no complain. I found this hotel just right for my family and of course the budget.
Aileen M. Groups Philippines, April 10, 2013
it was fun and relaxing

the hotel is just a few minutes away from the airport, venetian and galaxy hotel, accessible to public transportation, and most of the hotel staff are accommodating.
7.7
Yenny Y. Families with older children Indonesia, April 8, 2013
pretty satisfied with the stay

location,cleanliness,eateries around
5.3
It was pretty pleasant stay.But not very satisfied with the customers' service shown by the hotel staff.Will opt for other hotel when visit Macao next time.
Sara T. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
good

free wi-fi at lobby, bed comfortable, staff nice
7.3
very convenience, free shuttle, restaruant close by, casino around, .
Ho C. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
convenient hotel

convenient, price reasonable and easy to dine eveywhere
6
The room is a bit dark so the lighting should be improved The toilet also needed to improve, it is flooded after we took shower and much water were come out from the bathing tub

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Grandview Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier BathroomGrandview Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrandview Hotel Macau - CafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - CasinoGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrandview Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe TwinGrandview Hotel Macau - PremierGrandview Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrandview Hotel Macau - ValenciaGrandview Hotel Macau - Cherrie’s CornerGrandview Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04